Campus Leadership

At SPSCC, the President and the administrative staff are driven by the college’s mission to engage the community in learning. The college's Board of Trustees consists of five community members appointed by the Governor of Washington. See the college's Strategic Plan for more information.

Executive Team

Dr. Tim Stokes, President
Al Brown, Vice President for Administrative Services
Dr. Dave Pelkey, Vice President for Student Services
Dr. Michelle Andreas, Vice President for Instruction
Samantha Dotson, Chief Human Resource Officer
Ken Harden, Interim Chief Information Officer
Kelly Green, Chief Communications & Legislative Affairs Officer
Tanya Mote, Executive Director of the College Foundation
Diana Toledo, Special Assistant to the President