Athletics Directory

Director of Athletics
Nick Schmidt
360-596-5419
nschmidt@spscc.edu

Assistant Director of Athletics
Vernell Willingham
360-596-5469
vwillingham@spscc.edu

Men's Soccer - Head Coach
Chris Crowe
360-596-5461
ccrowe@spscc.edu

Volleyball - Head Coach
Melanie Miller
360-596-5331
mmiller@spscc.edu

Men's Basketball - Head Coach
Aaron Landon
360-596-5377
alandon@spscc.edu

Women's Basketball - Head Coach
Mike Moore
360-596-5459
mmoore@spscc.edu

Sports Information Coordinator
Victoria Olson
360-754-7711 x3121
volson@spscc.edu