Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Abdalla, KhalidProfessorEconomics20 206kabdalla@spscc.edu(360) 596-5309
Abendroth, KyleInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 133kabendroth@spscc.edu(360) 596-5319
Adair, MarilynFaculty Part TimeNursing Programmadair@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4843
Adams, RobertAssociate ProfessorBiologyradams@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4811
Adams, ZanjabilOffice Assistant 1Career Serviceszadams@spscc.edu
Addeo, FrankDirector of Craft Brewing and DistillingCraft Brewing and Distillingfaddeo@spscc.edu(360) 596-5293
Aguilar, JoeEducational PlannerAdvising22 216jaguilar5@spscc.edu(360) 596-5289
Aguirre Hernandez, AndySports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentaaguirre2@spscc.edu
Al Adhami, DoaaOffice Assistant 1International Student Servicesdaladhami@spscc.edu
Alcala, JuanaAssociate Director of International Student RecruitmentInternational Student Services27 204Ajalcala@spscc.edu(360) 596-5266
Aldcroft, JulieAssociate ProfessorSociologyjaldcroft@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4106
Alexander, SusanNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programsalexander@spscc.edu
Allen, TerriOffice Assistant 2Security25 117tallen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Almutairi, HajarStudent HourlyCulinary Artshalmutairi@spscc.edu
Alsheri, BasilStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesbalshehri1@spscc.edu
Alvarado Flores, AlfonsoStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesaalvarado4@spscc.edu
Amrine, JolynnProfessorEnglish21 291Ajamrine@spscc.edu(360) 596-5488
Anderson, AmyFaculty Part TimeNursing Programaanderson21@spscc.edu
Anderson, CodyOffice Assistant 3Corporate & Continuing Education Programcanderson19@spscc.edu(360) 709-2041
Anderson, GregInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 134Eganderson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5219
Andrade, HeidiDirector of Business and Strategic ProgrammingCorporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1 133handrade@spscc.edu(360) 709-2002
Andreas, MichelleVice President for InstructionInstruction Office23 134mandreas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5208
Andres, AdamStudent HourlyStudent Lifeaandres@spscc.edu
Andrews, TawniFood Service WorkerCulinary Artstandrews2@spscc.edu
Angel, JonathanCustodian 2Facilitiesjangel@spscc.edu

Pages