Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Abbott, PaulFaculty Part TimeComputer Network Administrationpabbott@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4011
Abdalla, KhalidProfessorEconomics20 206kabdalla@spscc.edu(360) 596-5309
Abear, TonyaOffice Assistant 2Technical Education & TrainingLacey 1 Receptiontabear@spscc.edu(360) 709-2000
Abendroth, KyleInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technologykabendroth@spscc.edu(360) 596-5319
Abou Kassem, DimaInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 103dabou-kassem@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Ackles, MelindaLibrarianLibrarymackles@spscc.edu
Adair, MarilynFaculty Part TimeNursing Programmadair@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4843
Adams, AlexanderFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologyaadams@spscc.edu
Aguilar, JamesStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentjaguilar@spscc.edu
Al-amal, AmiyraPRESERVATION/MUSEUM SPEC 1Galleryaal-amal@spscc.edu
Al-hawachi, AliStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesaalhalwachi@spscc.edu
Alcala, JuanaAssociate Director of International Student RecruitmentInternational Student Services27 204Ajalcala@spscc.edu(360) 596-5266
Aldcroft, JulieAssociate ProfessorSociologyjaldcroft@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4106
Aldhowaien, MohammedStudentStudent Lifemaldhowaien@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3122
Alexander, SusanNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programsalexander@spscc.edu
Allen, JudyNon Credit InstructorContinuing Educationjallen1@spscc.edu
Allen, JulienHuman Resource ConsultantHuman Resources25 220jallen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5546
Allen, TerriOffice Assistant 2Security25 117tallen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Alsalman, KathrynHuman Resource Consultant Assistant 2Human Resources25 220kalsalman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5500
Alston, Alan-michaelProgram CoordinatorStudent Financial Services25 242Aaalston@spscc.edu(360) 596-5576
Alston, CathyEducational PlannerAdvisingcalston@spscc.edu(360) 596-5321
Anderson, GregInformation Technology Specialist 2Information Technologyganderson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5219
Andrade, HeidiDirector of Business and Strategic ProgrammingCorporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1 133handrade@spscc.edu(360) 709-2002
Andreas, MichelleVice President for InstructionInstruction Office23 134mandreas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5208
Andrus, TerryStockroom Attendant 1Automotive Programtandrus@spscc.edu

Pages