Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Abdalla, KhalidProfessorEconomics20 206kabdalla@spscc.edu(360) 596-5309
Abdelrehim, ZeyadStudent HourlyStudent Lifezabdelrehim@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3562
Abendroth, KyleIT Systems Administrator - Network ServicesInformation Technology25 133kabendroth@spscc.edu(360) 596-5319
Abesamis, TracyStudent HourlyAthletics Department
Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Center
tabesamis@spscc.edu
Adams, RobertAssociate ProfessorBiologyradams@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4811
Addeo, FrankDirector of Craft Brewing and DistillingCraft Brewing and Distilling23 112faddeo@spscc.edu(360) 596-5293
Aguilar, JoeEducational and Career Planner - Running StartAdvising, Career, and Transfer Center22 216jaguilar5@spscc.edu(360) 596-5289
Alattar, AshrafProfessorComputer Programmingaalattar@spscc.edu(360) 596-5278
Alcala, JuanaAssociate Dean of International Student ServicesInternational Student Services27 202jalcala@spscc.edu(360) 596-5266
Aldcroft, JulieAssociate ProfessorSociologyjaldcroft@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4106
Amesquita, MurisaVolunteerEnrollmentmamesquita@spscc.edu
Amrine, JolynnProfessorEnglish21 291Ajamrine@spscc.edu(360) 596-5488
Anderson, CodyContracts AssistantCorporate & Continuing Education Programcanderson19@spscc.edu(360) 709-2041
Anderson, GregIT Support Technician - Client ServicesInformation Technology25 134Eganderson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5219
Andrade, HeidiDirector of Business and Strategic ProgrammingCorporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1 133handrade@spscc.edu(360) 709-2002
Andreas, MichelleVice President for InstructionInstruction Office23 134mandreas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5208
Angel Boivin, JohnneInterpreterAccess Servicesjangel-boivin@spscc.edu
Antczak, LauraAssociate Dean of Counseling, Advising and Career ServicesAdvising, Career, and Transfer Center22 215lantczak@spscc.edu(360) 596-5432
Artwohl, RossCounselorCounseling22 263rartwohl@spscc.edu(360) 596-5318
Ashenbrenner, CarolVolunteerTransition Studiescashenbrenner@spscc.edu
Ashton, FaithStudent HourlyInternational Student Servicesfashton@spscc.edu
Astrop, LarryIT Support Technician - Client ServicesInformation TechnologyLa 164lastrop@spscc.edu(360) 709-2003
Ayers, KatherineAdjunct FacultySociologykayers@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4103
Bacon, ChadProfessorAdvanced ManufacturingLacey 3chbacon@spscc.edu(360) 709-2076
Baker, LeeNon-creditAthletics Departmentlbaker2@spscc.edu

Pages