Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Abdalla, KhalidProfessorEconomics20 206kabdalla@spscc.edu(360) 596-5309
Abendroth, KyleITCustomer Support - EntryInformation Technology25 133kabendroth@spscc.edu(360) 596-5319
Abesamis, TracyStudent HourlyAthletics Departmenttabesamis@spscc.edu
Adams, RobertAssociate ProfessorBiologyradams@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4811
Adams, ZanjabilOffice Assistant 1Career Serviceszadams@spscc.edu
Addeo, FrankDirector of Craft Brewing and DistillingCraft Brewing and Distilling23 112faddeo@spscc.edu(360) 596-5293
Aguilar, JoeEducational PlannerAdvising22 216jaguilar5@spscc.edu(360) 596-5289
Albers, AndrewVolunteerOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentaalbers2@spscc.edu
Alcala, JuanaAssociate Dean of International Student ServicesInternational Student Services27 202jalcala@spscc.edu(360) 596-5266
Aldcroft, JulieAssociate ProfessorSociologyjaldcroft@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4106
Amrine, JolynnProfessorEnglish21 291Ajamrine@spscc.edu(360) 596-5488
Anderson, CodyOffice Assistant 3Corporate & Continuing Education Programcanderson19@spscc.edu(360) 709-2041
Anderson, GregITCustomer Support - EntryInformation Technology25 134Eganderson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5219
Andrade, HeidiDirector of Business and Strategic ProgrammingCorporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1 133handrade@spscc.edu(360) 709-2002
Andreas, MichelleVice President for InstructionInstruction Office23 134mandreas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5208
Andres, AdamStudent HourlyStudent Lifeaandres@spscc.edu
Angel Boivin, JohnneInterpreterAccess Servicesjangel-boivin@spscc.edu
Antczak, LauraAssociate Dean of Counseling, Advising and Access ServicesAdvising22 215lantczak@spscc.edu(360) 596-5432
Anunson, AshleyOffice Assistant 2Career Servicesaanunson@spscc.edu
Applebee, SamanthaLaboratory Assistant 1Computer Network Administrationsapplebee@spscc.edu
Artwohl, RossCounselorCounseling22 263rartwohl@spscc.edu(360) 596-5318
Ashenbrenner, CarolVolunteerTransition Studiescashenbrenner@spscc.edu
Aslagson, BonnieAdjunct FacultyParalegalbaslagson@spscc.edu
Astrop, LarryITCustomer Support - EntryInformation TechnologyLa 164lastrop@spscc.edu(360) 709-2003
Auville, ErinFood Service WorkerCulinary Artseauville@spscc.edu

Pages