Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Abbott, PaulAdjunct FacultyComputer Network Administratiopabbott@spscc.edu
Abdalla, KhalidProfessorEconomics20 206kabdalla@spscc.edu(360) 596-5309
Abear, TonyaOffice Assistant 2Technical Education & TrainingLacey 1 - Receptiontabear@spscc.edu(360) 709-2000
Abou Kassem, DimaInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 103dabou-kassem@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Adair, MarilynFaculty Part TimeNursing Programmadair@spscc.edu
Adams, AlexanderFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologyaadams@spscc.edu
Adams, RobertAssociate ProfessorBiology35 155radams@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4811
Ainuu, DeannaStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Center
Student Life
dainuu@spscc.edu
Aitken, AnthonyAssociate ProfessorHistoryaaitken@spscc.edu
Al-amal, AmiyraAdministrative Intern 1Galleryaal-amal@spscc.edu
Alcala, JuanaAssociate Director of International Student RecruitmentInternational Student Services27 204Ajalcala@spscc.edu(360) 596-5266
Aldcroft, JulieAssociate ProfessorSociologyjaldcroft@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4106
Alexander, SusanNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programsalexander@spscc.edu
Allebaugh-sprick, DaleneNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingdallebaugh-sprick@spscc.edu
Allen, JudyNon Credit InstructorContinuing Educationjallen1@spscc.edu
Allen, JulienHuman Resource Consultant Assistant 2Human Resources25 220jallen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5500
Allen, TerriOffice Assistant 2Security25 117tallen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Alston, Alan-MichaelProgram CoordinatorStudent Financial Services25 242Aaalston@spscc.edu(360) 596-5246
Alston, CathyEducational PlannerAdvising22 218calston@spscc.edu(360) 596-5321
Alston, JeneeVolunteerDiversity & Equity Center
Foundation Office
jalston@spscc.edu
Alvarado, JasonFaculty Part TimeComputer Programmingjalvarado@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4022
Anderson, GregInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Elearning Supportganderson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 3209
Anderson, MasonStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmanderson@spscc.edu
Andrade, HeidiDirector of Business and Strategic ProgrammingCorporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1 133handrade@spscc.edu(360) 709-2002
Andreas, MichelleVice President for InstructionInstruction Office23 134mandreas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5208

Pages