Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Abdalla, KhalidProfessorEconomics20 206kabdalla@spscc.edu(360) 596-5309
Abendroth, KyleITCustomer Support - EntryInformation Technology25 133kabendroth@spscc.edu(360) 596-5319
Abernathy, KatherineInstruction & Classroom Support TechnicianInternational Student Serviceskabernathy@spscc.edu
Abesamis, TracyStudent HourlyAthletics Departmenttabesamis@spscc.edu
Adair, MarilynFaculty Part TimeNursing Programmadair@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4843
Adams, RobertAssociate ProfessorBiologyradams@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4811
Adams, ZanjabilOffice Assistant 1Career Serviceszadams@spscc.edu
Addeo, FrankDirector of Craft Brewing and DistillingCraft Brewing and Distilling23 112faddeo@spscc.edu(360) 596-5293
Ager, NicoleOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centernager@spscc.edu
Aguilar, JoeEducational PlannerAdvising22 216jaguilar5@spscc.edu(360) 596-5289
Albers, AndrewVolunteerOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentaalbers2@spscc.edu
Alcala, JuanaAssociate Dean of International Student ServicesInternational Student Services27 202jalcala@spscc.edu(360) 596-5266
Aldcroft, JulieAssociate ProfessorSociologyjaldcroft@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4106
Alexander, SusanNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programsalexander@spscc.edu
Allen, TerriOffice Assistant 2Security25 117tallen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Amrine, JolynnProfessorEnglish21 291Ajamrine@spscc.edu(360) 596-5488
Anderson, CodyOffice Assistant 3Corporate & Continuing Education Programcanderson19@spscc.edu(360) 709-2041
Anderson, EthanFood Service WorkerCulinary Artseanderson9@spscc.edu
Anderson, GregITCustomer Support - EntryInformation Technology25 134Eganderson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5219
Andrade, HeidiDirector of Business and Strategic ProgrammingCorporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1 133handrade@spscc.edu(360) 709-2002
Andreas, MichelleVice President for InstructionInstruction Office23 134mandreas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5208
Andres, AdamStudent HourlyStudent Lifeaandres@spscc.edu
Angel Boivin, JohnneInterpreterAccess Servicesjangel-boivin@spscc.edu
Antczak, LauraAssociate Dean of Counseling, Advising and Access ServicesAdvising22 215lantczak@spscc.edu(360) 596-5432
Applebee, SamanthaLaboratory Assistant 1Computer Network Administration
Learning Support Center
sapplebee@spscc.edu

Pages