Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Andrus, TerryStockroom Attendant 1Automotive Programtandrus@spscc.edu
Angel, JonathanCustodian 2Facilities14jangel@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Angel Boivin, JohnneInterpreterAccess Servicesjangel-boivin@spscc.edu
Angulo-hernandez, KimberlyStudent HourlyAccess Serviceskangulo-hernandez@spscc.edu
Arbob, OmarStudent HourlyStudent Lifeoarbob@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3111
Ashenbrenner, CarolVolunteerTransition Studiescashenbrenner@spscc.edu
Ashpole, StevenDean of Enrollment ServicesEnrollment22 230sashpole@spscc.edu(360) 596-5240
Asman, KevinDean of Natural & Applied SciencesNatural & Applied Sciences Division35 253kasman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5283
Astrop, LarryInformation Technology Specialist 3Information TechnologyLa 164lastrop@spscc.edu(360) 709-2003
Ayers, KatherineFaculty Part TimeSociologykayers@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4103
Bacon, ChadProfessorAdvanced ManufacturingLacey 3chbacon@spscc.edu(360) 709-2076
Baker, LindaFaculty Part TimeChemistry32 110lbaker@spscc.edu(360) 596-4409
Balevi Regomby, WladimirStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceswbalevi-regomby@spscc.edu
Balkhoyour, HassanFood Service WorkerCulinary Artshbalkhoyour@spscc.edu
Ballard, AndreaNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programaballard@spscc.edu
Bambara, MatthewSecurity Guard 1Securitymbambara@spscc.edu
Banaszak, LoriINSTRUCTION CONSULTANTInstruction Office23 129lbanaszak@spscc.edu
Banks, SharonFood Service WorkerCulinary Artssbanks@spscc.edu
Baran, MichaelProfessorBusiness Administration34 141mbaran@spscc.edu(360) 596-5484
Barcelona, SamanthaPrinting and Duplication SupervisorMailroom & Copy Center16 Mailroomsbarcelona@spscc.edu(360) 596-5499
Barclay, BerfieldAdjunct FacultyBiologybbarclay1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4413
Bard, DanFaculty Part TimeOffice Administration
Computer Programming
dbard@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4014
Barene, AlexanderStudent HourlyAthletics Department
Student Life
abarene@spscc.edu
Barnes, NathanProgram CoordinatorGallery21 204nbarnes@spscc.edu(360) 596-5527
Barnes, SeanAdjunct FacultyArtsbarnes2@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4314

Pages