Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Angel Boivin, JohnneInterpreterAccess Servicesjangel-boivin@spscc.edu
Antczak, LauraAssociate Dean of Counseling, Advising and Access ServicesAdvising22 215lantczak@spscc.edu(360) 596-5432
Artwohl, RossCounselorCounseling22 262rartwohl@spscc.edu(360) 596-5318
Arungundram, SailajaProfessorChemistrysarungundram@spscc.edu(360) 596-5497
Ashenbrenner, CarolVolunteerTransition Studiescashenbrenner@spscc.edu
Ashton, BlaiseVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesbashton@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4913
Asman, KevinDean of Natural & Applied SciencesNatural & Applied Sciences Division34 108Ckasman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5283
Astrop, LarryITCustomer Support - EntryInformation TechnologyLa 164lastrop@spscc.edu(360) 709-2003
Ayers, KatherineFaculty Part TimeSociologykayers@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4103
Azar, AveriProgram CoordinatorStudent Financial Services22 234Aaazar@spscc.edu(360) 596-5576
Bacon, ChadProfessorAdvanced ManufacturingLacey 3chbacon@spscc.edu(360) 709-2076
Badillo, ChristopherFood Service WorkerCulinary Artscbadillo@spscc.edu
Baenen, ShirleyVolunteerCorporate & Continuing Education Programsbaenen2@spscc.edu
Bailey, KatieOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerkbailey2@spscc.edu
Bailey, MarcusNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmbailey4@spscc.edu
Baker, TarahOffice Assistant 1Diversity & Equity Centertbaker3@spscc.edu
Baran, MichaelProfessorBusiness Administration34 141mbaran@spscc.edu(360) 596-5484
Barber, JenniferAssociate Dean of Transition StudiesTransition Studiesjbarber2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5504
Barcelona, SamanthaPrinting and Duplication SupervisorMailroom & Copy Center16 Mailroomsbarcelona@spscc.edu(360) 596-5499
Barclay, BerfieldFaculty Part TimeBiologybbarclay1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4413
Bard, DanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Office Administration
Computer Programming
dbard@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4014
Barnes, AaliyahFOOD SERVICE WORKERCulinary Artsabarnes8@spscc.edu
Barnes, AaliyahStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesabarnes5@spscc.edu
Barnes, NathanielFood Service WorkerCatering and Eventsnbarnes1@spscc.edu
Barnes, PattyVolunteerGallerypbarnes1@spscc.edu

Pages