Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Angel, JonathanCustodian 2Facilitiesjangel@spscc.edu
Angel Boivin, JohnneInterpreterAccess Servicesjangel-boivin@spscc.edu
Antczak, LauraASOC DEAN OF COUNSELING,ADAdvising22 215lantczak@spscc.edu(360) 596-5432
Artwohl, RossCounselorCounseling22 262rartwohl@spscc.edu(360) 596-5318
Arungundram, SailajaProfessorChemistrysarungundram@spscc.edu(360) 596-5497
Ashenbrenner, CarolVolunteerTransition Studiescashenbrenner@spscc.edu
Ashpole, StevenDean of Enrollment ServicesEnrollment22 230sashpole@spscc.edu(360) 596-5240
Ashton, BlaiseVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesbashton@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4913
Asman, KevinDean of Natural & Applied SciencesNatural & Applied Sciences Division34 108Ckasman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5283
Astrop, LarryInformation Technology Specialist 3Information TechnologyLa 164lastrop@spscc.edu(360) 709-2003
Ayers, KatherineFaculty Part TimeSociologykayers@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4103
Azar, AveriProgram CoordinatorStudent Financial Services22 234Aaazar@spscc.edu(360) 596-5576
Bacon, ChadProfessorAdvanced ManufacturingLacey 3chbacon@spscc.edu(360) 709-2076
Badillo, ChristopherFood Service WorkerCulinary Artscbadillo@spscc.edu
Baenen, ShirleyVolunteerCorporate & Continuing Education Programsbaenen2@spscc.edu
Bailey, KatieOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerkbailey2@spscc.edu
Bailey, MarcusNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmbailey4@spscc.edu
Baker, LindaFaculty Part TimeChemistry32 110lbaker@spscc.edu(360) 596-4409
Baker, TarahOffice Assistant 1Diversity & Equity Centertbaker3@spscc.edu
Banaszak, LoriInstruction ConsultantApplied Technology Divisionlbanaszak@spscc.edu
Baran, MichaelProfessorBusiness Administration34 141mbaran@spscc.edu(360) 596-5484
Barcelona, SamanthaPrinting and Duplication SupervisorMailroom & Copy Center16 Mailroomsbarcelona@spscc.edu(360) 596-5499
Barclay, BerfieldFaculty Part TimeBiologybbarclay1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4413
Bard, DanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Office Administration
Computer Programming
dbard@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4014
Barnes, AaliyahStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Culinary Arts
abarnes5@spscc.edu

Pages