Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Antczak, LauraDirector of Counseling and AdvisingAdvising22 215lantczak@spscc.edu(360) 596-5432
Anthony, DesireeOffice Assistant 1Medical Assistingdanthony2@spscc.edu
Ashenbrenner, CarolVolunteerTransition Studiescashenbrenner@spscc.edu
Ashpole, StevenDean of Enrollment ServicesEnrollment22 230sashpole@spscc.edu(360) 596-5240
Asman, KevinDean of Natural & Applied SciencesNatural & Applied Sciences Division35 253kasman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5283
Astrop, LarryInformation Technology Specialist 3Information TechnologyLa 164lastrop@spscc.edu(360) 709-2003
Austin, TammyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicestaustin2@spscc.edu
Ayers, KatherineFaculty Part TimeSociologykayers@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4103
Ayers, TianaStudent HourlyChemistrytayers@spscc.edu
Bacon, ChadProfessorAdvanced ManufacturingLacey 3chbacon@spscc.edu(360) 709-2076
Badillo, ChristopherVolunteerCulinary Artscbadillo@spscc.edu
Bailey, RoseVolunteerFoundation Officerbailey2@spscc.edu
Baker, LindaFaculty Part TimeChemistry32 110lbaker@spscc.edu(360) 596-4409
Ballard, AndreaNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programaballard@spscc.edu
Bambara, MatthewSecurity Guard 1Securitymbambara@spscc.edu
Banks, SharonFood Service WorkerCulinary Artssbanks@spscc.edu
Baran, MichaelProfessorBusiness Administration34 141mbaran@spscc.edu(360) 596-5484
Barcelona, SamanthaPrinting and Duplication SupervisorMailroom & Copy Center16 Mailroomsbarcelona@spscc.edu(360) 596-5499
Barclay, BerfieldFaculty Part TimeBiologybbarclay1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4413
Bard, DanFaculty Part TimeOffice Administration
Computer Programming
dbard@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4014
Barnes, SeanFaculty Part TimeArt
Humanities
sbarnes2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5527
Barron, AlecStudent HourlyHumanitiesabarron@spscc.edu
Barton, SabellaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artssbarton@spscc.edu
Bassalé, ParfaitDirector of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion CenterDiversity & Equity Center22 273pbassale@spscc.edu360-596-5356
Basulto, WesleyIT TraineeComputer Network Administrationwbasulto@spscc.edu

Pages