Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Hill-onstott, AnnetteFaculty Part TimeNursing Program34 218ahill-onstott@spscc.edu(360) 596-5285
Hine, CourtneyStudent HourlyStudent Lifechine@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3113
Hisole, KyleLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 1Librarykhisole@spscc.edu
Hoagland, KayanaProfessorMath35 355khoagland@spscc.edu(360) 596-5512
Hobbs, CarolineAdult Learner Transition SpecialistTransition Studies28 126chobbs@spscc.edu(360) 596-5473
Hoffman, GayNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programghoffman@spscc.edu
Holley, AngelaAdult Learner Transition SpecialistTransition Studies28 125aholley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5288
Hollingsworth, YaunnaOffice Assistant 1Workfirstyhollingsworth@spscc.edu
Holmes, CathyFiscal Specialist 1Financial Services25 242Bcholmes@spscc.edu(360) 596-5590
Holter, DesireeAssociate ProfessorEnglishdholter@spscc.edu
Hong, GloriaExecutive AssistantStudent Services Office22 232ghong@spscc.edu(360) 596-5231
Hoon, ParakhProfessorPolitical Science23 208phoon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5269
Hooper, BryanVolunteerMedical Assistingbhooper@spscc.edu
Hoover, KathleenDean of Applied TechnologyApplied Technology Division23 128khoover@spscc.edu(360) 596-5409
Horlacher, JamesFaculty Part TimeParalegaljhorlacher@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4122
Horn, ShelleyProfessorMedical Assisting34 213shorn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5501
Houser, MelissaFaculty Part TimeMathmhouser@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4424
Howard, RobertMaintenance Mechanic 3Facilities14rhoward@spscc.edu(360) 596-5327
Howerton, MarjorieLaboratory Assistant 2Natural & Applied Sciences Divisionmhowerton@spscc.edu
Hubbard, JessieProfessorNursing Programjhubbard2@spscc.edu
Huber, TravisStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesthuber@spscc.edu
Huber, WilliamAutomotive Mechanic TraineeAutomotive Programwhuber@spscc.edu
Hudders, MichelleProfessorNursing Programmhudders@spscc.edu(360) 596-5450
Huffines, TonyaWorkforce Transitions SpecialistStudent Financial Services22 236thuffines@spscc.edu(360) 596-5401
Hufford, LandinVolunteerOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentlhufford@spscc.edu

Pages