Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Hufford, LandinVolunteerOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentlhufford@spscc.edu
Hughes, AustinLaboratory Assistant 1Computer Network Administrationahughes2@spscc.edu
Hume, JeremiahCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schooljhume@spscc.edu
Hunter, JasonNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjhunter2@spscc.edu
Huntting, MaryCustodian 2Facilities14 130mhuntting@spscc.edu
Hutcheon, JamesAssociate ProfessorBiology32 111jhutcheon@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4422
Huxford, RobertVolunteerStudent Liferhuxford@spscc.edu
Huynh, SongCustodian 2Facilities14 130shuynh@spscc.edu
Hyde, DavidProfessorSociology20 305dhyde@spscc.edu(360) 596-5284
Ibrahim, MohammadAssociate ProfessorBiology35 154mibrahim@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4816
Icoz, ChelseaInterpreterAccess Servicescicoz@spscc.edu
Idler, AnastasiaStudent HourlyTransition Studiesaidler@spscc.edu
Idohl, DeannPatient Services SupervisorDental Assisting34 242Adidohl@spscc.edu(360) 596-5478
Ishler, IanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesiishler@spscc.edu
Jackson, KaleighOffice Assistant 1Workfirstkjackson13@spscc.edu
Jackson, RecoVolunteerDiversity & Equity Centerrjackson4@spscc.edu
Jahnsen, JamesCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schooljjahnsen@spscc.edu
Jameson, MichaelProfessorComputer Network Administration34 201mjameson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5420
Jansen, JulieNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjjansen@spscc.edu
Jayne, BerajahInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center34 103bjayne@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Jelvik, LoronOffice Assistant 3Workfirstljelvik@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3237
Jennings, DesireeLaboratory Assistant 1Biologydjennings@spscc.edu
Jepsen, DavidFaculty Part TimeHistorydjepsen@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4129
Johnson, ChristinaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescjohnson27@spscc.edu
Johnson, DaltonAdjunct FacultyEnglishdjohnson35@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4342

Pages