Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Hoover, KathleenDean of Applied TechnologyApplied Technology Division23 128khoover@spscc.edu(360) 596-5409
Horlacher, JamesFaculty Part TimeParalegaljhorlacher@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4122
Horn, ShelleyProfessorMedical Assisting34 213shorn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5501
Houser, MelissaFaculty Part TimeMathmhouser@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4424
Howard, RobertMaintenance Mechanic 3Facilities14rhoward@spscc.edu(360) 596-5327
Howerton, MarjorieLaboratory Assistant 2Natural & Applied Sciences Divisionmhowerton@spscc.edu
Hubbard, JessieProfessorNursing Programjhubbard2@spscc.edu
Huber, TravisStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesthuber@spscc.edu
Huber, WilliamAutomotive Mechanic TraineeAutomotive Programwhuber@spscc.edu
Hudders, MichelleProfessorNursing Programmhudders@spscc.edu(360) 596-5450
Huffines, TonyaWorkforce Transitions SpecialistStudent Financial Services22 236thuffines@spscc.edu(360) 596-5401
Hufford, LandinVolunteerOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentlhufford@spscc.edu
Hughes, AustinLaboratory Assistant 1Computer Network Administrationahughes2@spscc.edu
Huntting, MaryCustodian 2Facilities14 130mhuntting@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Hutcheon, JamesAssociate ProfessorBiology32 111jhutcheon@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4422
Hutson, EmilyProfessorCulinary Arts27 Kitchenehutson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5445
Huxford, RobertVolunteerStudent Liferhuxford@spscc.edu
Huynh, SongCustodian 2Facilities14 130shuynh@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Hyatt, AdrianaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesahyatt@spscc.edu
Hyde, DavidProfessorSociology20 305dhyde@spscc.edu(360) 596-5284
Ibrahim, MohammadAssociate ProfessorBiology35 154mibrahim@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4816
Icoz, ChelseaInterpreterAccess Servicescicoz@spscc.edu
Idohl, DeannPatient Services SupervisorDental Assisting34 242Adidohl@spscc.edu(360) 596-5478
Ishler, IanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesiishler@spscc.edu
Jackson, NicolePreservation/Museum Specialist 1Gallerynjackson3@spscc.edu

Pages