Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Hibberd, KellieAssociate ProfessorPhysical Education31 103Akhibberd@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4405
Hicks, BiancaInterpreterAccess Servicesbhicks@spscc.edu
Higashi, DamienAssistant Volleyball CoachAthletics Departmentdhigashi@spscc.edu
Higgins, MatthewFaculty Part TimeMedical Assistingmhiggins@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4427
Hill, MarkInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Fire & Emergency Services Technologymhill@spscc.edu
Hill-onstott, AnnetteFaculty Part TimeNursing Program34 218ahill-onstott@spscc.edu(360) 596-5285
Hine, CourtneyAdministrative Intern 1Learning Support Centerchine@spscc.edu
Hisole, KyleStudent HourlyLibrarykhisole@spscc.edu
Hitch, DouglasInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2BIM/CADdhitch@spscc.edu(360) 596-5470
Hoagland, KayanaProfessorMath35 355khoagland@spscc.edu(360) 596-5512
Hoagland, RichardProfessorComputer Programming34 123rhoagland@spscc.edu(360) 596-5313
Hobbs, CarolineAdult Learner Transition SpecialistTransition Studies03 106chobbs@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4906
Hodges, AubreyStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentahodges@spscc.edu
Hoffman, GayNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programghoffman@spscc.edu
Holley, AngelaAdult Learner Transition SpecialistTransition Studies34 108Baholley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5288
Holmes, CathyFiscal Technician 3Financial Services25 242Bcholmes@spscc.edu(360) 596-5590
Holter, DesireeAssociate ProfessorEnglishdholter@spscc.edu
Hong, GloriaExecutive AssistantStudent Services Office22 232ghong@spscc.edu(360) 596-5231
Hoon, ParakhProfessorPolitical Science23 208phoon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5269
Hooper, BryanVolunteerMedical Assistingbhooper@spscc.edu
Hoover, KathleenDean of Applied TechnologyApplied Technology Division23 128khoover@spscc.edu(360) 596-5409
Horlacher, JamesFaculty Part TimeParalegaljhorlacher@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4122
Horn, ShelleyProfessorMedical Assisting34 213shorn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5501
Houser, MelissaAdjunct FacultyMathmhouser@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4424
Howard, RobertMaintenance Mechanic 3Facilities14rhoward@spscc.edu(360) 596-5327

Pages