Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Howerton, MarjorieLaboratory Assistant 2Natural & Applied Sciences Divisionmhowerton@spscc.edu
Huber, TravisStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesthuber@spscc.edu
Huber, WilliamAutomotive Mechanic TraineeAutomotive Programwhuber@spscc.edu
Hudders, MichelleProfessorNursing Programmhudders@spscc.edu(360) 596-5450
Huffines, TonyaWorkforce Transitions SpecialistStudent Financial Services22 236thuffines@spscc.edu(360) 596-5401
Huntting, MaryCustodian 2Facilities14 130mhuntting@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Hutcheon, JamesAssociate ProfessorBiology32 111jhutcheon@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4422
Hutson, EmilyProfessorCulinary Arts27 Kitchenehutson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5445
Huxford, RobertVolunteerStudent Liferhuxford@spscc.edu
Huynh, SongCustodian 2Facilities14 130shuynh@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Hyatt, AdrianaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesahyatt@spscc.edu
Hyde, DavidProfessorSociology20 305dhyde@spscc.edu(360) 596-5284
Ibrahim, MohammadAssociate ProfessorBiology35 154mibrahim@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4816
Icoz, ChelseaInterpreterAccess Servicescicoz@spscc.edu
Idohl, DeannPatient Services SupervisorDental Assisting34 242Adidohl@spscc.edu(360) 596-5478
Ishler, IanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesiishler@spscc.edu
Jackson, NicolePreservation/Museum Specialist 1Gallerynjackson3@spscc.edu
Jameson, MichaelProfessorComputer Network Administration34 201mjameson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5420
Janet, CaylinInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Artcjanet@spscc.edu
Jansen, JulieNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjjansen@spscc.edu
Jardot, AnnaProgram CoordinatorStudent Financial Servicesajardot@spscc.edu(360) 596-5264
Jarrett, DerekSecurity Guard 1Securitydjarrett@spscc.edu
Jayne, BerajahInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center34 103bjayne@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Jelvik, LoronOffice Assistant 1Student Financial Services
Workfirst
ljelvik@spscc.edu
Jennings, DesireeLaboratory Assistant 1Biologydjennings@spscc.edu

Pages