Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Jameson, MichaelProfessorComputer Network Administration34 201mjameson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5420
Janet, CaylinInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Artcjanet@spscc.edu
Jansen, JulieNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjjansen@spscc.edu
Jarrett, DerekSecurity Guard 1Securitydjarrett@spscc.edu
Jayne, BerajahInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center34 103bjayne@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Jelvik, LoronOffice Assistant 1Student Financial Servicesljelvik@spscc.edu
Jennings, DesireeLaboratory Assistant 1Biologydjennings@spscc.edu
Jepsen, DavidFaculty Part TimeHistorydjepsen@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4129
Jim, MagnusStudent HourlyStudent Newspapermjim@spscc.edu
Johnsen, JeramyFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsjjohnsen@spscc.edu
Johnson, ChristinaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescjohnson27@spscc.edu
Johnson, NancyCustodian 5Facilities14 131njohnson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Johnson, RocheleDirector of Budgeting & Fiscal ServicesFinancial Services25 241rjohnson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5373
Johnston, AiesaCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment
Technical Education & Training
Lacey 1 197ajohnston@spscc.edu(360) 709-2007
Johnston, CaitlinInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Artcjohnston@spscc.edu
Johnston, TiffanyDental AssistantDental Assistingtjohnston@spscc.edu(360) 596-5519
Jones, AdamFaculty Part TimeLearning Support Center22 101ajones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5472
Jones, BJMaintenance Mechanic 2Facilities14 121rjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5589
Jones, Melinda (Mindy)Program ManagerInternational Student Services27 207Bmjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5233
Jones, TeranCustodian 1Facilities14terjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Joyner, MariaFaculty Part TimeMusic21 274mjoyner1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4324
Juarez-parker, AliciaAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic EducationLacey 1ajuarez-parker@spscc.edu
Judkins, CharleneFood Service WorkerCulinary Artscjudkins@spscc.edu
Kaip, SarahLibrarianLibrary22 171skaip@spscc.edu(360) 596-5258
Kallas, AngieVolunteerChildcare/Headstart20akallas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5661

Pages