Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Johnson, DerekNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programdjohnson33@spscc.edu
Johnson, NancyCustodian 2Facilities14 131njohnson@spscc.edu
Johnson, RocheleDirector of Budgeting & Fiscal ServicesFinancial Services25 241rjohnson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5373
Johnston, AiesaCustomer Service Specialist 3EnrollmentLacey 1 197ajohnston@spscc.edu(360) 709-2007
Johnston, TiffanyDental AssistantDental Assistingtjohnston@spscc.edu(360) 596-5519
Jones, AdamFaculty Part TimeLearning Support Center22 101ajones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5472
Jones, BJMaintenance Mechanic 2Facilities14 121rjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5589
Jones, Melinda (Mindy)Program ManagerInternational Student Services27 207Bmjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5233
Jones, TeranCustodian 1Facilities14terjones@spscc.edu
Joyner, MariaFaculty Part TimeMusic21 274mjoyner1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4324
Juarez-parker, AliciaAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic EducationLacey 1ajuarez-parker@spscc.edu
Kaip, SarahLibrarianLibrary22 171skaip@spscc.edu(360) 596-5258
Kallas, AngieVolunteerChildcare/Headstart20akallas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5661
Kapust, Mary JoDental Hygienist 1Dental Assistingmakapust@spscc.edu
Kasmani, NausheenGraphic Communications ManagerPublic Relations and Events25 231nkasmani@spscc.edu(360) 596-5311
Kassil, JenniferCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schooljkassil@spscc.edu
Kates, BarbraNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programbkates@spscc.edu(360) 894-7527
Kaynor, DavidNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programdkaynor@spscc.edu
Kealy, KehliExecutive AssistantInstruction Office23 126kkealy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5209
Keita, MaimounaCustodian 2Facilities14mkeita@spscc.edu
Keith, RyanCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment22 One-Stoprkeith@spscc.edu(360) 596-5599
Kellerby, ConnerInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Student Lifeckellerby@spscc.edu
Kelly, AmyDean of Academic Support ServicesAcademic Support Servicesakelly1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5416
Kelly-glasoe, AnneProfessorSpanish Languages21 150Aakellyglasoe@spscc.edu(360) 596-5349
Kemp, PaulAssociate ProfessorMath34 144pkemp@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4804

Pages