Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Kreiger, SamuelEvents ManagerEvent Management25 104skreiger@spscc.edu(360) 596-5333
Krones, LanitaFaculty Part TimeNursing Programlkrones@spscc.edu
Krueger, RichardStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrkrueger@spscc.edu
Krzyska, DebraSecurity Guard 1Securitydkrzyska@spscc.edu
Kuenzi, DesireeOffice Assistant 1Corporate & Continuing Education Programdkuenzi@spscc.edu
Kugel, AmandaFaculty Part TimeBiology35 154akugel@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4805
Kun, LilyLibrarianLibrary22 170lkun@spscc.edu(360) 596-5436
Lambson, ShannonGrounds & Nursery Services Specialist 4Facilitiesslambson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4907
Landers, SherylAdjunct FacultyMathslanders@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4431
Landon, AaronEducational PlannerAdvising22 214alandon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5377
Lane, RobertDirector of Student LifeStudent Liferlane2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5217
Lang, RandallFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programrlang@spscc.edu
Langenberg, MaiaProfessorMath35 361mlangenberg@spscc.edu(360) 596-5471
Larsen, AnneDevelopment DirectorFoundation Office25 213alarsen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5294
Larson, DanaDental Assisting Program DirectorDental Assisting34 230dlarson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5295
Lasseter, JoanFaculty Part TimeAdult Basic Educationjlasseter@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4216
Laurente, KathleenLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 5Libraryklaurente@spscc.edu(360) 596-5346
Lawrence, CindyWeb Content ManagerPublic Relations and Events25 230clawrence@spscc.edu(360) 596-5362
Lawrence, JustinProgram AssistantStudent Lifejlawrence@spscc.edu(360) 596-5407
Lawty, LaureenInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Adult Basic Education
Learning Support Center
33 101llawty@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3975
League, TrevonStudent HourlyCulinary Artstleague@spscc.edu
Lebel, JoelFaculty Part TimePhilosophy21 292Ajlebel@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4343
Ledgerwood, AmyAdjunct FacultyOffice Administrationaledgerwood1@spscc.edu
Ledgerwood, AmyAdjunct FacultyOffice Administrationaledgerwood3@spscc.edu(360) 596-5313
Lee, JamesFaculty Part TimeBiologyjlee1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4480

Pages