Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Jones, BJMaintenance Mechanic 2Facilities14 121rjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5589
Jones, Melinda (Mindy)Program ManagerInternational Student Services27 207Bmjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5233
Jones, TeranCustodian 1Facilities14terjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Joyner, MariaAdjunct FacultyMusic21 274mjoyner1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4324
Joyner, ReedStudent HourlyCulinary Artsrjoyner1@spscc.edu
Juarez-parker, AliciaFaculty Part TimeAdult Basic EducationLacey 1ajuarez-parker@spscc.edu
Kaip, SarahLibrarianLibrary22 171skaip@spscc.edu(360) 596-5258
Kaplowitz, AlexanderAdministrative Intern 1Geologyakaplowitz@spscc.edu
Kapust, Mary JoDental Hygenist 1Dental Assistingmakapust@spscc.edu
Karlin, OrnaThurston County Food BankCareer Servicesokarlin@spscc.edu
Karlsvik, MacyVolunteerAthletics Departmentmkarlsvik@spscc.edu
Kashani, JeannieOffice Assistant 1Career Servicesjkashani@spscc.edu
Kasmani, NausheenGraphic Communications ManagerPublic Relations and Events25 231nkasmani@spscc.edu(360) 596-5311
Kates, BarbraNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programbkates@spscc.edu(360) 894-7527
Kaynor, DavidFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programdkaynor@spscc.edu
Kealy, KehliExecutive AssistantInstruction Office23 126kkealy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5209
Keita, MaimounaCustodian 2Facilities14mkeita@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Keith, RyanCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment22 One-Stoprkeith@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3206
Keller, ClaraOffice Assistant 2Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentckeller@spscc.edu
Kelley, EmmettStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentekelley@spscc.edu
Kelly, AmyDean of Academic Support ServicesAcademic Support Servicesakelly1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5416
Kelly-glasoe, AnneProfessorSpanish Languages21 150Aakellyglasoe@spscc.edu(360) 596-5349
Kem, MaryOffice Assistant 1Librarymkem@spscc.edu
Kemp, PaulAssociate ProfessorMath34 144pkemp@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4804
Kendall, AndreaAssociate ProfessorMath35 364akendall@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4820

Pages