Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Kun, LilyLibrarianLibrary22 170lkun@spscc.edu(360) 596-5436
Laforge, RayVolunteerFoundation Officerlaforge@spscc.edu
Lambson, ShannonGrounds & Nursery Services Specialist 4Facilitiesslambson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4907
Landers, SherylFaculty Part TimeMathslanders@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4431
Landon, AaronEducational PlannerAdvising22 214alandon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5377
Lane, RobertDirector of Student LifeStudent Life27 206rlane2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5217
Lang, RandallFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programrlang@spscc.edu
Langenberg, MaiaProfessorMath35 361mlangenberg@spscc.edu(360) 596-5471
Larson, DanaDental Assisting Program DirectorDental Assisting34 230dlarson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5295
Lasseter, JoanFaculty Part TimeAdult Basic Education28 133jlasseter@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4216
Laurente, KathleenLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 5Libraryklaurente@spscc.edu(360) 596-5346
Lawrence, CindyWeb Content ManagerPublic Relations and Events25 230clawrence@spscc.edu(360) 596-5362
Lawrence, JustinProgram AssistantStudent Life27 207jlawrence@spscc.edu(360) 596-5407
Lawty, LaureenInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Adult Basic Education
Learning Support Center
28 113llawty@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3975
Lebel, JoelFaculty Part TimePhilosophy21 292Ajlebel@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4343
Ledgerwood, AmyFaculty Part TimeOffice Administrationaledgerwood1@spscc.edu360-596-5313
Lee, JamesFaculty Part TimeBiologyjlee1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4480
Lee, KessinaFaculty Part TimeBiologyklee@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4408
Lee, LuxcherieStudent HourlyLibraryllee@spscc.edu
Lee, StephanieProfessorBiologyslee15@spscc.edu(360) 596-5215
Leeson, RobinInstructional DesignerElearning Supportsleeson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5490
Legaspi, JovenzoStudent HourlyInternational Student Servicesjlegaspi1@spscc.edu
Leiren, AndyAssociate ProfessorComputer Network Administration34 201aleiren@spscc.edu(360) 596-5530
Leo, TheresaOffice Assistant 2Enrollmenttleo@spscc.edu
Lester, JeaneneInterpreterAmerican Sign Language
Access Services
jlester@spscc.edu

Pages