Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Lian, BingqiStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesblian@spscc.edu
Linzy, BarbaraCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment22 One-Stopblinzy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5414
Locken, KittanyaOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerklocken@spscc.edu
Logan, JeanProfessorOffice Administration34 118jlogan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5279
Lonborg, DebraNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingdlonborg@spscc.edu
Long, AndreaAssociate ProfessorEsl28along@spscc.edu
Long, ArinOffice Assistant 1Transition Studiesalong2@spscc.edu
Longmire, TylerUtility Worker2Facilities14tlongmire@spscc.edu(360) 596-5584
Loomis, VestaFood Service Worker LeadCulinary Artsvloomis@spscc.edu(360) 596-5431
Lopez, JaimeSecurity Guard 1Securityjlopez2@spscc.edu
Lopez Rodriguez, AnnaProgram CoordinatorStudent Financial Servicesajardot@spscc.edu(360) 596-5264
Love, LaurenProfessorDrama21 273llove@spscc.edu(360) 596-5411
Love, MatthewVolunteerStudent Lifemlove@spscc.edu
Lowe, BrendalineFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsblowe@spscc.edu
Luna-patterson, SamanthaStudent HourlyStudent Lifesluna-patterson@spscc.edu
Lussier, JoannaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjlussier@spscc.edu
Mackenzie, MollyEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementmmackenzie@spscc.edu
Maclean, PollyInterpreterAccess Servicespmaclean@spscc.edu
Madeley, TimothyProfessorAccounting34 137tmadeley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5337
Mah, DouglasTrusteePresident's Officedmah@spscc.edu
Maher, DavidVolunteerStudent Lifedmaher@spscc.edu
Mahoney, DanielNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programdmahoney2@spscc.edu
Main, DanielProfessorWelding Program16 203dmain@spscc.edu(360) 596-5312
Malloy, DemonteSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentdmalloy@spscc.edu
Malmrose, EllieVolunteerDiversity & Equity Centeremalmrose@spscc.edu

Pages