Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Lee, KessinaFaculty Part TimeBiologyklee@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4408
Lee, LuxcherieStudent HourlyLibraryllee@spscc.edu
Lee, StephanieProfessorBiologyslee15@spscc.edu(360) 596-5215
Leeson, RobinInstructional DesignerElearning Supportsleeson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5490
Legaspi, JovenzoStudent HourlyInternational Student Servicesjlegaspi1@spscc.edu
Leiren, AndyAssociate ProfessorComputer Network Administration34 201aleiren@spscc.edu(360) 596-5530
Leo, TheresaOffice Assistant 2Enrollmenttleo@spscc.edu
Lester, JeaneneInterpreterAmerican Sign Language
Access Services
jlester@spscc.edu
Levitt, MollyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Parent Educationmlevitt@spscc.edu
Linzy, BarbaraCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment22 One-Stopblinzy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5414
Locken, KittanyaOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerklocken-1@spscc.edu
Logan, JeanProfessorOffice Administration34 118jlogan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5279
Lonborg, DebraNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingdlonborg@spscc.edu
Long, AndreaAssociate ProfessorEsl33 102along@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4305
Longmire, TylerUtility Worker2Facilities13tlongmire@spscc.edu(360) 596-5584
Loomis, VestaFOOD SERVICE WORKER LEADCulinary Artsvloomis@spscc.edu(360) 596-5431
Love, LaurenProfessorDrama21 273llove@spscc.edu(360) 596-5411
Lowe, BrendalineFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsblowe@spscc.edu
Luce, FalinaStudent HourlyAccess Servicesfluce@spscc.edu
Luna-patterson, SamanthaStudent HourlyStudent Lifesluna-patterson@spscc.edu
Lussier, JoannaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjlussier@spscc.edu
Machado, YolandaCounselorCounseling22 262ymachado@spscc.edu(360) 596-5318
Mackenzie, MollyEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementmmackenzie@spscc.edu
Maclean, PollyInterpreterAccess Servicespmaclean@spscc.edu
Madeley, TimothyProfessorAccounting34 137tmadeley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5337

Pages