Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Kenney, MarkProgram CoordinatorAssessment/Testing Center22 201mkenney@spscc.edu(360) 596-5386
Kerber, BrandonStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesbkerber@spscc.edu
Keren Aviram, GalFaculty Part TimeChemistry35 154gkeren-aviram@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4825
Kermoade, SherylCredentials Evaluator 3Transcripts22 220skermoade@spscc.edu(360) 596-5408
Kernodle, JackSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jkernodle@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Kerns, GraceAcademic Support ServicesAcademic Support Servicesgkerns@spscc.edu
Kessler, ElizabethDental Hygenist 1Dental Assistingekessler@spscc.edu
Key, ChristinaStudent HourlyStudent Newspaperckey@spscc.edu
Keyzers, JenniferMail Carrier-DriverMailroom & Copy Center16 Mailroomjkeyzers@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3284
Khaleghi, DariushFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationdkhaleghi@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4108
Khanna, PayalOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentpkhanna@spscc.edu
Khobragade, SmitaOffice Assistant 2Advising
Student Life
skhobragade@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3103
Kindrick, AprilAssociate ProfessorPsychologyakindrick@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4109
King, EllieStudent HourlyAthletics Departmenteking@spscc.edu
Kirkendall, AngelaProfessorAccounting34 138akirkendall@spscc.edu(360) 596-5338
Kissler, JessicaFaculty Part TimePsychologyjkissler@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4128
Kitahara, MarjorieInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center34 134mkitahara@spscc.edu(360) 596-5379
Klasell, ShannonFaculty Part TimeAdult Basic Educationsklasell@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4337
Kleckner, AdrianneFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274akleckner@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4306
Klein, MelissaAdjunct FacultyMathmklein1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4419
Kline, FieldVolunteerAthletics Departmentfkline@spscc.edu
Knoblach, DavidProfessorGeology35 158dknoblach@spscc.edu(360) 596-5310
Kondrack, KayleenFaculty Part TimeEnglishLacey 1 123Akkondrack@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4334
Kong, SaydaStudent HourlyAccess Servicesskong@spscc.edu
Kopp, SusanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesskopp@spscc.edu

Pages