Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Bateh, RaymondProfessorAmerican Sign Language21 291Hrbateh@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3699
Bates, EileenCredentials Evaluator 2Graduation22 220ebates@spscc.edu(360) 596-5357
Bates, JillianNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingjbates@spscc.edu
Batt, JoeProfessorArt21 150Djbatt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5502
Battson, PaulEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementpbattson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4908
Bayne, SamuelDirector of Systems & ApplicationsInformation Technology25 150sbayne@spscc.edu(360) 596-5277
Bean, JillAdministrative Assistant 3Academic Support Services22 168jbean@spscc.edu(360) 596-5474
Beard, IanVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesibeard@spscc.edu
Beaver, HayleyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceshbeaver@spscc.edu
Beck, HopeStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceshbeck@spscc.edu
Beck, JosephStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Access Services
jbeck@spscc.edu
Bell, TerriFaculty Part TimeMath35 364tbell@spscc.edu
Beltrami, JenniferInstruction & Classroom Support TechnicianWelding Programjbeltrami@spscc.edu
Benson, HughNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Program34 112hbenson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4034
Berbells, TammyAdministrative Assistant 3Social Sciences/Business Division23 126tberbells@spscc.edu(360) 596-5256
Bergford, HollyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Serviceshbergford@spscc.edu
Berney, JenniferProfessorEnglish21 291Bjberney@spscc.edu(360) 596-5351
Bernheine, KelseyVolunteerDental Assistingkbernheine@spscc.edu
Bernstein, SofiaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicessbernstein@spscc.edu
Berrington, CelisiaLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 1Librarycberrington@spscc.edu
Bice, NicoleOffice Assistant 1Student Services Officenbice@spscc.edu
Bicknell, MicaelaOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centermbicknell@spscc.edu
Bidot, CaryInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Elearning Support22 181cbidot@spscc.edu(360) 596-5314
Bierle, JacobVolunteerVeteransjbeierle1@spscc.edu
Billings, WalterInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 134wbillings@spscc.edu(360) 596-5718

Pages