Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Bard, DanFaculty Part TimeOffice Administration
Computer Programming
dbard@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4014
Barnes, AaliyahStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Culinary Arts
abarnes5@spscc.edu
Barnes, AaliyahFOOD SERVICE WORKERCulinary Artsabarnes8@spscc.edu
Barnes, JeffreyAdjunct FacultyCraft Brewing and Distillingjbarnes8@spscc.edu
Barnes, SeanProgram Specialist 2Humanities21 204sbarnes2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5527
Barr, NatalieStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesnbarr1@spscc.edu
Bassalé, ParfaitDirector of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion CenterDiversity & Equity Center22 273pbassale@spscc.edu360-596-5356
Bateh, RaymondProfessorAmerican Sign Language21 291Hrbateh@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3699
Bates, EileenCredentials Evaluator 2Graduation22 220ebates@spscc.edu(360) 596-5357
Bates, JillianNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingjbates@spscc.edu
Batt, JoeProfessorArt21 150Djbatt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5502
Battson, PaulEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementpbattson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4908
Bayne, SamuelDirector of Systems & ApplicationsInformation Technology25 150sbayne@spscc.edu(360) 596-5277
Bean, JillAdministrative Assistant 3Academic Support Services22 168jbean@spscc.edu(360) 596-5474
Beck, JosephInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Servicesjbeck2@spscc.edu
Bell, TerriFaculty Part TimeMath35 364tbell@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4417
Benson, HughNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programhbenson@spscc.edu
Berbells, EmilyOffice Assistant 1Purchasing & Contractseberbells@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3286
Berbells, TammyAdministrative Assistant 3Social Sciences/Business Division23 126tberbells@spscc.edu(360) 596-5256
Bergford, HollyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Serviceshbergford@spscc.edu
Berman, JasonNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programjberman@spscc.edu
Berney, JenniferProfessorEnglish21 291Bjberney@spscc.edu(360) 596-5351
Berrington, CelisiaLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 3Librarycberrington@spscc.edu(360) 596-5261
Berry, JacobLaboratory Assistant 1Natural & Applied Sciences Divisionjberry@spscc.edu
Biddle, AmandaStudent HourlyStudent Lifeabiddle@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3103

Pages