Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Barnes, AaliyahFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsabarnes5@spscc.edu
Barnes, SeanFaculty Part TimeArt
Humanities
21 204sbarnes2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5527
Barron, AlecStudent HourlyHumanitiesabarron@spscc.edu
Barta, MatthewStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmbarta@spscc.edu
Barton, SabellaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artssbarton@spscc.edu
Bassalé, ParfaitDirector of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion CenterDiversity & Equity Center22 273pbassale@spscc.edu360-596-5356
Bateh, RaymondProfessorAmerican Sign Language21 291Hrbateh@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3699
Bates, EileenCredentials Evaluator 2Graduation22 220ebates@spscc.edu(360) 596-5357
Bates, JillianNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingjbates@spscc.edu
Batt, JoeProfessorArt21 150Djbatt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5502
Battson, PaulEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementpbattson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4908
Bayne, SamuelDirector of Systems & ApplicationsInformation Technology25 150sbayne@spscc.edu(360) 596-5277
Bean, JillAdministrative Assistant 3Academic Support Services22 168jbean@spscc.edu(360) 596-5474
Beaver, HayleyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceshbeaver1@spscc.edu
Beck, HopeStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceshbeck@spscc.edu
Beck, JosephStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Access Services
jbeck2@spscc.edu
Bell, TerriFaculty Part TimeMath35 364tbell@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4417
Benson, HughNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programhbenson@spscc.edu
Berbells, TammyAdministrative Assistant 3Social Sciences/Business Division23 126tberbells@spscc.edu(360) 596-5256
Bergford, HollyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Serviceshbergford@spscc.edu
Berney, JenniferProfessorEnglish21 291Bjberney@spscc.edu(360) 596-5351
Berrington, CelisiaLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 3Librarycberrington@spscc.edu
Berry, JacobLaboratory Assistant 1Natural & Applied Sciences Divisionjberry@spscc.edu
Bidot, CaryInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Elearning Support22 181cbidot@spscc.edu(360) 596-5314
Billings, WalterInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 134wbillings@spscc.edu(360) 596-5718

Pages