Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Barton, SabellaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artssbarton@spscc.edu
Barton, SamanthaOffice Assistant 1Career Servicessbarton1@spscc.edu
Basanti, JaspreetFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsjbasanti1@spscc.edu
Bassalé, ParfaitDirector of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion CenterDiversity & Equity Centerpbassale@spscc.edu
Basulto, WesleyIT TraineeComputer Network Administrationwbasulto@spscc.edu
Batarfi, SultanFood Service WorkerCulinary Artssbatarfi@spscc.edu
Bateh, RaymondProfessorAmerican Sign Language21 291Hrbateh@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3699
Bates, EileenCredentials Evaluator 2Graduation22 220ebates@spscc.edu(360) 596-5357
Bates, JillianNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingjbates@spscc.edu
Batt, JoeProfessorArt21 150Djbatt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5502
Battson, PaulEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementpbattson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4908
Bauman, KandiDIR COUNSELING-ADVISINGAdvising22 215kbauman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5432
Bayne, SamuelDirector of Systems & ApplicationsInformation Technology25 150sbayne@spscc.edu(360) 596-5277
Bean, JillAdministrative Assistant 3Academic Support Services22 168jbean@spscc.edu(360) 596-5474
Beard, IanVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesibeard@spscc.edu
Beaver, HayleyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceshbeaver@spscc.edu
Beck, HopeStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceshbeck@spscc.edu
Beck, JosephStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Access Services
jbeck@spscc.edu
Beck, LoisVolunteerGallerylbeck@spscc.edu
Bell, TerriFaculty Part TimeMath35 364tbell@spscc.edu
Beltrami, JenniferINSTR&CLASS SUPP TECHWelding Programjbeltrami@spscc.edu
Benson, HughNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Program34 112hbenson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4034
Berbells, TammyAdministrative Assistant 3Social Sciences/Business Division23 126tberbells@spscc.edu(360) 596-5256
Bergford, HollyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Serviceshbergford@spscc.edu
Berney, JenniferProfessorEnglish21 291Bjberney@spscc.edu(360) 596-5351

Pages