Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Managhan, AaronOffice Assistant 3Student Life27amanaghan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5212
Manley, JenniferDean of Student Engagement & RetentionStudent Life27 208jmanley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5305
Manning-beagle, DeborahAssociate ProfessorElementary Educationdmanning-beagle@spscc.edu
Markert, JoanneNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjmarkert@spscc.edu
Marra, AnthonyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesamarra@spscc.edu
Marsh, DougInformation Technology Specialist 5Information Technology25 149ydmarsh@spscc.edu(360) 596-5561
Marshall, ClarenceStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescmarshall2@spscc.edu
Marsicek, JordanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Culinary Arts27 Kitchenjmarsicek@spscc.edu(360) 596-5441
Martin, CorrieProfessorEnglish20 302cmartin@spscc.edu(360) 596-5435
Martin, LauraProfessorHistorylmartin@spscc.edu(360) 596-5355
Martin, ZackProfessorWelding Programzmartin@spscc.edu(360) 596-5220
Martinez, DanielFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationdmartinez@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4130
Martinez, JanelleAssociate ProfessorIntensive English28 133jgarcia@spscc.edu
Martinson, DanProfessorCulinary Arts27 109Bdmartinson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5470
Masterson, RobProgram Specialist 2Enrollment22 220rmasterson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5410
Mattes, MartyDirector of FacilitiesFacilitiesmmattes@spscc.edu(360) 596-5227
Mauerman, MaretaLaboratory Assistant 1Welding Programmmauerman@spscc.edu
Mauney, AllenAssociate ProfessorMath32amauney@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4479
May, CameronProfessorMusiccmay4@spscc.edu(360) 596-5244
Mays, WarrenOffice Assistant 1Mathwmays@spscc.edu
Mcavoy, CarleaProfessorMath35 155cmcavoy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5573
Mcavoy, DavidAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic Education35 364dmcavoy@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4213
Mccall, BradleyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Artbmccall@spscc.edu
Mccallister, KimInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 4Learning Support Center22 106kmccallister@spscc.edu(360) 596-5472
Mccallum, ValerieInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Medical Assisting34 211vmccallum@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4415

Pages