Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Kraege, LauraStudent HourlyLearning Support Center
Academic Support Services
lkraege@spscc.edu
Kramer, CharlesAssociate ProfessorMath35 364ckramer@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4401
Kreiger, SamuelEvents ManagerEvent Management25 104skreiger@spscc.edu(360) 596-5333
Krones, LanitaFaculty Part TimeNursing Programlkrones@spscc.edu
Krueger, RichardStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrkrueger@spscc.edu
Krzyska, DebraSecurity Guard 1Securitydkrzyska@spscc.edu
Kuajian, BuayOffice Assistant 1Student Financial Services
Athletics Department
bkuajian@spscc.edu
Kuenzi, DesireeOffice Assistant 1Corporate & Continuing Education Programdkuenzi@spscc.edu
Kugel, AmandaFaculty Part TimeBiology35 154akugel@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4805
Kun, LilyLibrarianLibrary22 170lkun@spscc.edu(360) 596-5436
Labarre, TravisAcademic Support ServicesLearning Support Center
Career Services
tlabarre@spscc.edu
Lambson, ShannonGrounds & Nursery Specialist 3Facilitiesslambson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4907
Lamenzo, Chloe MayStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesclamenzo@spscc.edu
Landon, AaronEducational PlannerAdvising22 214alandon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5377
Lane, RobertDirector of Student LifeStudent Liferlane2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5217
Lang, RandallFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programrlang@spscc.edu
Langenberg, MaiaProfessorMath35 361mlangenberg@spscc.edu(360) 596-5471
Larsen, AnneDEVELOPMENT DIRECTORFoundation Office25 213alarsen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5294
Larson, DanaDental Assisting Program DirectorDental Assisting34 230dlarson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5295
Lasseter, JoanFaculty Part TimeAdult Basic Educationjlasseter@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4216
Laurente, KathleenLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 5Libraryklaurente@spscc.edu(360) 596-5346
Lawrence, CindyWeb Content ManagerPublic Relations and Events25 230clawrence@spscc.edu(360) 596-5362
Lawrence, JustinProgram AssistantStudent Lifejlawrence@spscc.edu(360) 596-5407
Lawty, LaureenInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Adult Basic Education
Learning Support Center
33 101llawty@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3975
Lebel, JoelFaculty Part TimePhilosophy21 292Ajlebel@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4343

Pages