Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Mah, DouglasTrusteePresident's Officedmah@spscc.edu
Main, DanielProfessorWelding Program16 203dmain@spscc.edu(360) 596-5312
Managhan, AaronOffice Assistant 3Student Life27amanaghan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5212
Manley, JenniferDean of Student Engagement & RetentionStudent Life27 208jmanley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5305
Manning-beagle, DeborahAssociate ProfessorElementary Educationdmanning-beagle@spscc.edu
Markert, JoanneNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjmarkert@spscc.edu
Marra, AnthonyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesamarra@spscc.edu
Marsh, DougInformation Technology Specialist 5Information Technology25 149ydmarsh@spscc.edu(360) 596-5561
Marsicek, JordanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Culinary Arts27 Kitchenjmarsicek@spscc.edu(360) 596-5441
Martin, CorrieProfessorEnglish20 302cmartin@spscc.edu(360) 596-5435
Martin, LauraProfessorHistorylmartin@spscc.edu(360) 596-5355
Martin, ZackFaculty Part TimeWelding Programzmartin@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4032
Martinez, DanielAdjunct FacultyBusiness Administrationdmartinez@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4130
Martinez, GilbertFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsgmartinez@spscc.edu
Martinez, JanelleAssociate ProfessorIntensive English34 224jgarcia@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4316
Martinson, DanProfessorCulinary Arts27 109Bdmartinson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5470
Masterson, RobProgram Specialist 2Enrollment22 220rmasterson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5410
Mauerman, MaretaLaboratory Assistant 1Welding Program
Natural & Applied Sciences Division
mmauerman@spscc.edu
Mauney, AllenAssociate ProfessorMath32amauney@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4479
Mcavoy, CarleaProfessorMath35 155cmcavoy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5573
Mcavoy, DavidAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic Education35 364dmcavoy@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4213
Mccallister, KimInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 4Learning Support Center22 106kmccallister@spscc.edu(360) 596-5472
Mccallum, ValerieInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Medical Assisting34 211vmccallum@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4415
Mcclellan, ChadFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationcmcclellan@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4121
McClinon, RebeccaAssociate ProfessorPhysical Education34 226rmcclinon@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4845

Pages