Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Murphy, MikeProfessorBIM/CAD23 107mmurphy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5253
Murray, TanyaFaculty Part TimeEarly Childhood Educationtmurray@spscc.edu
Murrow, SallyProgram CoordinatorCo-op Work Experience22 253smurrow@spscc.edu(360) 596-5359
Mydlar, TomasinaCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment22 One-Stoptmydlar@spscc.edu(360) 596-5607
Nairn, TimCustodian 3FacilitiesLacey 1 136tnairn@spscc.edu(360) 596-3746
Nakano, CindyNon Credit InstructorContinuing Educationcnakano@spscc.edu
Nakazono, LaurenFaculty Part TimeEarly Childhood Educationlnakazono@spscc.edu
Nan, LiFood Service WorkerCulinary Artslnan@spscc.edu
Naotsuka, ConnieVolunteerEslcnaotsuka@spscc.edu
Neal, QuintonProgram CoordinatorDiversity & Equity Center22 271qneal1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5324
Nelson, JasonNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programjnelson12@spscc.edu
Nelson, SarahCommunications Consultant 2Public Relations and Eventssnelson@spscc.edu
Newman, ShawnFaculty Part TimeParalegalsnewman@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4101
Nguyen, DungStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesdnguyen@spscc.edu
Nguyen, ElianneAdjunct FacultyAmerican Sign Language21 292Cenguyen@spscc.edu
Nguyen, GiauStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentgnguyen@spscc.edu
Nguyen, KatelynnOffice Assistant 2Corporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1 Testing Centerknguyen@spscc.edu
Nguyen, KhoaStudent HourlyLearning Support Center
Academic Support Services
kdnguyen@spscc.edu
Nguyen, PhungOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerpnguyen3@spscc.edu
Nguyen, StevenStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicessnguyen@spscc.edu
Nielsen, NormanFaculty Part TimeChemistry35 153nnielsen@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4417
Nielsen, RonDirector of Small Business Development CenterSmall Business Development CenterLacey 1 120rnielsen@spscc.edu(360) 709-2050
Niles, RhenCustodian 1Facilitiesrniles2@spscc.edu
Nivala, MichaelFaculty Part TimeMathmnivala1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4150
Norris, LarryProgram ManagerAutomotive Program16 104lnorris@spscc.edu(360) 596-5320

Pages