Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Ortiz De Franklin, GracielaInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Servicesgortiz@spscc.edu5702319316
Oslakovic, MatthewStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmoslakovic@spscc.edu
Overbey, JasonFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationjoverbey1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4156
Owen, NickProfessorCommunication Studies21 291Dnowen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5596
Owen, VictoriaOffice Assistant 1Access Servicesvowen@spscc.edu
Padgett, SusanOffice Assistant 1Career Servicesspadgett@spscc.edu
Paduano, CapriceProfessorElementary Education20 203cpaduano@spscc.edu(360) 596-5462
Panelo, GearlandFaculty Part TimeNursing Programgpanelo1@spscc.edu
Parshall, JamesNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingjparshall@spscc.edu
Patterson, RyanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrpatterson@spscc.edu
Pawlak, DylanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesdpawlak@spscc.edu
Pearson, PaulAdjunct FacultyBrewing And Distillingppearson1@spscc.edu
Peck, RetaOffice Assistant 1Securityrpeck1@spscc.edu
Peer, LewisCampus Security OfficerSecurity25 113lpeer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5336
Pelkey, DavidVice President for Student ServicesStudent Services Office22 231dpelkey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5230
Pendle, DrussiraFaculty Part TimeNursing Programdpendle@spscc.edu
Pepper, ZacharyOffice Assistant 3Corporate & Continuing Education Programzpepper@spscc.edu(360) 709-2014
Pérez, KaylaFaculty Part TimeMathkperez@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4477
Perry, KevinNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programkperry1@spscc.edu
Perz, DavidNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programdperz@spscc.edu
Pestana, JesseAdministrative Assistant 3Natural & Applied Sciences Division34 108jpestana@spscc.edu(360) 596-5287
Peters, DonaldFaculty Part TimeParalegaldpeters@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4152
Petersen, ErikStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesepetersen@spscc.edu
Petersen, PaulaCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolppetersen2@spscc.edu
Peterson, LahelaFaculty Part TimeHumanities21 292Clpeterson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4347

Pages