Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Patterson, RyanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrpatterson@spscc.edu
Patterson, SarahProfessorWelding Program16spatterson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5220
Pavey, SageStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesspavey@spscc.edu
Pavlik, JulieFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationjpavlik@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4153
Peck, RetaOffice Assistant 1Securityrpeck@spscc.edu
Peckler, LindaVolunteerAcademic Support Services32 102lpeckler@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4809
Peer, LewisCampus Security OfficerSecurity25 113lpeer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5336
Pelkey, DavidVice President for Student ServicesStudent Services Office22 231dpelkey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5230
Pendle, DrussiraFaculty Part TimeNursing Programdpendle@spscc.edu
Pepper, ZacharyOffice Assistant 3Corporate & Continuing Education Programzpepper@spscc.edu(360) 709-2014
Pérez, KaylaFaculty Part TimeMathkperez@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4477
Pestana, JesseAdministrative Assistant 3Natural & Applied Sciences Division35jpestana@spscc.edu(360) 596-5287
Peters, DonaldFaculty Part TimeParalegaldpeters@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4152
Peters, KiaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artskpeters@spscc.edu
Peterson, ArthurFaculty Part TimeMusicapeterson8@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4317
Peterson, LahelaFaculty Part TimeCommunication Studies21 292Clpeterson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4347
Petracek, DanielInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Computer Network Administrationdpetracek@spscc.edu
Pham, ThuanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Englishtpham3@spscc.edu
Phan, QuangFiscal Analyst 4Financial Services25 235qvphan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5371
Piegdon, DawnHourlyAmerican Sign Languagedpiegdon@spscc.edu
Pineda Garcia, RaulStudent HourlyStudent Liferpineda-garcia@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3110
Pingel, MatthewFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsmpingel@spscc.edu
Plagge, AnitaFaculty Part TimeBiology32 111aplagge@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4840
Pleasants, DominiqueWomens Assistant Basketball CoachAthletics Departmentdpleasants@spscc.edu
Polzin, CozetteFaculty Part TimeDental Assistingcpolzin@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4822

Pages