Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Prentice, MaryFaculty Part TimeFirst Aidmprentice@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4813
Presley, DennisHVAC TechnicianFacilities14dpresley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5301
Preuss, JeanineAssociate ProfessorOffice Administration34 121jpreuss@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4009
Price, LauraDirector of FacilitiesAdministrative Serviceslaprice@spscc.edu(360) 596-5227
Price, LorraineVolunteerLibrary22 170lprice@spscc.edu(360) 596-5271
Prime, KatrinaAssociate ProfessorSociology20 200kprime@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4708
Proctor, ScottUtility Worker2Facilities14sproctor@spscc.edu(360) 596-5316
Quinlan, GuyProgram CoordinatorFacilities14 100gquinlan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5429
Rajcich, JohnDirector of Access ServicesAccess Services22 265jrajcich@spscc.edu360-596-5306
Ramos-Cartagena, GraceOffice Assistant 2Outreach, Recruitment & Assessment22 Start Heregramos-cartagena@spscc.edu360-596-5670
Randall, PaulNon Credit InstructorContinuing Educationprandall@spscc.edu
Rangel, CelsoSecurity Guard 1Securitycrangel1@spscc.edu
Rasmussen, SarahInterpreterAmerican Sign Languagesrasmussen@spscc.edu
Rea, ChrisLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 3Library
Instruction Office
22 165crea@spscc.edu(360) 596-5350
Rea, JamesInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Learning Support Center34 103jrea@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Reaves, DaphneAdministrative Assistant 3Applied Technology Division23 126dreaves@spscc.edu(360) 596-5245
Reed, JaeyaStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentjreed4@spscc.edu
Reese, DanielDentistDental Assistingdreese@spscc.edu
Regnier, AaronCustodian 2Facilitiesaregnier@spscc.edu
Reich, EllenAssociate ProfessorOffice Administration34 122ereich@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4021
Rendon, LizaProfessorPsychology23 111lrendon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5343
Rennau, RandallGrounds & Nursery Specialist 3Facilitiesrrennau@spscc.edu
Rex, PeterProfessorPolitical Science23 209prex@spscc.edu(360) 596-5509
Reynolds, WesleyStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentwreynolds1@spscc.edu
Rhodes, CrystalInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 134crhodes@spscc.edu(360) 596-5577

Pages