Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Pham, ThuanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Englishtpham3@spscc.edu
Phan, QuangFiscal Analyst 4Financial Services25 235qvphan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5371
Piegdon, DawnInterpreterAmerican Sign Languagedpiegdon@spscc.edu
Piliaris, MikaielStudent HourlyCulinary Artsmpiliaris@spscc.edu
Pine, CaseyOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentcpine@spscc.edu
Pingel, MatthewFood Service Worker LeadCulinary Artsmpingel@spscc.edu
Piper, ScottNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programspiper2@spscc.edu
Plagge, AnitaFaculty Part TimeBiology32 111aplagge@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4840
Polasky, AaronStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesapolasky@spscc.edu
Polzin, CozetteFaculty Part TimeDental Assistingcpolzin@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4822
Pongmanopap, MelodyDentistDental Assistingmpongmanopap@spscc.edu
Poquette, KalebSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentkpoquette@spscc.edu
Portaro-moran, GustavoFaculty Part TimeSpanish Languages
Learning Support Center
21 292Dgportaro@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4802
Porter, HollyAssociate ProfessorParent Education20 200hporter@spscc.edu(360) 464-6808
Posadas, JacquieProgram CoordinatorNatural & Applied Sciences Divisionjposadas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5285
Potts, MadelynnSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentmpotts@spscc.edu
Powell, BryanAssociate Dean of Applied TechnologyApplied Technology Division23 130bpowell@spscc.edu(360) 596-5423
Prathiwi, JessicaInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Communication Studies
Academic Support Services
21 292Ajprathiwi@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4351
Pratt, DavidNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingdpratt@spscc.edu
Prentice, MaryFaculty Part TimeFirst Aidmprentice@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4813
Presley, DennisHVAC TechnicianFacilities14dpresley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5301
Preuss, JeanineAssociate ProfessorOffice Administration34 121jpreuss@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4009
Price, LorraineVolunteerLibrary22 170lprice@spscc.edu(360) 596-5271
Prime, KatrinaAssociate ProfessorSociology20 200kprime@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4708
Proctor, ScottUtility Worker2Facilities14sproctor@spscc.edu(360) 596-5316

Pages