Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Porter, HollyAssociate ProfessorParent Education20 200hporter@spscc.edu(360) 464-6808
Potts, MadelynnSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentmpotts@spscc.edu
Powell, BryanAssociate Dean of Applied TechnologyApplied Technology Division23 130bpowell@spscc.edu(360) 596-5423
Powers, BaileyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Fire & Emergency Services Technologybpowers1@spscc.edu
Prathiwi, JessicaInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Communication Studies
Academic Support Services
21 292Ajprathiwi@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4351
Pratt, DavidNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingdpratt@spscc.edu
Prentice, MaryFaculty Part TimeFirst Aidmprentice@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4813
Presley, DennisHVAC TechnicianFacilities14dpresley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5301
Preuss, JeanineFaculty Part TimeOffice Administration34 121jpreuss@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4009
Price, LauraDirector of FacilitiesFacilities14laprice@spscc.edu(360) 596-5227
Price, LorraineVolunteerLibrary22 170lprice@spscc.edu(360) 596-5271
Priest, RyanStockroom Attendant 1Chemistryrpriest1@spscc.edu
Prime, KatrinaAssociate ProfessorSociology20 200kprime@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4708
Proctor, ScottUtility Worker2Facilities14sproctor@spscc.edu(360) 596-5316
Quinlan, GuyProgram CoordinatorFacilities14 100gquinlan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5429
Rajcich, JohnDirector of Access ServicesAccess Services22 265jrajcich@spscc.edu(360) 596-5457
Ramos-cartagena, GraceOffice Assistant LeadOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentgramos-cartagena@spscc.edu
Randall, PaulNon Credit InstructorContinuing Educationprandall@spscc.edu
Rangel, CelsoSecurity Guard 1Securitycrangel1@spscc.edu
Rasmussen, SarahInterpreterAmerican Sign Languagesrasmussen@spscc.edu
Rea, ChrisLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 3Library
Instruction Office
22 165crea@spscc.edu(360) 596-5350
Rea, JamesInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Learning Support Center34 103jrea@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Reaves, DaphneAdministrative Assistant 3Applied Technology Division23 126dreaves@spscc.edu(360) 596-5245
Reed, JaeyaStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentjreed4-1@spscc.edu
Reese, DanielDentistDental Assistingdreese@spscc.edu

Pages