Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Nguyen, PhungOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerpnguyen3@spscc.edu
Nguyen, StevenStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicessnguyen@spscc.edu
Nielsen, NormanFaculty Part TimeChemistry35 153nnielsen@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4417
Nielsen, RonDirector of Small Business Development CenterSmall Business Development CenterLacey 1 120rnielsen@spscc.edu(360) 709-2050
Niles, RhenCustodian 1Facilitiesrniles2@spscc.edu
Nivala, MichaelFaculty Part TimeMathmnivala1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4150
Norris, LarryProgram ManagerAutomotive Program16 104lnorris@spscc.edu(360) 596-5320
North, StevenVolunteerFire & Emergency Services Technologysnorth@spscc.edu
O'dell, ThadProfessorMathtodell@spscc.edu(360) 596-5514
Odiorne, SallyDental Hygenist 1Dental Assistingsaodiorne@spscc.edu
Oloi, MaStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centermoloi@spscc.edu
Olson, CaesySports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentcolson@spscc.edu
Olson, VictoriaOffice Assistant 2Athletics Department31volson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3121
Ortiz De Franklin, GracielaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesgortiz-de-franklin@spscc.edu
Oslakovic, MatthewStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmoslakovic@spscc.edu
Ott, StephenGrounds & Nursery Specialist 3Facilities13sott@spscc.edu(360) 596-5685
Overacker, DavidStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Student Life
doveracker@spscc.edu
Overbey, JasonAdjunct FacultyBusiness Administrationjoverbey1@spscc.edu
Owen, NickProfessorCommunication Studies21 291Dnowen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5596
Owens, AceyVolunteerTransition Studiesaowens1@spscc.edu
Pablo-long, TinaFaculty Part TimeAcademic Support Servicestpablo-long@spscc.edu
Paduano, CapriceProfessorElementary Education20 203cpaduano@spscc.edu(360) 596-5462
Panelo, GearlandFaculty Part TimeNursing Programgpanelo1@spscc.edu
Parshall, JamesNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingjparshall@spscc.edu
Parsons, EricInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Welding Programeparsons@spscc.edu

Pages