Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Rodriguez, JulioGrounds & Nursery Specialist 3Facilitiesjrodriguez@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4918
Rodriguez, MicheleFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsmrodriguez6@spscc.edu
Rogers, MorganStudent HourlyMusicmrogers1@spscc.edu
Rogers, TimothyFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programtrogers@spscc.edu
Rohde, CelesteStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescrohde@spscc.edu
Rohrer, GeorgeProgram Support Supervisor 1Corporate & Continuing Education Programgrohrer@spscc.edu(360) 709-2010
Rojas-hernandez, DanielaStudent HourlyStudent Lifedrojas@spscc.edu
Romero, C. DietrichEducational PlannerAdvising22 217dromero@spscc.edu360-596-5321
Rose, BonnieAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic Education28 133brose@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4217
Rosette, WarrenInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Automotive Programwrosette@spscc.edu
Ross, BerleFaculty Part TimeAmerican Sign Language21 292Cbross@spscc.edu(360) 596-5595
Ross, DavidAssociate ProfessorPhysical Educationdross@spscc.edu
Ross, LorettaFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Blross2@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4330
Roth, AnnetteNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programaroth@spscc.edu
Rowan, MelissaAdministrative Assistant 4Facilitiesmrowan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5493
Rowe, AxelSecurity Guard 1Security25 117arowe@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Roy, JaredCustodian 2Facilities14jroy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Royset, RogerInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center34 103rroyset@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Ruback, JodiFaculty Part TimeEsl28 133jruback@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4218
Rubadue, NoelDean of Corporate & Continuing EducationTechnical Education & TrainingLacey 1 128nrubadue@spscc.edu(360) 709-2011
Rudginsky, AdamFaculty Part TimeAccounting34 143arudginsky@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4102
Rudolph, DianteCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment22 One Stopdrudolph@spscc.edu(360) 596-5406
Rushton, LynetteProfessorBiology35 159lrushton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5453
Ruth, KathleenOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerkruth@spscc.edu
Ruth, MichaelNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmruth1@spscc.edu

Pages