Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Pierce, NormanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesnpierce@spscc.edu
Pineda Garcia, RaulStudent HourlyStudent Liferpineda-garcia@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3110
Pingel, MatthewFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsmpingel@spscc.edu
Plagge, AnitaFaculty Part TimeBiology32 111aplagge@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4840
Pleasants, DominiqueWomens Assistant Basketball CoachAthletics Departmentdpleasants@spscc.edu
Polzin, CozetteFaculty Part TimeDental Assistingcpolzin@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4822
Pongmanopap, MelodyDentistDental Assistingmpongmanopap@spscc.edu
Portaro-moran, GustavoFaculty Part TimeSpanish Languages
Learning Support Center
21 292Dgportaro@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4802
Porter, HollyAssociate ProfessorEarly Childhood Education20 200hporter@spscc.edu(360) 464-6808
Potts, MadelynnSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentmpotts@spscc.edu
Powell, BryanAssociate Dean of Applied TechnologyApplied Technology Division23 130bpowell@spscc.edu(360) 596-5423
Powers, BaileyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Fire & Emergency Services Technologybpowers1@spscc.edu
Powers, BrianneOffice Assistant 1Student Services Officebpowers@spscc.edu
Prathiwi, JessicaInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Communication Studies
Academic Support Services
21 292Ajprathiwi@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4351
Pratt, DavidNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingdpratt@spscc.edu
Prentice, MaryFaculty Part TimeFirst Aidmprentice@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4813
Presley, DennisHVAC TechnicianFacilities14dpresley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5301
Preuss, JeanineFaculty Part TimeOffice Administration34 121jpreuss@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4009
Price, LauraDirector of FacilitiesFacilities14laprice@spscc.edu(360) 596-5227
Price, LorraineVolunteerLibrary22 170lprice@spscc.edu(360) 596-5271
Priest, RyanStockroom Attendant 1Chemistryrpriest1@spscc.edu
Prime, KatrinaAssociate ProfessorSociology20 200kprime@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4708
Proctor, ScottUtility Worker2Facilities14sproctor@spscc.edu(360) 596-5316
Quenga, DestinyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesdquenga@spscc.edu
Quijano Facio, CarmelaStudent HourlyStudent Lifecquijano-facio@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3129

Pages