Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Santos, ChristinaEducational PlannerAdvisingcsantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5448
Santos, EstevanStudent HourlyAccess Servicesesantos@spscc.edu
Santos, MichelleAdmission SpecialistOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentmsantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5331
Santos, SamanthaOffice Assistant 1International Student Servicesssantos4@spscc.edu
Santos, SophiaExecutive AssistantPublic Relations and Events25 220ssantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5205
Sapp, AlyssaOFFICE ASSISTANT 1Workfirstasapp@spscc.edu
Sattler, JillNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programjsattler@spscc.edu
Schaub, JohnProfessorMath35 359jschaub@spscc.edu(360) 596-5511
Schave, DanaCook 1Culinary Artsdschave@spscc.edu
Schluter, BethFiscal Analyst 3Foundation Office25 214bschluter@spscc.edu(360) 596-5370
Schmidt, Mary AnChief Enterprise Services OfficerFinancial Services25 232mschmidt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5372
Schneider, JamesProfessorEnglish20 304jschneider@spscc.edu(360) 596-5291
Schooler, CharlesProfessorMusic21 255cschooler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5244
Schoonover, DanMaintenance Mechanic 3Facilities14dschoonover@spscc.edu(360) 596-5588
Schoonover, NicholasCustodian 2Facilities14nschoonover@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Schopfer, CharlesNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programcschopfer@spscc.edu
Schroeder, JonathonStockroom Attendant 1Chemistryjschroeder@spscc.edu
Schultz, TheodoreVolunteerFoundation Officetschultz@spscc.edu
Schweiger, ReneeFaculty Part TimeNursing Programrschweiger@spscc.edu
Scott, HariWomens Assistant Basketball CoachAthletics Departmenthscott@spscc.edu
Scott, KarenFaculty Part TimeMedical Assisting34 211kascott@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4414
Sergienko, AndrewProfessorPhilosophy21 150Gasergienko@spscc.edu(360) 596-5329
Servas, KerryFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologykservas@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4024
Sevier, MariaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmsevier@spscc.edu
Shackley, BrianneOffice Assistant 2Purchasing & Contractsbshackley@spscc.edu

Pages