Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Rubadue, NoelDean of Corporate & Continuing EducationTechnical Education & TrainingLacey 1 128nrubadue@spscc.edu(360) 709-2011
Rudginsky, AdamFaculty Part TimeAccounting34 143arudginsky@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4102
Rudolph, DianteCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollmentdrudolph@spscc.edu(360) 596-5406
Rushton, LynetteProfessorBiology35 159lrushton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5453
Ruth, KathleenOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerkruth-1@spscc.edu
Ruth, MichaelNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programmruth1@spscc.edu
Sadlier, StephenFaculty Part TimeIntensive English34 224ssadlier@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 3489
Sagawa, KatiCommunications Consultant 3Public Relations and Events25 229ksagawa@spscc.edu(360) 596-5304
Salas Pina, VictoriaStudent HourlyLearning Support Centervsalas-pina@spscc.edu
Salcedo, JasonProfessorEnglish21 150Fjsalcedo@spscc.edu(360) 596-5604
Sanchez, SabrinaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesssanchez3@spscc.edu
Sanchez-arellano, LeslieStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentlsanchez-arellano@spscc.edu
Sands, BlaseProgram CoordinatorTransition Studies34 108Cbsands@spscc.edu(360) 596-5315
Santos, ChristinaEducational PlannerAdvisingcsantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5448
Santos, EstevanStudent HourlyAccess Servicesesantos-1@spscc.edu
Santos, MichelleAdmission SpecialistOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentmsantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5331
Santos, SophiaExecutive AssistantPublic Relations and Events25 220ssantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5205
Sattler, JillNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programjsattler@spscc.edu
Saunders, ShawnSouth Sound Reading FoundationCareer Servicesssaunders1@spscc.edu
Schaub, JohnProfessorMath35 359jschaub@spscc.edu(360) 596-5511
Schave, DanaCook 1Culinary Artsdschave@spscc.edu
Schave, KathrynFood Service WorkerCulinary Artskschave@spscc.edu
Schilling, BethVolunteerChildcare/Headstartbschilling@spscc.edu360-596-5660
Schluter, BethFiscal Analyst 3Foundation Office25 214bschluter@spscc.edu(360) 596-5370
Schmidt, Mary AnChief Enterprise Services OfficerFinancial Services25 232mschmidt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5372

Pages