Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Quinlan, GuyProgram CoordinatorFacilities14 100gquinlan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5429
Raines, EmilyStudent HourlyAccess Serviceseraines@spscc.edu
Rajcich, JohnDirector of Access ServicesAccess Services22 265jrajcich@spscc.edu(360) 596-5457
Ramos-cartagena, GraceOffice Assistant 2Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentgramos-cartagena@spscc.edu
Ramsey, LaraFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Blramsey@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4348
Randall, PaulNon Credit InstructorContinuing Educationprandall@spscc.edu
Rangel, CelsoSecurity Guard 1Securitycrangel1@spscc.edu
Rasmussen, SarahInterpreterAmerican Sign Languagesrasmussen@spscc.edu
Rea, ChrisLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 3Library
Instruction Office
22 165crea@spscc.edu(360) 596-5350
Rea, JamesInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Learning Support Center34 103jrea@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Reaves, DaphneAdministrative Assistant 3Applied Technology Division23 126dreaves@spscc.edu(360) 596-5245
Reece, AshlynStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesareece@spscc.edu
Reed, JaeyaStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentjreed4@spscc.edu
Reese, DanielDentistDental Assistingdreese@spscc.edu
Regnier, AaronCustodian 2Facilitiesaregnier@spscc.edu
Reich, EllenAssociate ProfessorOffice Administration34 122ereich@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4021
Rendon, LizaProfessorPsychology23 111lrendon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5343
Rennie, Jo AnneOffice Assistant 1Student Financial Servicesjrennie@spscc.edu
Rex, PeterProfessorPolitical Science23 209prex@spscc.edu(360) 596-5509
Reynolds, MeganFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsmreynolds2@spscc.edu
Reynolds, WesleyStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentwreynolds1@spscc.edu
Reynolds Ii, ShannonStudent HourlyLearning Support Centersreynolds@spscc.edu
Rhodes, CrystalInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 134crhodes@spscc.edu(360) 596-5577
Rice, SusanFaculty Part TimeMathsrice@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4805
Richard, PaulOffice Assistant 3Small Business Development Centerprichards@spscc.edu

Pages