Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Roth, AnnetteNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programaroth@spscc.edu
Rowan, MelissaAdministrative Assistant 4Facilitiesmrowan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5493
Rowe, AxelSecurity Guard 1Security25 117arowe@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Roy, JaredCustodian 2Facilities14jroy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Royset, RogerInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center34 103rroyset@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Ruback, JodiFaculty Part TimeEsl28 133jruback@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4218
Rubadue, NoelDean of Corporate & Continuing EducationTechnical Education & TrainingLacey 1 128nrubadue@spscc.edu(360) 709-2011
Rudginsky, AdamFaculty Part TimeAccounting34 143arudginsky@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4102
Rudolph, DianteCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment22 One Stopdrudolph@spscc.edu(360) 596-5406
Ruiz, AlexandriaOffice Assistant 1Student Lifearuiz5@spscc.edu
Rushton, LynetteProfessorBiology35 159lrushton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5453
Ruth, KathleenOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerkruth@spscc.edu
Ruth, MichaelNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmruth1@spscc.edu
Sadlier, StephenAssociate ProfessorIntensive English28 133ssadlier@spscc.edu
Sagawa, KatiDirector of Strategic CommunicationsPublic Relations and Events25 229ksagawa@spscc.edu(360) 596-5304
Salas Pina, VictoriaStudent HourlyLearning Support Centervsalas-pina@spscc.edu
Salcedo, JasonProfessorEnglish21 150Fjsalcedo@spscc.edu(360) 596-5604
Sanchez, OliviaCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolosanchez@spscc.edu
Sanchez-arellano, LeslieStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentlsanchez-arellano@spscc.edu
Sands, BlaseProgram CoordinatorTransition Studies28 118bsands@spscc.edu(360) 596-5315
Santos, ChristinaEducational PlannerAdvising22 208csantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5448
Santos, EstevanStudent HourlyAccess Servicesesantos@spscc.edu
Santos, MichelleAdmission SpecialistOutreach, Recruitment & Assessment22 272msantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5331
Santos, SamanthaOffice Assistant 1International Student Servicesssantos4@spscc.edu
Santos, SophiaExecutive AssistantPublic Relations and Events25 229ssantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5205

Pages