Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Smith, DeborahAssociate ProfessorEconomicsdesmith@spscc.edu(360) 352-7002
Smith, EdgarAdjunct FacultyArtesmith25@spscc.edu
Smith, KayleneFaculty Part TimeParent Coops
Parent Education
ksmith@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4110
Smith, TracyInterpreterAmerican Sign Language
Student Life
trsmith@spscc.edu(360) 596-5317
Snell, OliviaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesosnell@spscc.edu
Snow, EmiliaFaculty Part TimeESLesnow@spscc.edu
Sobol, CaseyAssociate ProfessorFire & Emergency Services TechnologyMCLcsobol@spscc.edu(360) 866-1000
Song, TingProfessorArchitecture, Engineering, & Constructiontsong@spscc.edu(360) 596-5393
Songer, JamieFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsjsonger@spscc.edu
Sorger, PocketOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentasorger@spscc.edu
Soule, JeremyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Learning Support Center34 103jsoule@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Soverns, TimStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicestsoverns@spscc.edu
Spaulding, DeborahNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programdspaulding@spscc.edu
Spencer, AnthonyCustodian 1Facilities14aspencer@spscc.edu
Sperry, DavidAssociate ProfessorPsychologydsperry@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711
Ssemaala, StephenFaculty Part TimePolitical Sciencesssemaala@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4115
Stancil, AshleyVolunteerAthletics Departmentastancil@spscc.edu
Stehr, VernonMaintenance Mechanic 3Facilities14vstehr@spscc.edu(360) 596-5586
Stepp, RobertVolunteerStudent Liferstepp@spscc.edu
Stiles, JoleneProfessorNursing Program34 217jstiles@spscc.edu(360) 596-5380
Stilson, ScottLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 4Library22 141Asstilson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5426
Stimach, TamraNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programtstimach@spscc.edu
Stock, MorganFaculty Part TimeChemistrymstock@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4420
Stoffers, MarkVolunteerAdvanced Manufacturingmstoffers@spscc.edu
Stokes, TimothyCollege PresidentPresident's Office25 209tstokes@spscc.edu(360) 596-5498

Pages