Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Sherrard-hannon, VidaProcurement & Supply Specialist 4Purchasing & Contracts25 246vsherrard-hannon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5249
Shimizu, ShunStudent HourlyStudent Life
Academic Support Services
International Student Services
sshimizu@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3106
Shincke, BarbaraAdministrative Assistant 3Humanities Division21 292bshincke@spscc.edu(360) 596-5595
Shoblom, AlexisVolunteerCoffee Standashoblom@spscc.edu360-596-5223
Short, VictorStudent HourlyStudent Life
Learning Support Center
vshort@spscc.edu
Shultz, KristyFaculty Part TimeNursing Program34 218kshultz@spscc.edu360-596- # 5285
Sikes, SharonNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingssikes@spscc.edu
Simister, ConnieOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentcsimister@spscc.edu
Sims, ImaniFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Aisims@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4307
Skinner, EstillProfessorComputer Network Administration34 203eskinner@spscc.edu(360) 596-5528
Sloan, AaronSecurity Guard 1Security25 117asloan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Smedberg, JasonFaculty Part TimeChemistryjsmedberg@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4426
Smith, DawnellOffice Assistant 1Enrollmentdsmith5@spscc.edu
Smith, DeborahAssociate ProfessorEconomicsdesmith@spscc.edu(360) 352-7002
Smith, JacobInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Fire & Emergency Services Technologyjsmith@spscc.edu
Smith, KayleneFaculty Part TimeParent Coopsksmith@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4110
Smith, TracyInterpreterAmerican Sign Language
Student Life
trsmith@spscc.edu(360) 596-5317
Smith, TrevorInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Fire & Emergency Services Technologytsmith14@spscc.edu
Snow, EmiliaFaculty Part TimeEslesnow@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4219
Snyder, JeffreyFaculty Part TimeBIM/CAD23jsnyder@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4033
Snyder, RebeccaOffice Assistant 1Student Financial Servicesrsnyder1@spscc.edu
Sobol, CaseyAssociate ProfessorFire & Emergency Services TechnologyMCLcsobol2@spscc.edu(360) 866-1000
Sommer, LacyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Computer Network Administrationlsommer@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3448
Song, TingProfessorBIM/CADtsong@spscc.edu(360) 596-5393
Soto, SamanthaAssistant Chief Human Resource OfficerHuman Resources25 223ssoto@spscc.edu(360) 596-5433

Pages