Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Sommer, LacyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Computer Network Administrationlsommer@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3448
Song, TingProfessorBIM/CADtsong@spscc.edu(360) 596-5393
Sorger, AlissaOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentasorger@spscc.edu
Soto, SamanthaAssistant Chief Human Resource OfficerHuman Resources25 223ssoto@spscc.edu(360) 596-5433
Soule, JeremyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Learning Support Center34 103jsoule@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Soverns, ThinhStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicestsoverns@spscc.edu
Spaulding, DeborahNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programdspaulding@spscc.edu
Speier, AndrewFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologyaspeier@spscc.edu
Spencer, AnthonyCustodian 1Facilities14aspencer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Spencer, ToniFood Service WorkerBaking and Pastry Artstspencer@spscc.edu
Sperry, DavidAssociate ProfessorPsychologydsperry@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711
Spicer, LaurenAdministrative Intern 1Learning Support Centerlspicer@spscc.edu
Ssemaala, StephenFaculty Part TimePolitical Sciencesssemaala@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4115
Stancil, AshleyVolunteerAthletics Departmentastancil@spscc.edu
Stehr, VernonMaintenance Mechanic 3Facilities14vstehr@spscc.edu(360) 596-5586
Stepp, RobertVolunteerStudent Liferstepp@spscc.edu
Stiles, JoleneProfessorNursing Program34 217jstiles@spscc.edu(360) 596-5380
Stilson, ScottLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 4Library22 141Asstilson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5426
Stimach, TamraNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programtstimach@spscc.edu
Stock, MorganFaculty Part TimeChemistrymstock@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4420
Stokes, TimothyCollege PresidentPresident's Office25 209tstokes@spscc.edu(360) 596-5498
Stolfus, A.JHVAC TechnicianFacilities14astolfus@spscc.edu(360) 596-5585
Stone, JaneFaculty Part TimeArtjstone@spscc.edu
Stork, AnandiWorkforce Transitions SpecialistStudent Financial Servicesastork@spscc.edu(360) 596-5418
Stout, LaurieDental Hygenist 1Dental Assistinglestout@spscc.edu

Pages