Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Sherrard-hannon, VidaProcurement & Supply Specialist 4Purchasing & Contracts25 246vsherrard-hannon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5249
Shincke, BarbaraAdministrative Assistant 3Humanities Division21 292bshincke@spscc.edu(360) 596-5595
Shoblom, AlexisVolunteerCoffee Standashoblom@spscc.edu
Short, VictorStudent HourlyStudent Lifevshort@spscc.edu
Sides, AmandaOffice Assistant 1Career Servicesasides@spscc.edu
Sikes, SharonNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingssikes@spscc.edu
Skinner, EstillProfessorComputer Network Administration34 203eskinner@spscc.edu(360) 596-5528
Sloan, AaronSecurity Guard 1Security25 117asloan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Smedberg, JasonFaculty Part TimeChemistryjsmedberg@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4426
Smith, DawnellOffice Assistant 1Enrollmentdsmith5@spscc.edu
Smith, DeborahAssociate ProfessorEconomicsdesmith@spscc.edu(360) 352-7002
Smith, KayleneFaculty Part TimeParent Coops
Parent Education
ksmith@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4110
Smith, SaraOffice Assistant 1Student Financial Servicesssmith34@spscc.edu
Smith, TracyInterpreterAmerican Sign Language
Student Life
trsmith@spscc.edu(360) 596-5317
Snow, EmiliaFaculty Part TimeEslesnow@spscc.edu
Sobol, CaseyAssociate ProfessorFire & Emergency Services TechnologyMCLcsobol@spscc.edu(360) 866-1000
Sommer, LacyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Computer Network Administrationlsommer@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3448
Song, TingProfessorBIM/CADtsong@spscc.edu(360) 596-5393
Sorger, PocketOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentasorger@spscc.edu
Soto, SamanthaAssistant Chief Human Resource OfficerHuman Resources25 223ssoto@spscc.edu(360) 596-5433
Soule, JeremyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Learning Support Center34 103jsoule@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Soverns, TimStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicestsoverns@spscc.edu
Spaulding, DeborahNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programdspaulding@spscc.edu
Speier, AndrewFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologyaspeier@spscc.edu
Spencer, AnthonyCustodian 1Facilities14aspencer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222

Pages