Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Rowland, VirginiaOffice Assistant 1Assessment/Testing Centervrowland@spscc.edu
Roy, JaredCustodian 2Facilities14jroy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Royset, RogerInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center34 103rroyset@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Ruback, JodiFaculty Part TimeEslLacey 1jruback@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4218
Rubadue, NoelDean of Corporate & Continuing EducationTechnical Education & TrainingLacey 1 128nrubadue@spscc.edu(360) 709-2011
Ruben, RonaVolunteerTransition Studiesrruben@spscc.edu
Rudginsky, AdamFaculty Part TimeAccounting34 143arudginsky@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4102
Rudolph, DianteCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollmentdrudolph@spscc.edu(360) 596-5406
Rushton, LynetteProfessorBiology35 159lrushton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5453
Ruth, KathleenOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerkruth@spscc.edu
Ruth, MichaelNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programmruth1@spscc.edu
Sadlier, StephenFaculty Part TimeIntensive English34 224ssadlier@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 3489
Sagawa, KatiCommunications Consultant 3Public Relations and Events25 229ksagawa@spscc.edu(360) 596-5304
Salas, NikitaStudent HourlyStudent Lifensalas@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3110
Salas Pina, VictoriaStudent HourlyLearning Support Centervsalas-pina@spscc.edu
Salcedo, JasonProfessorEnglish21 150Fjsalcedo@spscc.edu(360) 596-5604
Salihu, JeteStudent HourlyAssessment/Testing Centerjsalihu@spscc.edu
Sanchez, SabrinaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesssanchez3@spscc.edu
Sanchez-arellano, LeslieStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentlsanchez-arellano@spscc.edu
Sands, BlaseProgram CoordinatorTransition Studies34 108Cbsands@spscc.edu(360) 596-5315
Santos, ChristinaEducational PlannerAdvisingcsantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5448
Santos, EstevanStudent HourlyAccess Servicesesantos@spscc.edu
Santos, MichelleCustomer Service Specialist 3Corporate & Continuing Education Programmsantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5406
Santos, SophiaExecutive AssistantPublic Relations and Events25 220ssantos@spscc.edu(360) 596-5205
Sattler, JillNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programjsattler@spscc.edu

Pages