Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Brown, DarionSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentdbrown12@spscc.edu
Brown, LauraFood Service WorkerCulinary Artslbrown@spscc.edu
Brown, RachelCustodian 2Facilitiesrbrown2@spscc.edu
Brown, ShaunFood Service WorkerCulinary Artssbrown@spscc.edu
Brownfield, NatalieOffice Assistant 1Advisingnbrownfield@spscc.edu
Brush, CurtisInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 132cbrush@spscc.edu(360) 596-5477
Bryant-anderson, RachelFaculty Part TimeSociologyrbryant-anderson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4118
Bubemyre, GloriaOffice Assistant 3Counseling22 260gbubemyre@spscc.edu(360) 596-5306
Bullpitt, DornaVolunteerGallerydbullpitt@spscc.edu
Burkholder, AdamFaculty Part TimePsychologyaburkholder@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4154
Burnham, LionaFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274lburnham@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4332
Butler, AmberSecurity Guard 1Securityabutler2@spscc.edu
Byrd, KathleenProfessorEnglish20 306kbyrd@spscc.edu(360) 596-5339
Cabbage, SarahProfessorBiology35 305scabbage@spscc.edu(360) 596-5495
Cacy, TanishaOffice Assistant 1Workfirsttcacy@spscc.edu
Cahill, ScottVolunteerBookstorescahill@spscc.edu(360) 596-5302
Cain, MarcDirector of Client ServicesInformation Technology25 133mcain@spscc.edu(360) 596-5552
Calkins-kassler, AmyProfessorPsychology23 211acalkins-kassler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5439
Campana, KatelynStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentkcampana@spscc.edu
Campbell, DaleInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Automotive Programdcampbell@spscc.edu
Cannon, KinzeyVolunteerBookstore27 Bookstorekcannon@spscc.edu360-596-5455
Capiglioni, JoseSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jocapiglioni@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Carter, JenniferDirector of Professional Development, Training & ConsultingCorporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1 132jcarter@spscc.edu(360) 709-2005
Cartwright, BrandonInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Filmbcartwright@spscc.edu
Case, DanielStudent HourlyStudent Lifedcase@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3104

Pages