Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Brown, BethannFaculty Part TimeAccountingbbrown10@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4104
Brown, DanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 3Chemistry35 207dbrown@spscc.edu(360) 596-5388
Brown, RachelCustodian 2Facilitiesrbrown2@spscc.edu
Brush, CurtisInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 132cbrush@spscc.edu(360) 596-5477
Bryant-anderson, RachelFaculty Part TimeSociologyrbryant-anderson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4118
Bubemyre, GloriaOffice Assistant 3Counseling22 260gbubemyre@spscc.edu(360) 596-5306
Bullpitt, DornaVolunteerGallerydbullpitt@spscc.edu
Burkhardt, KelseyProgram CoordinatorTransition Studieskburkhardt1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5315
Burnham, LionaFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274lburnham@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4332
Burris, SpenserVolunteerStudent Lifesburris@spscc.edu
Byers, KyleNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programkbyers@spscc.edu
Byrd, KathleenProfessorEnglish20 306kbyrd@spscc.edu(360) 596-5339
Cabbage, SarahProfessorBiology35 356scabbage@spscc.edu(360) 596-5495
Cahill, ScottVolunteerBookstorescahill@spscc.edu(360) 596-5302
Cain, MarcDirector of Client ServicesInformation Technology25 133mcain@spscc.edu(360) 596-5552
Calkins-kassler, AmyProfessorPsychology23 211acalkins-kassler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5439
Campana, KatelynStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentkcampana@spscc.edu
Campbell, DaleFaculty Part TimeAutomotive Programdcampbell2@spscc.edu
Cannon, KinzeyVolunteerBookstore27 Bookstorekcannon@spscc.edu360-596-5455
Capiglioni, JoseSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jcapiglioni@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Carey, JessicaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjcarey1@spscc.edu
Casile, LoriChief Information OfficerInformation Technology25 147lcasile@spscc.edu(360) 596-5353
Catlin, TimothyStudent HourlyStudent Lifetcatlin@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3105
Celleri, ArturoFaculty Part TimeChemistryacelleri@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4411
Champagne, ElijahStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesechampagne@spscc.edu

Pages