Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Brown, BethannFaculty Part TimeAccountingbbrown10@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4104
Brown, DanIInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 3Chemistry35 207dbrown@spscc.edu(360) 596-5388
Brown, JacobStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjbrown4@spscc.edu
Brown, KeilaniOffice Assistant 1Student Services Officekbrown20@spscc.edu
Brush, CurtisInformation Technology Specialist 4Information Technology25 133cbrush@spscc.edu(360) 596-5477
Bryant-Anderson, RachelFaculty Part TimeSociologyrbryant-anderson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4118
Bubemyre, GloriaOffice Assistant 3Counseling22 260gbubemyre@spscc.edu(360) 596-5306
Bullpitt, DornaVolunteerGallerydbullpitt@spscc.edu
Bunn, BrandenSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentbbunn@spscc.edu
Burkhardt, KelseyProgram CoordinatorTransition Studieskburkhardt1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5315
Burkhart, GregoryCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolgburkhart@spscc.edu
Burnham, LionaFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274lburnham@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4332
Burris, SpenserInstruction & Classroom Support TechnicianPhysicssburris@spscc.edu
Byrd, KathleenProfessorEnglish20 306kbyrd@spscc.edu(360) 596-5339
Cabbage, SarahProfessorBiology35 356scabbage@spscc.edu(360) 596-5495
Cagle, LaurenVolunteerOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentlcagle@spscc.edu
Cahill, ScottVolunteerBookstorescahill@spscc.edu(360) 596-5302
Calkins-Kassler, AmyProfessorPsychology23 211acalkins-kassler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5439
Campbell, DaleFaculty Part TimeAutomotive Programdcampbell2@spscc.edu
Cannon, KinzeyFiscal Specialist 1Student Financial Services27 Bookstorekcannon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5246
Carey, JessicaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjcarey1@spscc.edu
Carlson, AshleyOffice Assistant 2Enrollmentacarlson6@spscc.edu
Cassidy, DrewEducational PlannerAdvisingdcassidy1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5447
Catlin, TimothyStudent HourlyStudent Lifetcatlin@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3105
Celleri, ArturoFaculty Part TimeChemistryacelleri@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4411

Pages