Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Braver, SethProfessorMath35 256sbraver@spscc.edu(360) 596-5482
Breakwell, AmyFaculty Part TimeHistoryabreakwell@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4127
Breen, ElizabethStudent HourlyLearning Support Center
Academic Support Services
ebreen@spscc.edu
Brenner, LizaProfessorArt21 150Blbrenner@spscc.edu(360) 596-5375
Brew, AprilStudent HourlyAdvisingabrew@spscc.edu
Brewer, MichaelStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmbrewer@spscc.edu
Brewer, RaymondInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 110rbrewer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5505
Brooks, JohnInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Artjbrooks@spscc.edu
Broughton, JustineThurston County Food BankCareer Servicesjbroughton@spscc.edu
Brown, AlbertVice President for Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services25 238abrown@spscc.edu(360) 596-5250
Brown, DanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 3Chemistry35 207dbrown@spscc.edu(360) 596-5388
Brown, LauraFood Service WorkerCulinary Artslbrown@spscc.edu
Brown, RachelCustodian 2Facilitiesrbrown2@spscc.edu
Brown, ShaunFood Service WorkerCulinary Artssbrown@spscc.edu
Brownfield, NatalieOffice Assistant 1Advisingnbrownfield@spscc.edu
Brush, CurtisInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 132cbrush@spscc.edu(360) 596-5477
Bryant-anderson, RachelFaculty Part TimeSociologyrbryant-anderson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4118
Bubemyre, GloriaOffice Assistant 3Counseling22 260gbubemyre@spscc.edu(360) 596-5306
Bullpitt, DornaVolunteerGallerydbullpitt@spscc.edu
Burkholder, AdamAdjunct FacultyPsychologyaburkholder@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4154
Burnham, LionaFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274lburnham@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4332
Butler, AmberSecurity Guard 1Securityabutler2@spscc.edu
Byrd, KathleenProfessorEnglish20 306kbyrd@spscc.edu(360) 596-5339
Cabbage, SarahProfessorBiology35 305scabbage@spscc.edu(360) 596-5495
Cacy, TanishaOffice Assistant 1Workfirsttcacy@spscc.edu

Pages