Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Brown, AlbertVice President for Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services25 238abrown@spscc.edu(360) 596-5250
Brown, BethannFaculty Part TimeAccountingbbrown10@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4104
Brown, DanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 3Chemistry35 207dbrown@spscc.edu(360) 596-5388
Brown, JacobStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjbrown4@spscc.edu
Brown, JarrellInstruction & Classroom Support TechnicianInternational Student Servicesjbrown13@spscc.edu
Brush, CurtisInformation Technology Specialist 4Information Technology25 132cbrush@spscc.edu(360) 596-5477
Bryant-anderson, RachelFaculty Part TimeSociologyrbryant-anderson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4118
Bubemyre, GloriaOffice Assistant 3Counseling22 260gbubemyre@spscc.edu(360) 596-5306
Bullpitt, DornaVolunteerGallerydbullpitt@spscc.edu
Bunn, BrandenSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentbbunn@spscc.edu
Burkhardt, KelseyProgram CoordinatorTransition Studieskburkhardt1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5315
Burkhart, GregoryCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolgburkhart@spscc.edu
Burnham, LionaFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274lburnham@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4332
Burris, SpenserInstruction & Classroom Support TechnicianPhysicssburris@spscc.edu
Byers, KyleNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programkbyers@spscc.edu
Byrd, KathleenProfessorEnglish20 306kbyrd@spscc.edu(360) 596-5339
Cabbage, SarahProfessorBiology35 356scabbage@spscc.edu(360) 596-5495
Cagle, LaurenVolunteerOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentlcagle@spscc.edu
Cahill, ScottVolunteerBookstorescahill@spscc.edu(360) 596-5302
Cai, QiangqiangStudent HourlyInternational Student Servicesqcai1@spscc.edu
Cain, MarcDirector of Client ServicesInformation Technology25 133mcain@spscc.edu(360) 596-5552
Calkins-kassler, AmyProfessorPsychology23 211acalkins-kassler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5439
Campbell, DaleFaculty Part TimeAutomotive Programdcampbell2@spscc.edu
Cannon, KinzeyVolunteerBookstore27 Bookstorekcannon@spscc.edu360-596-5455
Capiglioni, JoseSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jcapiglioni@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299

Pages