Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Clark, CarolynEvents Coordinator 3Event Management25 103cclark@spscc.edu(360) 596-5334
Clark, WilliamAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic Education28 133wclark@spscc.edu
Clarke, SarahEducational PlannerAdvising22 212saclarke@spscc.edu(360) 596-5437
Clarkson, BarbaraTrusteePresident's Officebarbara.clarkson@spscc.edu
Claunch, AddisonStudent HourlyStudent Lifeaclaunch@spscc.edu
Claxton, JoannaProgram Specialist 2Instruction Office23 131jclaxton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5403
Clouse, EmilyVolunteerMath
Psychology
eclouse1@spscc.edu
Clukey, ColleenCounselorCounseling22 263cclukey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5523
Cobb, K.Program Specialist 2Student Financial Services22 222kcobb@spscc.edu(360) 596-5242
Cook, ArleneProgram CoordinatorSecurity25 117acook@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Cook, JamesInformation Technology Specialist 2Information Technology25 132jcook@spscc.edu(360) 596-5201
Cook, MatthewFaculty Part TimeCraft Brewing and Distillingmcook6@spscc.edu
Corey, VanessaAdjunct FacultyNursing Programvcorey@spscc.edu
Corl, RobertVolunteerCorporate & Continuing Education Programrcorl1@spscc.edu
Corliss, LynnAssociate ProfessorOceanography35 154lcorliss@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4837
Corpuz, RayMedia TechnicianEvent Managementrcorpuz@spscc.edu
Cortes, EliabStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centerecortes@spscc.edu
Cowie, LauraProgram CoordinatorStudent Financial Serviceslcowie@spscc.edu(360) 596-5405
Cramer, PhilipDentistDental Assistingpbcramer@spscc.edu
Craven, BarbaraFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programbcraven@spscc.edu
Crebs, ChristopherNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programccrebs@spscc.edu
Crites, KimberlyCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High School21 292Ckcrites@spscc.edu360-596-5595
Cross, LeannaInstruction & Classroom Support TechnicianTransition Studiesacross3@spscc.edu
Cuestas, JuanStudent HourlyPublic Relations and Eventsjcuestas@spscc.edu
Cushing, ScottFaculty Part TimeParalegalscushing@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4123

Pages