Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Claxton, JoannaProgram Specialist 2Instruction Office23 131jclaxton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5403
Clayville, AshkeaOffice Assistant 1Advisingaclayville@spscc.edu
Clouse, EmilyVolunteerMatheclouse@spscc.edu
Clukey, ColleenCounselorCounseling22 263cclukey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5523
Cobb, KirstinProgram Specialist 2Student Financial Services22 222kcobb@spscc.edu(360) 596-5242
Colvin, ValerieOffice Assistant 1Transition Studiesvcolvin@spscc.edu
Cook, ArleneProgram CoordinatorSecurity25 117acook@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Cook, JamesInformation Technology Specialist 2Information Technology25 128jcook@spscc.edu(360) 596-5201
Corliss, LynnAssociate ProfessorOceanography35 154lcorliss@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4837
Cormier, JustinFaculty Part TimeMusic
Humanities
21 247jcormier@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4312
Cornwall, SamuelStudent HourlyLearning Support Centerscornwall@spscc.edu
Cortes, EliabOffice Assistant 1Diversity & Equity Centerecortes@spscc.edu
Costales, CarlStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesccostales-1@spscc.edu
Countryman, AlexLaboratory Assistant 1Natural & Applied Sciences Division
Student Life
acountryman-1@spscc.edu
Cramer, PhilipDentistDental Assistingpbcramer@spscc.edu
Craven, BarbaraFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programbcraven@spscc.edu
Crites, KimberlyFaculty Part TimeAmerican Sign Language21 292Ckcrites@spscc.edu360-596-5595
Cushing, ScottFaculty Part TimeParalegalscushing@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4123
Cutlip, JoshuaStudent HourlyLearning Support Centerjcutlip@spscc.edu
Dadje, StephanieOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentsdadje-1@spscc.edu
Dahlen, RichardLearning Support Services AdministratorLearning Support Center22 110rdahlen@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3230
Dalebout, KierraStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceskdalebout@spscc.edu
Dang, HuyAdministrative Intern 1Mathhdang@spscc.edu
Danke, IrissaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesidanke-1@spscc.edu
Danner, RobertProfessorBIM/CAD23 110rdanner@spscc.edu(360) 596-5465

Pages