Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Chen, YuhuiStudent HourlyStudent Lifeychen@spscc.edu
Cherry, PhD, RobProfessorPsychology23 210rcherry@spscc.edu(360) 596-5368
Chheng, NinaFood Service WorkerBaking and Pastry Artsnchheng@spscc.edu
Child, CalebEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementcchild@spscc.edu
Ching, DonnaExecutive AssistantAdministrative Services25 239dching@spscc.edu(360) 596-5268
Choate, LaurieAssociate Dean of NursingNursing Program34 219lchoate@spscc.edu(360) 596-5298
Christman, AngelaStudent HourlyLearning Support Centerachristman@spscc.edu
Christman, JazzminLABORATORY ASSISTANT 1Chemistryjchristman@spscc.edu
Christy, GeorgiaFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programgchristy@spscc.edu
Clark, CarolynEvents Coordinator 3Event Management25 103cclark@spscc.edu(360) 596-5334
Clark, WilliamAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic Education33 102wclark@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4215
Clarke, SarahAdministrative Assistant 3Foundation Office25 211saclarke@spscc.edu(360) 596-5202
Clarkson, AlbertaTrustee Of The Spscc BoardPresident's Officeaclarkson1@spscc.edu
Claxton, JoannaProgram Specialist 2Instruction Office23 131jclaxton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5403
Clayville, AshkeaOffice Assistant 1Advisingaclayville@spscc.edu
Clowes, ArizonaOffice Assistant 1Enrollmentaclowes@spscc.edu
Clukey, ColleenCounselorCounseling22 263cclukey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5523
Cobb, KirstinProgram Specialist 2Student Financial Services22 222kcobb@spscc.edu(360) 596-5242
Cockrell, BrandiInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Parent Educationbcockrell@spscc.edu
Colvin, ValerieOffice Assistant 1Transition Studiesvcolvin@spscc.edu
Conduff, MeghanStudent HourlyAccess Servicesmconduff@spscc.edu
Cook, ArleneProgram CoordinatorSecurity25 117acook@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Cook, JamesInformation Technology Specialist 2Information Technology25 128jcook@spscc.edu(360) 596-5201
Coppedge, MckennaFaculty Part TimeNursing Programmcoppedge@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4844
Corliss, LynnAssociate ProfessorOceanography35 154lcorliss@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4837

Pages