Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Decker, MikaeliStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmdecker2@spscc.edu
Degagne, JustinNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjdegagne@spscc.edu
Delesssandro, AngelaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsadalessandro@spscc.edu
Dembele, SouleymaneStudent HourlyStudent Life
Academic Support Services
Diversity & Equity Center
sdembele@spscc.edu
Deng, KaimingCustodian 2Facilitieskdeng@spscc.edu
Derion, MichaelInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Advanced Manufacturingmderion@spscc.edu
Dewees, ToniAssociate ProfessorPsychology20 205tdewees@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4144
Diaz, JoseVolunteerCorporate & Continuing Education Programjdiaz@spscc.edu
Dicke, AlenaDirector of Technical TrainingCorporate & Continuing Education Programadicke@spscc.edu(360) 709-2008
Dickerson, SteveProfessorPhilosophy21 292Hsdickerson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5290
Dignan, LynnHuman Resource ConsultantHuman Resources25 223ldignan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5360
Dillard, JamesCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schooljdillard@spscc.edu
Ditzhazy, PamelaDental Hygienist 1Dental Assistingpditzhazy@spscc.edu
Dixon, EricaProfessorSociology20 208edixon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5578
Do, HuongStudent HourlyCulinary Artshdo1@spscc.edu
Dohrmann, DeborahNon Credit InstructorESLddohrmann@spscc.edu
Dolmans, GerardProfessorEnglish21 150Hgdolmans@spscc.edu(360) 596-5606
Donaldson, CherylLaboratory Assistant 2Biologycdonaldson@spscc.edu
Dorn, ChristopherLearning Support Services AdministratorLearning Support Center22 107cdorn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5326
Dorris, KevinInformation Technology Specialist 5Information Technology25 148kdorris@spscc.edu(360) 596-5307
Dosch, C.J.ProfessorEnglish21 291Ccdosch@spscc.edu(360) 596-5443
Dosch, KiffenProfessorEnglish20 301kdosch@spscc.edu(360) 596-5308
Doss, DianeAssociate ProfessorBotany35 156ddoss@spscc.edu(360) 596-5594
Dotson, SamanthaChief Human Resource OfficerHuman Resources25 224ssoto@spscc.edu(360) 596-5361
Dotson, SkylarStudentCareer Servicessdotson2@spscc.edu

Pages