Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
De Luca, SocorroEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementsde-luca@spscc.edu
De Munn, HeatherAssociate ProfessorEslLacey 1hdemunn@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4329
Dearborn, HeidiDirector of Enrollment/RegistrarEnrollment22 238hdearborn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5358
Dearborn, JasonFaculty Part TimeGeology35 154jdearborn@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4821
Deardorff, KellanFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Bkdeardorff@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4341
DeBuse, AshleighStudent HourlyStudent Lifeadebuse@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3114
Dees, LloydStudent HourlyStudent Lifeldees1-1@spscc.edu
Delesssandro, AngelaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsadalessandro@spscc.edu
Dembele, SouleymaneStudent HourlyStudent Life
Academic Support Services
sdembele@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3103
Deng, KaimingCustodian 2Facilitieskdeng@spscc.edu
Derion, MichaelInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Advanced Manufacturingmderion@spscc.edu
Dewees, ToniAssociate ProfessorPsychology20 205tdewees@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4144
Diaz, JoseVolunteerCorporate & Continuing Education Programjdiaz@spscc.edu
Dick, AdrianStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentadick@spscc.edu
Dicke, AlenaDirector of Technical TrainingCorporate & Continuing Education Programadicke@spscc.edu(360) 709-2008
Dickerson, SteveProfessorPhilosophy21 292Hsdickerson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5290
Dignan, LynnHuman Resource ConsultantHuman Resources25 220ldignan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5360
Dille, BrentVolunteerFoundation Officebdille@spscc.edu
Dixon, EricaProfessorSociology20 208edixon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5578
Do, HuongStudent HourlyCulinary Artshdo1@spscc.edu
Dohrmann, DeborahAssociate ProfessorEslddohrmann@spscc.edu
Doig, KristenOffice Assistant 1Librarykdoig@spscc.edu
Dolmans, GerardProfessorEnglish21 150Hgdolmans@spscc.edu(360) 596-5606
Dorn, ChristopherLearning Support Services AdministratorLearning Support Center22 107cdorn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5326
Dorris, KevinInformation Technology Specialist 5Information Technology25 148kdorris@spscc.edu(360) 596-5307

Pages