Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Edwards, LorraineProcurement & Supply Support Specialist 1Shipping and Receiving16 Receivingledwards@spscc.edu(360) 596-5491
Elizarde, SarinaAdministrative InternCareer Servicesselizarde@spscc.edu
Elliott, ClaireAssociate ProfessorMath28 133celliott@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4801
Enendu, Mary VanessaStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centermenendu@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3108
England, SarahFaculty Part TimeParent Educationsengland@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4120
Ensenat, KathleenProfessorPhysics35 157kensenat@spscc.edu(360) 596-5257
Eriksen, BrianProfessorAutomotive Programberiksen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5226
Erzen, MichelleVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesmerzen@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4912
Erzen, MichelleVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesmerzen2@spscc.edu
Estep, KristinaInterpreterAmerican Sign Languagekestep@spscc.edu
Estrada, Cheryll MarieFiscal Analyst 2Financial Servicescestrada@spscc.edu(360) 596-5332
Eubel, CaitlinInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 101ceubel@spscc.edu
Ezechukwu, AndreaFood Service WorkerBaking and Pastry Artsaezechukwu@spscc.edu
Fabian-Smith, TheodoreInformation Technology Specialist 4Information Technology25 140Atfabian-smith@spscc.edu(360) 596-5270
Fagerness, EvanDevelopment DirectorFoundation Officeefagerness@spscc.edu(360) 596-5294
Farley, AngelaCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolafarley1@spscc.edu
Faustka, ThomasStudent HourlyAthletics Departmenttfaustka@spscc.edu
Fenn, JenniferAssociate Director of Enrollment SystemsEnrollment22 217jfenn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5444
Ferguson, ThomasAssociate ProfessorChemistry35 154tferguson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4407
Fieldsend, LaurieAssociate ProfessorOffice Administration34 112lfieldsend@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4002
Fink, JonathanStudent HourlyStudent Lifejfink@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3114
Finn, MarieVolunteerCorporate & Continuing Education Programmfinn1@spscc.edu
Fish, YvonneProfessorMath35 353yfish@spscc.edu(360) 596-5603
Fisher, LuciAdministrative Assistant 3Facilities14afisher@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3948
Fitzgerald, AnnamaryProfessorAdult Basic Education28 127afitzgerald@spscc.edu(360) 596-5485

Pages