Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Ewing, BriannaFaculty Part TimeCraft Brewing and Distillingbewing2@spscc.edu
Ezechukwu, AndreaFood Service WorkerBaking and Pastry Arts
Culinary Arts
aezechukwu@spscc.edu
Fabian-Smith, TedInformation Technology Specialist 4Information Technology25 140Atfabian-smith@spscc.edu(360) 596-5270
Fagerness, EvanDevelopment DirectorFoundation Officeefagerness@spscc.edu(360) 596-5294
Failauga, TepualaniStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicestfailauga1@spscc.edu
Farber, MargaretNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programmfarber@spscc.edu
Farley, AngelaCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolafarley1@spscc.edu
Faustka, ThomasStudent HourlyAthletics Departmenttfaustka@spscc.edu
Fay, BrendaVolunteerCorporate & Continuing Education Programbfay@spscc.edu
Fenn, JenniferAssociate Director of Enrollment SystemsEnrollment22 217jfenn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5444
Fieldsend, LaurieAssociate ProfessorParalegal34 112lfieldsend@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4002
Fink, JonathanProgram AssistantStudent Lifejfink@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3114
Finn, MarieVolunteerCorporate & Continuing Education Programmfinn1@spscc.edu
Fish, BryanVolunteerApplied Technology Divisionbfish@spscc.edu
Fish, YvonneProfessorMath35 353yfish@spscc.edu(360) 596-5603
Fisher, LuciAdministrative Assistant 3Facilities14afisher@spscc.edu(360) 596-5496
Fitzgerald, AnnamaryProfessorAdult Basic Education28 127afitzgerald@spscc.edu(360) 596-5485
Fitzgerald, ThomasNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programtfitzgerald@spscc.edu
Flansburg, ScottSecurity Guard 1Security25 117sflansburg@spscc.edu360-596-5299
Fleetwood, MadilynStudent HourlyAccess Servicesmfleetwood@spscc.edu
Flesch, HannahFaculty Part TimeAnthropologyhflesch@spscc.edu
Fletcher, JaniceStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjfletcher2@spscc.edu
Flores, RubenFaculty Part TimePsychologyrflores@spscc.edu
Flores Skydancer, LourdesFaculty Part TimeSpanish Languages21 292Dlflores-skydancer@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4302
Floyd, MargaretAssociate ProfessorMedical Assisting34 226pfloyd@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4800

Pages