Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Hanley, MichelleEducational PlannerAdvising22 218mhanley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5347
Hannum, CarolVolunteerGallerychannum@spscc.edu
Hansen-tilkens, IanStudent HourlyMusicihansen-tilkens@spscc.edu
Hanson, HeatherProgram CoordinatorOutreach, Recruitment & Assessment22 201hhanson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5376
Hanson, JamieFaculty Part TimeChemistryjhanson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4842
Hardaway, MelissaOffice Assistant 1Student Financial Servicesmhardaway@spscc.edu
Hardebeck, DanielCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schooldhardebeck@spscc.edu
Harlow, LacyStudent HourlyAccess Services
Academic Support Services
lharlow@spscc.edu
Harn, MichaelVolunteerAthletics Departmentmharn1@spscc.edu
Harold, JohnProfessorChemistry35 354jharold@spscc.edu(360) 596-5215
Harper, ConradStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescharper@spscc.edu
Harris, CharlotteFood Service WorkerCulinary Artscharris7@spscc.edu
Harry, EvelynProfessorDental Assisting34 242eharry@spscc.edu(360) 596-5296
Hartmann, JudyTrusteePresident's Officejudy.hartmann@spscc.edu
Haskey, MerrieFiscal Specialist 1Financial Services25 242Dmhaskey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5587
Hassan, AmirFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Bahassan3@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4359
Hatcher, HannahStudent HourlyAthletics Departmenthhatcher1@spscc.edu
Hawkins, MadiganStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmhawkins2@spscc.edu
Hedegard, ErikaCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolehedegard@spscc.edu
Hedstrom, AllenNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programahedstrom@spscc.edu
Heinselman, KiraStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceskheinselman@spscc.edu
Heist, JillianAssociate Dean of NursingNursing Program34 108Bjheist@spscc.edu(360) 596-5335
Helsper, JanetCredentials Evaluator 2Enrollment22 220jhelsper@spscc.edu(360) 596-5354
Henderson, StaceyCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolshenderson1@spscc.edu
Henderson, ThomasVolunteerFoundation Officethenderson@spscc.edu

Pages