Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Hanley, MichelleEducational PlannerAdvising22 218mhanley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5347
Hannum, CarolVolunteerGallerychannum@spscc.edu
Hansen, ChadOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centerchansen1@spscc.edu
Hanson, HeatherProgram CoordinatorOutreach, Recruitment & Assessment22 201hhanson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5376
Hanson, JamieFaculty Part TimeChemistryjhanson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4842
Harden, KennithChief Human Resource OfficerHuman Resources25 224kharden@spscc.edu(360) 596-5361
Harlan, SarahAutomotive Mechanic TraineeAutomotive Programsharlan@spscc.edu
Harlow, LacyStudent HourlyAccess Services
Academic Support Services
lharlow@spscc.edu
Harn, HaleyStudent HourlyStudent Lifehharn@spscc.edu
Harn, MichaelVolunteerAthletics Departmentmharn1@spscc.edu
Harold, JohnProfessorChemistry35 354jharold@spscc.edu(360) 596-5215
Harris, CharlotteFood Service WorkerCulinary Artscharris7@spscc.edu
Harry, EvelynProfessorDental Assisting34 242eharry@spscc.edu(360) 596-5296
Hartmann, JudithTrusteePresident's Officejhartmann@spscc.edu
Haskey, MerrieFiscal Specialist 1Financial Services25 242Dmhaskey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5587
Hassan, AmirFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Bahassan3@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4359
Hawkins, MadiganStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmhawkins2@spscc.edu
Hedstrom, AllenNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programahedstrom@spscc.edu
Heidal, WilliamCustodian 1Facilitieswheidal@spscc.edu
Heist, JillianProfessorNursing Program34 214jheist@spscc.edu(360) 596-5335
Heistand, MichelleFaculty Part TimeCulinary Artsmheistand@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4035
Helsper, JanetCredentials Evaluator 2Enrollment22 220jhelsper@spscc.edu(360) 596-5354
Hemphill, RossStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Computer Network Administration
Student Life
rhemphill@spscc.edu
Henderson, ThomasVolunteerFoundation Officethenderson@spscc.edu
Hendricks, HeatherOffice Assistant 2Enrollment22 260hhendricks@spscc.edu(360) 596-5742

Pages