Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Grey, LandonOffice Assistant 1Diversity & Equity Centerlgrey@spscc.edu
Griffin, DavidVolunteerTransition Studiesdgriffin@spscc.edu
Griffith, LauraAdjunct FacultyEnglishLacey 1 123Algriffith1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4360
Grobins, AndrisNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programagrobins@spscc.edu
Groeschell, StaciAssociate ProfessorOffice Administration34 111sgroeschell@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4726
Gudino Correa, VivianaProgram CoordinatorStudent Financial Servicesvgudino-correa@spscc.edu(360) 596-5397
Gugliotti, NicoleInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Art21 150Engugliotti@spscc.edu(360) 596-5518
Gumeson, KristenAdmissions/VeteransCounselingkgumeson@spscc.edu
Guse, WarrenCustodian 2Facilities14wguse@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Guth, SandraProfessorTransition Studies34 125sguth@spscc.edu(360) 596-5391
Hadley, NancyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Welding Programnhadley@spscc.edu
Haensel, MichaelProfessorComputer Programming34 115mhaensel@spscc.edu(360) 596-5276
Haft, RembrandtProfessorBiology34 226rhaft@spscc.edu(360) 596-5594
Hagenlock, MichaelAdjunct FacultyComputer Network Administrationmhagenlock@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4036
Halder, ScottCustodian 1Facilitiesshalder@spscc.edu
Hall, JordanStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentjhall@spscc.edu
Halpern, KarenProfessorBusiness Administration34 142khalpern@spscc.edu(360) 596-5486
Hamberg, SonyaDentistDental Assistingshamberg@spscc.edu
Hamilton, DionOffice Assistant 1Student Lifedhamilton2@spscc.edu
Hamilton, JoshuaStudent HourlyLearning Support Center
Student Life
jhamilton@spscc.edu
Hamilton, ScottFaculty Part TimeComputer Network Administrationshamilton@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4041
Hampton, SarahWorkforce Career Services SpecialistStudent Financial Servicesshampton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5489
Hancock, CynthiaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programchancock@spscc.edu
Hannum, CarolVolunteerGallerychannum@spscc.edu
Hanson, HeatherProgram AssistantAssessment/Testing Center22 201hhanson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5376

Pages