Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Hanson, HeatherProgram AssistantAssessment/Testing Center22 201hhanson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5376
Hanson, JamieFaculty Part TimeChemistryjhanson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4842
Harden, KennithChief Human Resource OfficerHuman Resources25 224kharden@spscc.edu(360) 596-5361
Harkcom, NicoleStudentFoundation Office
Career Services
nharkcom@spscc.edu
Harlan, SarahAutomotive Mechanic TraineeAutomotive Programsharlan@spscc.edu
Harn, HaleyStudent HourlyStudent Lifehharn@spscc.edu
Harold, JohnProfessorChemistry35 354jharold@spscc.edu(360) 596-5215
Harris, CharlotteFood Service WorkerCulinary Artscharris7@spscc.edu
Harris, NeilFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programnharris@spscc.edu
Harry, EvelynDental AssistantDental Assisting34 242eharry@spscc.edu(360) 596-5519
Hartmann, JudithTrusteePresident's Officejhartmann@spscc.edu
Haskey, MerrieFiscal Specialist 1Financial Services25 242Dmhaskey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5587
Hassan, AmirFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Bahassan3@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4359
Hawkins, MadiganStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmhawkins2@spscc.edu
Hedstrom, AllenNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programahedstrom@spscc.edu
Heidal, WilliamCustodian 1Facilitieswheidal@spscc.edu
Heist, JillianProfessorNursing Program34 214jheist@spscc.edu(360) 596-5335
Heistand, MichelleFaculty Part TimeCulinary Artsmheistand@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4035
Heitkemper, AnnProfessorBiology35 357aheitkemper@spscc.edu(360) 596-5218
Helsper, JanetOffice Assistant 3Enrollment22 220jhelsper@spscc.edu(360) 596-5354
Hemphill, RossStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Computer Network Administration
rhemphill@spscc.edu
Hendricks, HeatherOffice Assistant 2Enrollment22 260hhendricks@spscc.edu(360) 596-5742
Hendrickson, AustinStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesahendrickson@spscc.edu
Hensley, KarenFiscal Analyst 2Human Resources25 220kahensley@spscc.edu(360) 596-5374
Herbstman, YaelInterpreterAmerican Sign Languageyherbstman@spscc.edu

Pages