Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Kaynor, DavidNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programdkaynor@spscc.edu
Kealy, KehliExecutive AssistantInstruction Office23 126kkealy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5209
Keita, MaimounaCustodian 2Facilities14mkeita@spscc.edu
Kellerby, ConnerInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Student Lifeckellerby@spscc.edu
Kelly, AmyDean of Academic Support ServicesAcademic Support Servicesakelly1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5416
Kelly-glasoe, AnneProfessorSpanish Languages21 150Aakellyglasoe@spscc.edu(360) 596-5349
Kemp, PaulAssociate ProfessorMath34 144pkemp@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4804
Kendall, AndreaAssociate ProfessorMath35 364akendall@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4820
Keren-aviram, GalFaculty Part TimeChemistry35 154gkeren-aviram@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4825
Kermoade, SherylCredentials Evaluator 3Transcripts22 220skermoade@spscc.edu(360) 596-5408
Kernodle, JackSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jkernodle@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Kessler, ElizabethDental Hygienist 1Dental Assistingekessler@spscc.edu
Key, ChristinaStudent HourlyStudent Newspaper
Academic Support Services
ckey@spscc.edu
Khaleghi, DariushFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationdkhaleghi@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4108
Kindrick, AprilAssociate ProfessorPsychologyakindrick@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4109
King, LeonardoInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Filmlking@spscc.edu
Kirkendall, AngelaProfessorAccounting34 138akirkendall@spscc.edu(360) 596-5338
Kissler, JessicaFaculty Part TimePsychologyjkissler@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4128
Klasell, ShannonFaculty Part TimeAdult Basic Educationsklasell@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4337
Klein, MelissaFaculty Part TimeMathmklein1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4419
Kline, FieldVolunteerAthletics Departmentfkline@spscc.edu
Knoblach, DavidProfessorGeology35 158dknoblach@spscc.edu(360) 596-5310
Kondrack-Caranto, KayleenAssociate ProfessorEnglish20 300kkondrack@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4334
Kong, SaydaOffice Assistant 1Academic Support Servicesskong@spscc.edu
Koontz, TimothyCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schooltkoontz@spscc.edu

Pages