Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Janet, CaylinInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Artcjanet@spscc.edu
Jansen, JulieNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjjansen@spscc.edu
Jardot, AnnaProgram CoordinatorStudent Financial Servicesajardot@spscc.edu(360) 596-5264
Jaspe Correa, ClaudiaStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centercjaspe-correa@spscc.edu
Jayne, BerajahInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center34 103bjayne@spscc.edu(360) 596-5273
Jelvik, LoronOffice Assistant 1Student Financial Servicesljelvik@spscc.edu
Jennings, DesireeLABORATORY ASSISTANT 1Biologydjennings@spscc.edu
Jim, MagnusStudent HourlyStudent Newspapermjim@spscc.edu
Johnsen, JeramyFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsjjohnsen@spscc.edu
Johnson, AliciaVolunteerVeteransajohnson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5665
Johnson, JessicaStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentjjohnson@spscc.edu
Johnson, NancyCustodian 5Facilities14 131njohnson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Johnson, RocheleDirector of Budgeting & Fiscal ServicesFinancial Services25 241rjohnson2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5373
Johnston, AiesaCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment
Technical Education & Training
Lacey 1 123Fajohnston@spscc.edu(360) 709-2007
Johnston, CaitlinInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Artcjohnston@spscc.edu
Johnston, JessyExecutive AssistantFoundation Office25 211jjohnston@spscc.edu(360) 596-5430
Johnston, TiffanyFaculty Part TimeDental Assistingtjohnston@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4425
Jones, AdamInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 101ajones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5472
Jones, BJMaintenance Mechanic 2Facilities14 121rjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5589
Jones, Melinda (Mindy)Program ManagerInternational Student Services27 207Bmjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5233
Jones, TeranCustodian 1Facilities14terjones@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Joyner, MariaAdjunct FacultyMusic21 274mjoyner1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4324
Joyner, ReedStudent HourlyCulinary Artsrjoyner1@spscc.edu
Juarez-parker, AliciaFaculty Part TimeAdult Basic EducationLacey 1ajuarez-parker@spscc.edu
Kaip, SarahLibrarianLibrary22 171skaip@spscc.edu(360) 596-5258

Pages