Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Kealy, KehliExecutive AssistantInstruction Office23 126kkealy@spscc.edu(360) 596-5209
Keita, MaimounaCustodian 2Facilities14mkeita@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Keith, RyanCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollment22 One-Stoprkeith@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3206
Kellerby, ConnerInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Student Lifeckellerby@spscc.edu
Kelly, AmyDean of Academic Support ServicesAcademic Support Servicesakelly1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5416
Kelly-glasoe, AnneProfessorSpanish Languages21 150Aakellyglasoe@spscc.edu(360) 596-5349
Kemp, PaulAssociate ProfessorMath34 144pkemp@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4804
Kendall, AndreaAssociate ProfessorMath35 364akendall@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4820
Kenney, MarkProgram CoordinatorAssessment/Testing Centermkenney@spscc.edu(360) 596-5386
Keren Aviram, GalFaculty Part TimeChemistry35 154gkeren-aviram@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4825
Kermoade, SherylCredentials Evaluator 3Transcripts22 220skermoade@spscc.edu(360) 596-5408
Kernodle, JackSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jkernodle@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Kessler, ElizabethDental Hygenist 1Dental Assistingekessler@spscc.edu
Key, ChristinaStudent HourlyStudent Newspaperckey@spscc.edu
Keyzers, JenniferMail Carrier-DriverMailroom & Copy Center16 Mailroomjkeyzers@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3284
Khaleghi, DariushFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationdkhaleghi@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4108
Khanna, PayalOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentpkhanna@spscc.edu
Khobragade, SmitaOffice Assistant 2Advising
Student Life
skhobragade@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3103
Kindrick, AprilAssociate ProfessorPsychologyakindrick@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4109
Kirkendall, AngelaProfessorAccounting34 138akirkendall@spscc.edu(360) 596-5338
Kissler, JessicaFaculty Part TimePsychologyjkissler@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4128
Kitahara, MarjorieInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center34 134mkitahara@spscc.edu(360) 596-5379
Klasell, ShannonFaculty Part TimeAdult Basic Educationsklasell@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4337
Kleckner, AdrianneFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274akleckner@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4306
Klein, MelissaAdjunct FacultyMathmklein1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4419

Pages