Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Miller, MelanieAdmission Specialist/VolleyballOutreach, Recruitment & Assessment22 208mmiller@spscc.edu(360) 596-5331
Miller, NancyAssociate ProfessorEnglish21 256nmiller@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4320
Miller, RiverMedia Technician LeadEvent Managementrmiller@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 3247
Millman, ShanonDirector of Tribal ProgrammingCorporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1smillman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5238
Minnich, KarenAssociate ProfessorEarly Childhood Education20 200kminnich@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4119
Minowa, RumiEducational PlannerAdvising22rminowa@spscc.edu(360) 596-5467
Mitchelson, AnneNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingamitchelson@spscc.edu
Moe, TaniaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artstmoe@spscc.edu
Moe-Genther, LauraProfessorDental Assisting34 229lmoe-genther@spscc.edu(360) 596-5529
Mohammed, AhmadOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentamohammed@spscc.edu
Molenda, AnneDirector of Student Services - LaceyAdvisingLacey 1 143amolenda@spscc.edu(360) 709-2033
Moneer, TrevorEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementtmoneer@spscc.edu
Montgomery, DavidSouth Sound Reading FoundationCareer Servicesdmontgomery@spscc.edu
Montgomery, JefferyCampus Security OfficerSecurity25 113jmontgomery@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3319
Moon, ChristineProfessorEarly Childhood Education20 204cmoon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5378
Mooney, StevenAdjunct FacultyEslsmooney1@spscc.edu
Moore, MichaelWomens Basketball CoachAthletics Department31mmoore@spscc.edu(360) 596-5459
Moore, TracyEducational PlannerAdvisingLacey 1 145tmoore@spscc.edu(360) 709-2040
Moormann, JessicaProgram Development SpecialistCorporate & Continuing Education Programjmoormann@spscc.edu
Mora, AnnDental Hygenist 1Dental Assistingamora@spscc.edu
Morrison, NicoleOffice Assistant 1Advisingnmorrison@spscc.edu
Mosher, YolandaInterpreterAccess Servicesymosher@spscc.edu
Mote, TanyaExecutive Director of the College FoundationFoundation Office25 212tmote@spscc.edu(360) 596-5229
Murphy, DarinNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingdmurphy@spscc.edu
Murphy, DawnAssociate Dean of Transition StudiesTransition Studies34 108Edmurphy1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5504

Pages