Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Niles, RhenCustodian 1Facilitiesrniles2@spscc.edu
Nivala, MichaelFaculty Part TimeMathmnivala1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4150
Norris, LarryProgram ManagerAutomotive Program16 104lnorris@spscc.edu(360) 596-5320
North, StevenVolunteerFire & Emergency Services Technologysnorth@spscc.edu
O'dell, ThadProfessorMathtodell@spscc.edu(360) 596-5514
Odiorne, SallyDental Hygenist 1Dental Assistingsaodiorne@spscc.edu
Oloi, MaStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centermoloi@spscc.edu
Olson, CaesySports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentcolson@spscc.edu
Olson, MadelynStudent HourlyStudent Lifemolson@spscc.edu
Olson, VictoriaOffice Assistant 2Athletics Department31volson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3121
Ortiz De Franklin, GracielaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesgortiz-de-franklin@spscc.edu
Oslakovic, MatthewStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmoslakovic@spscc.edu
Ott, StephenGrounds & Nursery Specialist 3Facilities13sott@spscc.edu(360) 596-5685
Overbey, JasonAdjunct FacultyBusiness Administrationjoverbey1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4156
Owen, NickProfessorCommunication Studies21 291Dnowen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5596
Pablo-long, TinaFaculty Part TimeAcademic Support Servicestpablo-long@spscc.edu
Paduano, CapriceProfessorElementary Education20 203cpaduano@spscc.edu(360) 596-5462
Panelo, GearlandFaculty Part TimeNursing Programgpanelo1@spscc.edu
Parshall, JamesNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingjparshall@spscc.edu
Pasek, JeffreyNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjpasek@spscc.edu
Patel, NeeshaProfessorMath35 356npatel@spscc.edu(360) 596-5605
Patterson, RyanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrpatterson@spscc.edu
Patterson, SarahProfessorWelding Program16spatterson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5220
Pavey, SageStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesspavey@spscc.edu
Pavlik, JulieFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationjpavlik@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4153

Pages