Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Oloi, MaStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centersoloi@spscc.edu
Olson, VictoriaOffice Assistant 2Athletics Department31volson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3121
Omdahl, KarieFaculty Part TimeMathkomdahl1@spscc.edu
Ortiz De Franklin, GracielaInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Servicesgortiz@spscc.edu5702319316
Oslakovic, MatthewStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmoslakovic@spscc.edu
Overbey, JasonFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationjoverbey1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4156
Owen, NickProfessorCommunication Studies21 291Dnowen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5596
Owen, VictoriaOffice Assistant 1Access Servicesvowen@spscc.edu
Owens, ZoePreservation/Museum Specialist 1Galleryzowens@spscc.edu
Paduano, CapriceProfessorElementary Education20 203cpaduano@spscc.edu(360) 596-5462
Panelo, GearlandFaculty Part TimeNursing Programgpanelo1@spscc.edu
Parshall, JamesNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingjparshall@spscc.edu
Patterson, RyanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrpatterson@spscc.edu
Pavey, SageStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesspavey@spscc.edu
Pavlik, JulieFaculty Part TimeBusiness Administrationjpavlik@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4153
Pawlak, DylanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesdpawlak@spscc.edu
Pearson, PaulAdjunct FacultyBrewing And Distillingppearson1@spscc.edu
Peck, RetaOffice Assistant 1Securityrpeck1@spscc.edu
Peckler, LindaAssociate ProfessorAcademic Support Services32 102lpeckler@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4809
Peer, LewisCampus Security OfficerSecurity25 113lpeer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5336
Pelkey, DavidVice President for Student ServicesStudent Services Office22 231dpelkey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5230
Pendle, DrussiraFaculty Part TimeNursing Programdpendle@spscc.edu
Pepper, ZacharyOffice Assistant 3Corporate & Continuing Education Programzpepper@spscc.edu(360) 709-2014
Pérez, KaylaFaculty Part TimeMathkperez@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4477
Pestana, JesseAdministrative Assistant 3Natural & Applied Sciences Division35jpestana@spscc.edu(360) 596-5287

Pages