Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Rhodes, CrystalInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 134crhodes@spscc.edu(360) 596-5577
Rice, SusanFaculty Part TimeMathsrice@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4805
Richard, PaulOffice Assistant 3Small Business Development Centerprichards@spscc.edu
Richardson, EmmaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artserichardson4@spscc.edu
Richardson, MichaelStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmrichardson@spscc.edu
Riggin, RobertProfessorAutomotive Program16 108briggin@spscc.edu(360) 596-5226
Riggs, VincentEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementvriggs@spscc.edu
Riker, JamesSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jriker@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Rinehart, ElricStudentInternational Student Serviceserinehart@spscc.edu
Riness, RandyProfessorComputer Programming34 120rriness@spscc.edu(360) 596-5382
Rios, TessieProgram CoordinatorCulinary Arts27 109trios@spscc.edu(360) 596-5399
Risen, NathanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Fire & Emergency Services Technologynrisen@spscc.edu
Ritter, ShawnNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingsritter@spscc.edu
Rivers, HeatherStudent HourlyChemistryhrivers@spscc.edu
Rizzardi, HelenStudent HourlyStudent Lifehrizzardi@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3111
Roberts, AmayiaStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentaroberts7@spscc.edu
Roberts, MichaelFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274mroberts@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4325
Roberts, NikolaiOffice Assistant 1Student Life
Student Financial Services
nroberts@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4917
Robertson, HaleyOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmenthrobertson@spscc.edu
Robinson, DanielInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 140Ddrobinson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5352
Robinson, DarrenInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Servicesdrobinson1@spscc.edu
Robinson, KellyInterpreterAccess Serviceskrobison1@spscc.edu
Robison, RitaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programrrobison@spscc.edu
Rocamora, KaylanOffice Assistant 2Enrollmentkrocamora@spscc.edu
Rodriguez, JulioGrounds & Nursery Specialist 3Facilitiesjrodriguez@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4918

Pages