Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Pasek, JeffreyNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjpasek@spscc.edu
Patel, NeeshaProfessorMath35 356npatel@spscc.edu(360) 596-5605
Patterson, AprilStudent HourlyStudent Life
Academic Support Services
apatterson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3123
Patterson, RyanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrpatterson@spscc.edu
Patterson, SarahProfessorWelding Program16spatterson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5220
Patton, NatalieStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentnpatton@spscc.edu
Pavey, SageStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesspavey@spscc.edu
Pavlik, JulieAdjunct FacultyBusiness Administrationjpavlik@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4153
Peck, RetaOffice Assistant 1Securityrpeck@spscc.edu
Peckler, LindaVolunteerAcademic Support Services32 102lpeckler@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4809
Peer, LewisCampus Security OfficerSecurity25 113lpeer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5336
Pelkey, DavidVice President for Student ServicesStudent Services Office22 231dpelkey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5230
Pendle, DrussiraAdjunct FacultyNursing Programdpendle@spscc.edu
Pepper, ZacharyOffice Assistant 3Corporate & Continuing Education Programzpepper@spscc.edu(360) 709-2014
Pérez, KaylaAdjunct FacultyMathkperez@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4477
Pestana, JesseAdministrative Assistant 3Natural & Applied Sciences Division35jpestana@spscc.edu(360) 596-5287
Peters, DonaldFaculty Part TimeParalegaldpeters@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4152
Peters, KiaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artskpeters@spscc.edu
Peterson, ArthurAdjunct FacultyMusicapeterson8@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4317
Peterson, DavidStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesdpeterson@spscc.edu
Peterson, LahelaFaculty Part TimeCommunication Studies21 292Clpeterson@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4347
Petracek, DanielInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Computer Network Administrationdpetracek@spscc.edu
Pham, ThuanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Englishtpham3@spscc.edu
Phan, QuangFiscal Analyst 4Financial Services25 235qvphan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5371
Pickering, BrandenAdministrative Intern 1Natural & Applied Sciences Divisionbpickering@spscc.edu

Pages