Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Rennau, RandyGrounds & Nursery Specialist 3Facilitiesrrennau@spscc.edu
Reubenking, DylanStudent HourlyStudent Lifedreubenking@spscc.edu
Rex, PeterProfessorPolitical Science23 209prex@spscc.edu(360) 596-5509
Reynolds, MarcusAdjunct FacultyComputer Network Administrationmreynolds@spscc.edu
Reynolds, WesleyStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentwreynolds1@spscc.edu
Rice, SusanFaculty Part TimeMathsrice@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4805
Richardson, EmmaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artserichardson4@spscc.edu
Richardson, MichaelStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Public Relations and Events
mrichardson@spscc.edu
Riggin, RobertProfessorAutomotive Program16 108rriggin@spscc.edu(360) 596-5226
Riker, JamesSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jriker@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Rinear, JohnAdjunct FacultyAnthropologyjrinear@spscc.edu
Rinehart, ElricTransportation HelperInternational Student Serviceserinehart@spscc.edu
Riness, RandyProfessorComputer Programming34 120rriness@spscc.edu(360) 596-5382
Rios, TessieProgram CoordinatorCulinary Arts27 109trios@spscc.edu(360) 596-5399
Ritter, ShawnNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingsritter@spscc.edu
Rivera Hernandez, RitaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrrivera-hernandez@spscc.edu
Rivers, HeatherStudent HourlyChemistryhrivers@spscc.edu
Rizzardi, HelenStudent HourlyStudent Lifehrizzardi@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3111
Roberts, AmayiaStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentaroberts7@spscc.edu
Roberts, MichaelFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274mroberts@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4325
Roberts, NikolaiOffice Assistant 1Student Lifenroberts@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4917
Robertson, HaleyOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmenthrobertson@spscc.edu
Robinson, DarrenInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Servicesdrobinson2@spscc.edu
Robinson, KellyInterpreterAccess Serviceskrobison1@spscc.edu
Robison, RitaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programrrobison@spscc.edu

Pages