Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Bernheine, KelseyVolunteerDental Assistingkbernheine@spscc.edu
Berrington, CelisiaLibrary & Archives Paraprofessional 1Librarycberrington@spscc.edu
Bice, NicoleOffice Assistant 1Student Services Officenbice@spscc.edu
Bicknell, MicaelaOffice Assistant 1Learning Support Centermbicknell@spscc.edu
Bidot, CaryInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Elearning Support22 181cbidot@spscc.edu(360) 596-5314
Bierle, JacobVolunteerVeteransjbeierle1@spscc.edu
Billings, WalterInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 134wbillings@spscc.edu(360) 596-5718
Birky, PollyAssociate ProfessorEnglish20 300pbirky@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4335
Birungi, MaryStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmbirungi@spscc.edu
Bissett, JuliaProgram CoordinatorCulinary Artsjbissett@spscc.edu(360) 596-5404
Black, NolanStudent HourlyEvent Managementnblack1@spscc.edu
Blegen Bouyer, KristenFaculty Part TimeEsl34 225kblegen-bouyer@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 3490
Blick, BabraStudent HourlyAccess Services
Student Newspaper
bblick@spscc.edu
Blinn, JessicaAdjunct FacultyCommunication Studiesjblinn1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4328
Bloomfield, CharlesFaculty Part TimeArt21 150Ccbloomfield@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4309
Bonifield, GabrielStudent HourlyStudent Lifegbonifield@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3122
Booth, JamesStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjbooth@spscc.edu
Borbas, ElizabethLibrarianLibrary22 162eborbas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5271
Botka, AnneAdjunct FacultyMusicabotka@spscc.edu
Bowron, HarryNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programhbowron@spscc.edu
Bracey, DanielAdjunct FacultyFire & Emergency Services Technologydbracey@spscc.edu
Bradford, SabrinaStudent HourlyTransition Studiessbradford@spscc.edu
Brand, ChristopherAssociate ProfessorNutrition35 153cbrand@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4803
Brandt, JacobOffice Assistant 2Corporate & Continuing Education Programjbrandt@spscc.edu
Brathovd, BrandonCustodian 2Facilities14bbrathovd@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222

Pages