Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Berry, JacobLaboratory Assistant 1Natural & Applied Sciences Divisionjberry@spscc.edu
Biddle, AmandaStudent HourlyStudent Lifeabiddle@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3103
Bidot, CaryInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Elearning Support22 181cbidot@spscc.edu(360) 596-5314
Billings, WalterInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 134wbillings@spscc.edu(360) 596-5718
Birky, PollyAssociate ProfessorEnglish20 300pbirky@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4335
Birungi, MaryStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmbirungi@spscc.edu
Blegen-bouyer, KristenAssociate ProfessorESL28 133kblegen-bouyer@spscc.edu
Blick, BabraStudent HourlyAccess Services
Academic Support Services
Student Newspaper
bblick@spscc.edu
Blinn, JessicaFaculty Part TimeCommunication Studiesjblinn1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4328
Booth, JamesStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjbooth@spscc.edu
Bowen, CarrieLaboratory Assistant 1Computer Network Administrationcbowen2@spscc.edu
Bowron, HarryNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programhbowron@spscc.edu
Boyce, EmilyProfessorMath35 357eboyce@spscc.edu(360) 596-5218
Boyer, LuarkVolunteerMusiclboyer2@spscc.edu
Bracey, DanielFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologydbracey@spscc.edu
Bradford, SabrinaAdministrative Assistant 3Transition Studiessbradford@spscc.edu(360) 596-5317
Braggs, AnthonyStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentabraggs@spscc.edu
Brand, ChristopherAssociate ProfessorNutrition35 153cbrand@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4803
Brandt, JacobOffice Assistant 2Corporate & Continuing Education Programjbrandt@spscc.edu
Brathovd, BrandonCustodian 2Facilitiesbbrathovd@spscc.edu
Braver, SethProfessorMath35 256sbraver@spscc.edu(360) 596-5482
Brenner, LizaProfessorArt21 150Blbrenner@spscc.edu(360) 596-5375
Brewer, RaymondInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 110rbrewer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5505
Broadhead, TalcottFaculty Part TimeHumanitiesLacey 1 123Atbroadhead@spscc.edu
Brooks, JohnInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Artjbrooks@spscc.edu

Pages