Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Birky, PollyAssociate ProfessorEnglish20 300pbirky@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4335
Birungi, MaryStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmbirungi@spscc.edu
Bissett, JuliaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsjbissett@spscc.edu(360) 596-5431
Black, NolanStudent HourlyEvent Managementnblack1-1@spscc.edu
Blegen Bouyer, KristenFaculty Part TimeEsl34 225kblegen-bouyer@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 3490
Blick, BabraStudent HourlyAccess Services
Student Newspaper
bblick-1@spscc.edu
Blinn, JessicaFaculty Part TimeCommunication Studiesjblinn1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4328
Booth, JamesStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjbooth-1@spscc.edu
Borbas, ElizabethLibrarianLibrary22 162eborbas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5271
Bowron, HarryNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programhbowron@spscc.edu
Boyer, LuarkVolunteerMusiclboyer2@spscc.edu
Bracey, DanielFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologydbracey@spscc.edu
Bradford, SabrinaStudent HourlyTransition Studiessbradford@spscc.edu
Brand, ChristopherAssociate ProfessorNutrition35 153cbrand@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4803
Brandt, JacobOffice Assistant 2Corporate & Continuing Education Programjbrandt@spscc.edu
Brathovd, BrandonCustodian 2Facilities14bbrathovd@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Braver, SethProfessorMath35 256sbraver@spscc.edu(360) 596-5482
Bravo, MiguelSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentmbravo1@spscc.edu
Brenner, LizaProfessorArt21 150Blbrenner@spscc.edu(360) 596-5375
Brewer, MichaelStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmbrewer@spscc.edu
Brewer, RaymondInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 110rbrewer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5505
Broadhead, TalcottFaculty Part TimeHumanitiestbroadhead@spscc.edu
Brockman, NazirohEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementnbrockman@spscc.edu
Brooks, JohnInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Artjbrooks@spscc.edu
Brown, AlbertVice President for Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services25 238abrown@spscc.edu(360) 596-5250

Pages