Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Birky, PollyAssociate ProfessorEnglish20 300pbirky@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4335
Birungi, MaryStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmbirungi@spscc.edu
Blegen Bouyer, KristenAssociate ProfessorEsl28 133kblegen-bouyer@spscc.edu
Blick, BabraStudent HourlyAccess Services
Student Newspaper
bblick@spscc.edu
Blinn, JessicaFaculty Part TimeCommunication Studiesjblinn1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4328
Booth, JamesStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjbooth@spscc.edu
Bowron, HarryNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programhbowron@spscc.edu
Boyce, EmilyProfessorMatheboyce@spscc.edu
Boyer, LuarkVolunteerMusiclboyer2@spscc.edu
Bracey, DanielFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologydbracey@spscc.edu
Bradford, SabrinaStudent HourlyTransition Studiessbradford@spscc.edu
Brand, ChristopherAssociate ProfessorNutrition35 153cbrand@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4803
Brandt, JacobOffice Assistant 2Corporate & Continuing Education Programjbrandt@spscc.edu
Brathovd, BrandonCustodian 2Facilities14bbrathovd@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Braver, SethProfessorMath35 256sbraver@spscc.edu(360) 596-5482
Bravo, MiguelSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentmbravo1@spscc.edu
Brenner, LizaProfessorArt21 150Blbrenner@spscc.edu(360) 596-5375
Brewer, MichaelStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesmbrewer@spscc.edu
Brewer, RaymondInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 110rbrewer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5505
Broadhead, TalcottFaculty Part TimeHumanitiesLacey 1 123Atbroadhead@spscc.edu
Brooks, JohnInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Artjbrooks@spscc.edu
Brown, AlbertVice President for Administrative ServicesAdministrative Services25 238abrown@spscc.edu(360) 596-5250
Brown, BethannFaculty Part TimeAccountingbbrown10@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4104
Brown, DanInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 3Chemistry35 207dbrown@spscc.edu(360) 596-5388
Brown, DarionSports Equipment TechnicianAthletics Departmentdbrown12@spscc.edu

Pages