Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Roberts, AmayiaStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentaroberts7@spscc.edu
Roberts, DeborahFaculty Part TimeEarly Childhood Educationdroberts@spscc.edu
Roberts, MichaelFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 274mroberts@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4325
Roberts, NikolaiOffice Assistant 1Student Life
Student Financial Services
nroberts@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4917
Robertson, HaleyOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmenthrobertson@spscc.edu
Robinson, DanielInformation Technology Specialist 3Information Technology25 140Ddrobinson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5352
Robinson, DarrenInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Academic Support Servicesdrobinson1@spscc.edu
Robison, RitaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programrrobison@spscc.edu
Rocamora, KaylanOffice Assistant 2Enrollmentkrocamora@spscc.edu
Rodriguez, JulioGrounds & Nursery Specialist 3Facilitiesjrodriguez@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4918
Rodriguez, MicheleFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsmrodriguez6@spscc.edu
Rogers, JoelAdministrative Intern 1Natural & Applied Sciences Division
Library/Media & Instructional Services
jrogers@spscc.edu
Rogers, KytoynaStudent HourlyStudent Newspaperkrogers5@spscc.edu
Rogers, MorganStudent HourlyMusicmrogers1@spscc.edu
Rogers, TimothyFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programtrogers@spscc.edu
Rohde, CelesteStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescrohde@spscc.edu
Rohrer, GeorgeProgram Support Supervisor 1Corporate & Continuing Education Programgrohrer@spscc.edu(360) 709-2010
Rose, BonnieAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic Education33 102brose@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4217
Rose, MargotFaculty Part TimeEslmrose@spscc.edu
Rosette, WarrenInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Automotive Programwrosette@spscc.edu
Ross, BerleFaculty Part TimeAmerican Sign Language21 292Cbross@spscc.edu(360) 596-5595
Ross, DavidAssociate ProfessorPhysical Educationdross@spscc.edu
Ross, LorettaFaculty Part TimeEnglishlross2@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4330
Roth, AnnetteNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programaroth@spscc.edu
Rowan, MelissaAdministrative Assistant 4Facilitiesmrowan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5493

Pages