Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Saxon, JeffreyNon-creditCorporate & Continuing Education Programjsaxon@spscc.edu
Schaub, JohnProfessorMath35 359jschaub@spscc.edu(360) 596-5511
Schluter, BethFiscal Analyst 3Foundation Office25 214bschluter@spscc.edu(360) 596-5370
Schmidt, Mary AnChief Enterprise Services OfficerFinancial Services25 232mschmidt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5372
Schneider, JamesProfessorEnglish20 304jschneider@spscc.edu(360) 596-5291
Schooler, CharlesProfessorMusic21 255cschooler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5244
Schoonover, DanMaintenance Mechanic 3Facilities14dschoonover@spscc.edu(360) 596-5588
Schoonover, NicholasCustodian 2Facilities14nschoonover@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Schopfer, CharlesNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programcschopfer@spscc.edu
Schroeder, JonathonStockroom Attendant 1Chemistryjschroeder@spscc.edu
Schultz, TheodoreVolunteerFoundation Officetschultz@spscc.edu
Schweiger, ReneeFaculty Part TimeNursing Programrschweiger@spscc.edu
Scott, HariWomens Assistant Basketball CoachAthletics Departmenthscott@spscc.edu
Scott, KarenFaculty Part TimeMedical Assisting34 211kascott@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4414
Semidei, LaraHuman Resource ConsultantHuman Resourceslsemidei@spscc.edu
Sergienko, AndrewProfessorPhilosophy21 150Gasergienko@spscc.edu(360) 596-5329
Servas, KerryFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologykservas@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4024
Sevier, MariaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmsevier@spscc.edu
Shackley, BrianneOffice Assistant 2Purchasing & Contractsbshackley@spscc.edu
Shailor, RobertDirector of Safety & SecuritySecurity25 116rshailor@spscc.edu(360) 596-5292
Sharbaugh, SallyCounselorCounseling22 264ssharbaugh@spscc.edu(360) 596-5263
Sheehan, JuliaSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jsheehan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Shelley, KyleInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Fire & Emergency Services Technologykshelley@spscc.edu
Shelton, MelanieProfessorBaking and Pastry Artsmshelton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5413
Shenkel, KarlASST DIRECTOR FACILITIESFacilities14kshenkel@spscc.edu(360) 596-5216

Pages