Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Schweiger, ReneeFaculty Part TimeNursing Programrschweiger@spscc.edu
Scott, KarenFaculty Part TimeMedical Assisting34 211kascott@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4414
Scrivner, MelanieVolunteerChildcare/Headstartmscrivner@spscc.edu(360) 596-5662
Semidei, LaraHuman Resource ConsultantHuman Resourceslsemidei@spscc.edu(360) 596-5546
Sergienko, AndrewProfessorPhilosophy21 150Gasergienko@spscc.edu(360) 596-5329
Servas, KerryFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologykservas@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4024
Sevier, MariaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmsevier@spscc.edu
Shailor, RobertDirector of Safety & SecuritySecurity25 116rshailor@spscc.edu(360) 596-5292
Sharbaugh, SallyCounselorCounseling22 264ssharbaugh@spscc.edu(360) 596-5263
Sharp, JeffreyFaculty Part TimeEnglishjsharp3@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4355
Sheehan, JuliaSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jsheehan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Shelton, MelanieProfessorBaking and Pastry Artsmshelton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5413
Shenkel, KarlAssistant Director of FacilitiesFacilities14kshenkel@spscc.edu(360) 596-5216
Sherrard-hannon, VidaProcurement & Supply Specialist 4Purchasing & Contracts25 246vsherrard-hannon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5249
Shincke, BarbaraAdministrative Assistant 3Humanities Division21 292bshincke@spscc.edu(360) 596-5595
Shoblom, AlexisVolunteerCoffee Standashoblom@spscc.edu360-596-5223
Sides, AmandaOffice Assistant 1Career Services
Academic Support Services
asides@spscc.edu
Sikes, SharonNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingssikes@spscc.edu
Simmons, JaylendStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjsimmons4@spscc.edu
Sire, KatrinaFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Aksire@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4318
Sirghie, EstherAdjunct FacultyNursing Programesirghie@spscc.edu
Skinner, EstillProfessorComputer Network Administration34 203eskinner@spscc.edu(360) 596-5528
Sloan, AaronSecurity Guard 1Security25 117asloan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Smedberg, JasonFaculty Part TimeChemistryjsmedberg@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4426
Smith, DawnellOffice Assistant 1Enrollmentdsmith5@spscc.edu

Pages