Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Schave, DanaCook 1Culinary Artsdschave@spscc.edu
Schave, KathrynFood Service WorkerCulinary Artskschave@spscc.edu
Schilling, BethVolunteerChildcare/Headstartbschilling@spscc.edu(360) 596-5661
Schluter, BethFiscal Analyst 3Foundation Office25 214bschluter@spscc.edu(360) 596-5370
Schmidt, Mary AnChief Enterprise Services OfficerFinancial Services25 232mschmidt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5372
Schneider, JamesProfessorEnglish20 304jschneider@spscc.edu(360) 596-5291
Schock, EileenFaculty Part TimeParalegal23 207eschock@spscc.edu
Schooler, CharlesProfessorMusic21 255cschooler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5244
Schoonover, DanMaintenance Mechanic 3Facilities14dschoonover@spscc.edu(360) 596-5588
Schoonover, NicholasCustodian 2Facilities14nschoonover@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Schopfer, CharlesNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programcschopfer@spscc.edu
Schroeder, JonathonStudent HourlyChemistryjschroeder@spscc.edu
Scott, HariWomens Assistant Basketball CoachAthletics Departmenthscott@spscc.edu
Scott, KarenFaculty Part TimeMedical Assisting34 211kascott@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4414
Selstead, MaryFaculty Part TimeEslmselstead@spscc.edu
Sergienko, AndrewProfessorPhilosophy21 150Gasergienko@spscc.edu(360) 596-5329
Servas, KerryFaculty Part TimeFire & Emergency Services Technologykservas@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4024
Sevier, MariaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmsevier@spscc.edu
Shackley, BrianneOffice Assistant 2Purchasing & Contractsbshackley@spscc.edu
Shailor, RobertDirector of Safety & SecuritySecurity25 116rshailor@spscc.edu(360) 596-5292
Sharbaugh, SallyCounselorCounseling22 264ssharbaugh@spscc.edu(360) 596-5263
Sheehan, JuliaSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jsheehan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Shelton, MelanieProfessorBaking and Pastry Artsmshelton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5413
Shenkel, KarlFacility and Grounds SupervisorFacilities14kshenkel@spscc.edu(360) 596-5216
Sherrard-hannon, VidaProcurement & Supply Specialist 4Purchasing & Contracts25 246vsherrard-hannon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5249

Pages