Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Wilson, AsyaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesawilson6@spscc.edu
Wilson, CoreyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Welding Program
Automotive Program
cwilson2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5526
Wilson, JodiFaculty Part TimePsychologyjwilson23@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4131
Wilson, RhondaDental Hygenist 1Dental Assistingrjwilson@spscc.edu
Winiecki, KaidrenProfessorCommunication Studies21 291Gkwiniecki@spscc.edu(360) 596-5322
Withrow, JesseStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjwithrow@spscc.edu
Witt, LoganProgram Specialist 2Student Financial Services22 223lwitt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5325
Witt, TomProfessorAutomotive Program16 106twitt@spscc.edu(360) 596-5225
Wittmann, AlexanderProfessorAutomotive Program16 109awittmann@spscc.edu(360) 596-5210
Woolf, Meg EstepDirector of Student Outreach, Recruitment & AssessmentOutreach, Recruitment & Assessment22 209mwoolf@spscc.edu(360) 596-5417
Wortman, JenniferProfessorEnglish20 303jwortman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5602
Wulf, AtriaMedia TechnicianPublic Relations and Eventsawulf@spscc.edu
Wyatt, QuinnAutomotive Mechanic TraineeAutomotive Programqwyatt@spscc.edu
Wymer, KatrinaAdministrative InternChemistry
Natural & Applied Sciences Division
kwymer@spscc.edu
Wyrick, KaceyMail Carrier-DriverMailroom & Copy Centerkwyrick@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3284
Yang, LiuEducational PlannerInternational Student Services27 204Clyang@spscc.edu(360) 596-5367
Yates, MissyExecutive AssistantInformation Technology25 140Emyates@spscc.edu(360) 596-5678
Ybarra, AmandaProfessorSociology20 207amybarra@spscc.edu(360) 596-5265
Ybarra, AmyDirector of Financial AidStudent Financial Services22 226aybarra@spscc.edu(360) 596-5236
Ybarra-rotelli, StephanieFaculty Part TimeAcademic Support Servicessybarra-rotelli@spscc.edu
Young, DawnOffice Assistant 1Foundation Officedyoung@spscc.edu
Young, KristopherSecurity Guard 1Securitykyoung@spscc.edu
Young, SebastianCustodian 4Facilities14syoung@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Youngs, DruInstruction & Classroom Support TechnicianBIM/CADdyoungs@spscc.edu
Zeller, BethProgram ManagerInstruction Office23 132bzeller@spscc.edu(360) 596-5255

Pages