Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Wedlund, AndyCustodian 2Facilities14awedlund@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Weinand, MichaelNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmweinand@spscc.edu
West, CarltonFaculty Part TimeCommunication Studiescwest1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4336
West, JillInterpreterAmerican Sign Languagejwest@spscc.edu
West, LynnFaculty Part TimeEnglishlwest@spscc.edu
West-baker, AprilEducational PlannerAdvising22 216awest-baker@spscc.edu(360) 596-5289
Wettstein, ChristineFaculty Part TimeParent Educationcwettstein@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4124
Wezenberg, MollyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1American Sign Language
Academic Support Services
mwezenberg@spscc.edu
Wheeler, MatthewAdministrative Intern 1Earth Sciencemwheeler@spscc.edu
White, ChelseyFaculty Part TimeTransition Studiescwhite2@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4220
White, DylanCampus Security SergeantSecurity25 114dwhite@spscc.edu(360) 596-5402
White, HowardInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Fire & Emergency Services Technologyhwhite@spscc.edu
White, PaytonParking GuideSecuritypwhite2@spscc.edu
Whitehead, RiannaOffice Assistant 1Athletics Departmentrwhitehead1@spscc.edu
Wiesner, KarlAssociate ProfessorMath34 144kwiesner@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4815
Williams, DawnFaculty Part TimeGerman Languagesdwilliams14@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4326
Williams, HeatherProfessorEsl33 104hwilliams@spscc.edu(360) 596-5390
Williams, JessykaInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 101jwilliams@spscc.edu(360) 596-5472
Williams, LoriOffice Assistant 1Student Services Officelwilliams7@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3025
Williams, MaryNon Faculty InstructionCorporate & Continuing Education Programmwilliams1@spscc.edu
Williams, ShanaylaOffice Assistant 1Diversity & Equity Centerswilliams@spscc.edu
Williamson, JulieProfessorEsl33 107jwilliamson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5328
Willingham, VernellDirector of AthleticsAthletics Department31 104Dvwillingham@spscc.edu(360) 596-5469
Willis, AnnFaculty Part TimeParent Educationawillis@spscc.edu
Wilson, CoreyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Welding Programcwilson2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5526

Pages