Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Tran, TrieuOffice Assistant 1Career Servicesttran15@spscc.edu
Tran, Van-thanhStudent HourlyStudent Lifettran16@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3109
Tran, VyStudent HourlyInternational Student Services
Culinary Arts
Student Life
vtran1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3127
Truong, PhuocStudent HourlyInternational Student Servicesptruong@spscc.edu
Tu, Anh DangOffice Assistant 3Financial Services25 245Aatu@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3344
Tuia, JenniferDirector of Institutional ResearchInstitutional Research23 227jtuia@spscc.edu(360) 596-5369
Tuncap, MichaelFaculty Part TimeHumanities21 274mtuncap@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4358
Turner, ChristineFaculty Part TimeAccountingcturner@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4149
Turner, GeraldineFaculty Part TimeInternational Student Servicesgturner3@spscc.edu
Tveten, GideonStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesgtveten@spscc.edu
Valandra, KiraStudent HourlyStudent Newspaperkvalandra@spscc.edu
Valz, JustinCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schooljvalz@spscc.edu
Van Beek, HillaryOffice Assistant 3Small Business Development Centerhvan-beek@spscc.edu(360) 709-2051
Van Selus, TrakenaDental Lab TechnicianDental Assistingtvan-selus@spscc.edu
Vanden Heuvel, AndrewFaculty Part TimeNatural & Applied Sciences Divisionavanden-heuvel@spscc.edu
Vanderpool, LindsayMedia TechnicianEvent Managementlvanderpool@spscc.edu
VanSurksum, AmyAssociate Dean of International Student ServicesInternational Student Services27 207Bavansurksum@spscc.edu(360) 596-5247
Velasquez, TylerSecretary SeniorStudent Services Office
Athletics Department
22 220 Suitetvelasquez@spscc.edu(360) 596-5235
Vella, ChrisInformation Technology Specialist 2Information Technology25 132cvella@spscc.edu(360) 596-5352
Veselovsky, FrankProfessorBiology35 257fveselovsky@spscc.edu(360) 596-5342
Vincelette, JoshuaFaculty Part TimeAutomotive Programjvincelette@spscc.edu
Vogan, SaraInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Centersvogan1@spscc.edu
Walker, NicoleAdult Learner Transition SpecialistTransition Studiesnwalker2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5473
Wallace, EmilyProfessorCulinary Arts27 Kitchenewallace1@spscc.edu(360) 596-5445
Walsh, CatherineFaculty Part TimeParalegalkwalsh@spscc.edu

Pages