Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Wettstein, ChristineFaculty Part TimeParent Educationcwettstein@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4124
Wezenberg, MollyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1American Sign Language
Academic Support Services
mwezenberg@spscc.edu
Wheeler, MatthewOffice Assistant 1Earth Science
Geology
mwheeler@spscc.edu
White, ChelseyFaculty Part TimeTransition StudiesLacey 1cwhite2@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4220
White, DylanCampus Security SergeantSecurity25 114dwhite@spscc.edu(360) 596-5402
Whitehead, RiannaStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentrwhitehead1@spscc.edu
Wienski, RobertCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolrwienski@spscc.edu
Williams, ChanteStudent HourlyStudent Lifecwilliams22@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3129
Williams, DawnCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High School21 292Cdwilliams14@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4326
Williams, DayzsaOffice Assistant 2Assessment/Testing Centerdwilliams5@spscc.edu
Williams, HeatherProfessorESL28 130hwilliams@spscc.edu(360) 596-5390
Williams, JessykaInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Learning Support Center22 101jwilliams@spscc.edu(360) 596-5472
Williams, JocelyneStudent HourlyInternational Student Servicesjwilliams24@spscc.edu
Williams, MaryNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programmwilliams1@spscc.edu
Williams-fleming, HaleighStudent HourlyPublic Relations and Eventshwilliams10@spscc.edu
Williamson, JulieProfessorESL28 128jwilliamson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5328
Willingham, VernellDirector of AthleticsAthletics Department31 104Dvwillingham@spscc.edu(360) 596-5469
Willis, AnnFaculty Part TimeParent Educationawillis@spscc.edu
Wilson, AsyaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesawilson6@spscc.edu
Wilson, CoreyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Welding Programcwilson2@spscc.edu(360) 596-5526
Wilson, DevinStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesdwilson11@spscc.edu
Wilson, JodiFaculty Part TimePsychologyjwilson23@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4131
Wilson, RhondaDental Hygienist 1Dental Assistingrjwilson@spscc.edu
Winiecki, KaidrenProfessorCommunication Studies21 291Gkwiniecki@spscc.edu(360) 596-5322
Withrow, JesseStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjwithrow@spscc.edu

Pages