Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Walsh, TimothyAdjunct FacultyGeology35 155twalsh@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4011
Waltner, GracieOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentgwaltner@spscc.edu
Wang, RuofanStudent HourlyCulinary Artsrwang@spscc.edu
Warren, AmyProfessorOffice Administrationawarren@spscc.edu(360) 596-5591
Waters, AdamProfessorArchitecture, Engineering, & Constructionajwaters@spscc.edu
Watson, AlonnaInterpreterAccess Servicesawatson3@spscc.edu
Watts, ChristineFaculty Part TimeLearning Support Center34 226cwatts@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4806
Waugh, EmilyLIBRARIANLibrary22 162ewaugh@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4020
Weatherspoon, BillyStockroom Attendant 3Automotive Programbweatherspoon@spscc.edu
Webb, NigelElectrician SupervisorFacilities14nwebb@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4914
Weber, HeidiInterpreterAccess Serviceshweber@spscc.edu
Weber, KatrinaFaculty Part TimeEnglishL01 123Akweber@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4353
Weber, MarloInterpreterAccess Servicesmweber@spscc.edu
Wedlund, AndyCustodian 4Facilities14awedlund@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
West, CarltonFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Bcwest1@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4336
West, JillInterpreterAmerican Sign Language
Access Services
jwest@spscc.edu
West, LynnAssociate ProfessorEnglishLacey 1 123Alwest@spscc.edu
Wettstein, ChristineFaculty Part TimeParent Educationcwettstein@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4124
Wezenberg, MollyInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1American Sign Language
Academic Support Services
mwezenberg@spscc.edu
Wheeler, MatthewOffice Assistant 1Earth Science
Geology
mwheeler@spscc.edu
White, ChelseyFaculty Part TimeTransition StudiesLacey 1cwhite2@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4220
White, DylanCampus Security SergeantSecurity25 114dwhite@spscc.edu(360) 596-5402
Whitehead, RiannaStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentrwhitehead1@spscc.edu
Wienski, RobertCollege in the High School InstructorCollege In The High Schoolrwienski@spscc.edu
Williams, ChanteStudent HourlyStudent Lifecwilliams22@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3129

Pages