Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Yates, MissyExecutive AssistantInformation Technology25 140Emyates@spscc.edu(360) 596-5678
Ybarra, AmandaProfessorSociology20 207amybarra@spscc.edu(360) 596-5265
Ybarra, AmyDirector of Financial AidStudent Financial Services22 226aybarra@spscc.edu(360) 596-5236
Ybarra-rotelli, StephanieFaculty Part TimeDramasybarra-rotelli@spscc.edu
Young, DawnOffice Assistant 1Outreach, Recruitment & Assessmentdyoung@spscc.edu
Young, KristopherSecurity Guard 1Securitykyoung@spscc.edu
Young, SebastianCustodian 3Facilities14syoung@spscc.edu(360) 596-5222
Zeigler, AaronNon Credit InstructorContinuing Educationazeigler@spscc.edu
Zeller, BethProgram ManagerInstruction Office23 132bzeller@spscc.edu(360) 596-5255
Zhang, BinProfessorCommunication Studies21 291Fbzhang@spscc.edu(360) 596-5452
Zimmerman, RyanMedia TechnicianEvent Managementrzimmerman@spscc.edu
Zitelli-wolbert, BernadetteInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Baking and Pastry Artsbzitelli-wolbert@spscc.edu

Pages