Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Woolf, Meg EstepDirector of Student Outreach, Recruitment & AssessmentOutreach, Recruitment & Assessment22 209mwoolf@spscc.edu(360) 596-5417
Worman, MarkFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsmworman@spscc.edu
Wortman, JenniferProfessorEnglish20 303jwortman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5602
Yates, MissyExecutive AssistantInformation Technology25 140Emyates@spscc.edu(360) 596-5678
Ybarra, AmandaProfessorSociology20 207amybarra@spscc.edu(360) 596-5265
Ybarra, AmyDirector of Financial AidStudent Financial Services22 226aybarra@spscc.edu(360) 596-5236
Ybarra-Rotelli, StephanieFaculty Part TimeAcademic Support Servicessybarra-rotelli@spscc.edu
York, TamaraFaculty Part TimeInternational Student Servicestyork2@spscc.edu
Young, DanielMens Assistant Basketball CoachAthletics Departmentdyoung6@spscc.edu
Young, DawnOffice Assistant 1Foundation Officedyoung@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3060
Young, KristopherSecurity Guard 1Securitykyoung@spscc.edu
Young, SebastianCustodian 4Facilities14syoung@spscc.edu(360) 596-5538
Youngblood, OliviaProgram Specialist 2Enrollment22 229oyoungblood@spscc.edu(360) 596-5237
Youngs, DruInstruction & Classroom Support TechnicianAccess Servicesdyoungs@spscc.edu
Zeller, BethProgram ManagerInstruction Office23 132bzeller@spscc.edu(360) 596-5255
Zettergren, KitiaraStudent HourlyAcademic Support Serviceskzettergren@spscc.edu
Zhan, YanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesyzhan@spscc.edu
Zhang, BinProfessorCommunication Studies21 291Fbzhang@spscc.edu(360) 596-5452
Zinn, RebekahAdjunct FacultyParalegalrzinn@spscc.edu
Ziranda, AmericaVolunteerOutreach, Recruitment & Assessmentaziranda@spscc.edu
Zitelli-wolbert, BernadetteInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Baking and Pastry Artsbzitelli-wolbert@spscc.edu
Zukowski, RaymondNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programrzukowski@spscc.edu

Pages