Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Casile, LoriChief Information OfficerInformation Technology25 147lcasile@spscc.edu(360) 596-5353
Castillo, CodyStudent HourlyHumanities Divisionccastillo2@spscc.edu
Celleri, ArturoFaculty Part TimeChemistryacelleri@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4411
Champagne, ElijahStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesechampagne@spscc.edu
Champagne, ValerieFaculty Part TimeTechnical Education & Trainingvchampagne@spscc.edu
Chaney, AlexFaculty Part TimeMathachaney4@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4428
Chapman, CatherineFaculty Part TimeLibrarycchapman@spscc.edu
Chapman, NormProfessorAutomotive Program16 107nchapman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5224
Chapman, PatrickProfessorAnthropology23 205pchapman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5476
Chase, EricProfessorHistory23 207echase@spscc.edu(360) 596-5425
Chen, JamesProfessorChemistry35 258jchen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5412
Cherry, PhD, RobProfessorPsychology23 210rcherry@spscc.edu(360) 596-5368
Child, CalebEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementcchild@spscc.edu
Ching, DonnaExecutive AssistantAdministrative Services25 239dching@spscc.edu(360) 596-5268
Choate, LaurieAssociate Dean of NursingNursing Program34 219lchoate@spscc.edu(360) 596-5298
Christman, JazzminLaboratory Assistant 1Chemistryjchristman@spscc.edu
Christy, GeorgiaFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programgchristy@spscc.edu
Clark, CarolynEvents Coordinator 3Event Management25 103cclark@spscc.edu(360) 596-5334
Clark, WilliamAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic Education33 102wclark@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4215
Clarke, SarahEducational PlannerAdvising22 256saclarke@spscc.edu(360) 596-5437
Clarkson, AlbertaTrustee Of The Spscc BoardPresident's Officeaclarkson1@spscc.edu
Claxton, JoannaProgram Specialist 2Instruction Office23 131jclaxton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5403
Clayville, AshkeaOffice Assistant 1Advisingaclayville@spscc.edu
Clukey, ColleenCounselorCounseling22 263cclukey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5523
Cobb, KirstinProgram Specialist 2Student Financial Services22 222kcobb@spscc.edu(360) 596-5242

Pages