Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Catlin, TimothyStudent HourlyStudent Lifetcatlin@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3105
Celleri, ArturoFaculty Part TimeChemistryacelleri@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4411
Chandler, RodgerStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrchandler@spscc.edu
Chaney, AlexFaculty Part TimeMathachaney4@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4428
Chapman, CatherineLibrarianLibrarycchapman@spscc.edu
Chapman, PatrickProfessorAnthropology23 205pchapman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5476
Chase, EricProfessorHistory23 207echase@spscc.edu(360) 596-5425
Chastain, QuintonCook 1Culinary Artsqchastain@spscc.edu
Chatfield, JasonStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centerjchatfield@spscc.edu
Chen, ChuxinStudent HourlyCulinary Artscchen2@spscc.edu
Chen, JamesProfessorChemistry35 258jchen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5412
Cherry, PhD, RobProfessorPsychology23 210rcherry@spscc.edu(360) 596-5368
Child, CalebEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementcchild@spscc.edu
Ching, DonnaExecutive AssistantAdministrative Services25 239dching@spscc.edu(360) 596-5268
Christman, CodyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescchristman@spscc.edu
Christy, GeorgiaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programgchristy@spscc.edu
Chungtuyco, VickyAdministrative Assistant 3Foundation Officevchungtuyco@spscc.edu(360) 596-5202
Churchman, WilliamFood Service WorkerCulinary Artswchurchman@spscc.edu
Cigliola, MaryAdjunct FacultyTransition Studiesmcigliola@spscc.edu
Clark, CarolynEvents Coordinator 3Event Management25 103cclark@spscc.edu(360) 596-5334
Clark, WilliamAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic Education28 133wclark@spscc.edu
Clarke, SarahEducational PlannerAdvising22 256saclarke@spscc.edu(360) 596-5437
Clarkson, BarbaraTrusteePresident's Officebarbara.clarkson@spscc.edu
Claxton, JoannaProgram Specialist 2Instruction Office23 131jclaxton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5403
Clouse, EmilyVolunteerMath
Psychology
eclouse1@spscc.edu

Pages