Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Cain, MarcDirector of Client ServicesInformation Technology25 133mcain@spscc.edu(360) 596-5552
Calasanz Mino, DaniellaStudent HourlyStudent Lifedcalasanz-mino@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3113
Calkins-kassler, AmyProfessorPsychology23 211acalkins-kassler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5439
Campana, KatelynStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentkcampana@spscc.edu
Campbell, DaleInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Automotive Programdcampbell@spscc.edu
Campbell, JennieInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Welding Programjcampbell@spscc.edu
Cannon, KinzeyVolunteerBookstore27 Bookstorekcannon@spscc.edu
Capiglioni, JoseSecurity Guard 1Security25 117jocapiglioni@spscc.edu(360) 596-5299
Carter, JenniferDirector of Professional Development, Training & ConsultingCorporate & Continuing Education ProgramLacey 1 132jcarter@spscc.edu(360) 709-2005
Cartwright, BrandonInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Filmbcartwright@spscc.edu
Case, DanielStudent HourlyStudent Lifedcase@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3104
Casile, LoriChief Information OfficerInformation Technology25 147lcasile@spscc.edu(360) 596-5353
Castillo, CobyStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentccastillo@spscc.edu
Castillo, CodyStudent HourlyHumanities Divisionccastillo2@spscc.edu
Celleri, ArturoAdjunct FacultyChemistryacelleri@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4411
Champagne, ElijahStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesechampagne@spscc.edu
Champagne, ValerieFaculty Part TimeTechnical Education & Trainingvchampagne@spscc.edu
Chaney, AlexAdjunct FacultyMathachaney4@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4428
Chapman, CatherineFaculty Part TimeLibrarycchapman@spscc.edu
Chapman, NormProfessorAutomotive Program16 107nchapman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5224
Chapman, PatrickProfessorAnthropology23 205pchapman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5476
Chase, EricProfessorHistory23 207echase@spscc.edu(360) 470-9234
Chatman, AshleyFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsachatman@spscc.edu
Chen, JamesProfessorChemistry35 258jchen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5412
Chen, YuhuiStudent HourlyStudent Lifeychen@spscc.edu

Pages