Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Champagne, ValerieNon Credit InstructorTechnical Education & Trainingvchampagne@spscc.edu
Chaney, AlexFaculty Part TimeMathachaney4@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4428
Chapman, CatherineFaculty Part TimeLibrarycchapman@spscc.edu
Chapman, NormProfessorAutomotive Program16 107nchapman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5224
Chapman, PatrickProfessorAnthropology23 205pchapman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5476
Chase, EricProfessorHistory23 207echase@spscc.edu(360) 596-5425
Chen, ChuxinStudent HourlyCulinary Artscchen2@spscc.edu
Chen, JamesProfessorChemistry35 258jchen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5412
Cherry, PhD, RobProfessorPsychology23 210rcherry@spscc.edu(360) 596-5368
Child, CalebEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementcchild@spscc.edu
Ching, DonnaExecutive AssistantAdministrative Services25 239dching@spscc.edu(360) 596-5268
Choate, LaurieAssociate Dean of NursingNursing Program34 219lchoate@spscc.edu(360) 596-5298
Christman, CodyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescchristman@spscc.edu
Christy, GeorgiaFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programgchristy@spscc.edu
Chungtuyco, Maria VictoriaAdministrative Assistant 3Foundation Officevchungtuyco@spscc.edu(360) 596-5202
Churchman, WilliamFood Service WorkerCulinary Artswchurchman@spscc.edu
Clark, CarolynEvents Coordinator 3Event Management25 103cclark@spscc.edu(360) 596-5334
Clark, WilliamAssociate ProfessorAdult Basic Education28 133wclark@spscc.edu
Clarke, SarahEducational PlannerAdvising22 256saclarke@spscc.edu(360) 596-5437
Clarkson, AlbertaTrustee Of The Spscc BoardPresident's Officeaclarkson1@spscc.edu
Claxton, JoannaProgram Specialist 2Instruction Office23 131jclaxton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5403
Cloonan, WilliamInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 1Welding Programwcloonan@spscc.edu
Clouse, EmilyVolunteerMath
Psychology
eclouse1@spscc.edu
Clukey, ColleenCounselorCounseling22 263cclukey@spscc.edu(360) 596-5523
Cobb, KirstinProgram Specialist 2Student Financial Services22 222kcobb@spscc.edu(360) 596-5242

Pages