Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Carey, JessicaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programjcarey1@spscc.edu
Carlson, AshleyOffice Assistant 2Enrollmentacarlson6@spscc.edu
Casile, LoriChief Information OfficerInformation Technology25 147lcasile@spscc.edu(360) 596-5353
Cassidy, DrewEducational PlannerAdvisingdcassidy1@spscc.edu
Catlin, TimothyStudent HourlyStudent Lifetcatlin@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3105
Celleri, ArturoFaculty Part TimeChemistryacelleri@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4411
Chakravarty, AmitaEducational PlannerAdvisingachakravarty@spscc.edu(360) 596-5448
Chandler, RodgerStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesrchandler@spscc.edu
Chaney, AlexFaculty Part TimeMathachaney4@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4428
Chapman, CatherineLIBRARIANLibrarycchapman@spscc.edu
Chapman, PatrickProfessorAnthropology23 205pchapman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5476
Chase, EricProfessorHistory23 207echase@spscc.edu(360) 596-5425
Chastain, QuintonCook 1Culinary Artsqchastain@spscc.edu
Chatfield, JasonStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centerjchatfield@spscc.edu
Chatman, CacoaOffice Assistant 1Student Services Officecchatman@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3025
Chen, ChuxinStudent HourlyCulinary Artscchen2@spscc.edu
Chen, JamesProfessorChemistry35 258jchen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5412
Cherry, PhD, RobProfessorPsychology23 210rcherry@spscc.edu(360) 596-5368
Child, CalebEvents Coordinator 1Event Managementcchild@spscc.edu
Ching, DonnaExecutive AssistantAdministrative Services25 239dching@spscc.edu(360) 596-5268
Christman, CodyStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescchristman@spscc.edu
Christy, GeorgiaNon Credit InstructorCorporate & Continuing Education Programgchristy@spscc.edu
Chungtuyco, VickyAdministrative Assistant 3Foundation Officevchungtuyco@spscc.edu(360) 596-5202
Churchman, WilliamFood Service WorkerCulinary Artswchurchman@spscc.edu
Cigliola, MaryFaculty Part TimeTransition Studiesmcigliola@spscc.edu

Pages