Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Deardorff, KellanFaculty Part TimeEnglish21 292Bkdeardorff@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4341
Debuse, AshleighStudent HourlyStudent Lifeadebuse@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3114
Delesssandro, AngelaFood Service WorkerCulinary Artsadalessandro@spscc.edu
Delys, IsaacStudent HourlyAcademic Support Services
Student Newspaper
idelys@spscc.edu
Dembele, SouleymaneStudent HourlyStudent Lifesdembele@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3103
Deng, KaimingCustodian 2Facilitieskdeng@spscc.edu
Derion, MichaelInstruction & Classroom Support Technician 2Advanced Manufacturingmderion@spscc.edu
Dewees, ToniAssociate ProfessorPsychology20 205tdewees@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext. 4144
Diaz, BethanyStudent HourlyLearning Support Centerbdiaz@spscc.edu
Dick, AdrianStudent HourlyAthletics Departmentadick@spscc.edu
Dicke, AlenaDirector of Technical TrainingCorporate & Continuing Education Programadicke@spscc.edu(360) 709-2008
Dickerson, SteveProfessorPhilosophy21 292Hsdickerson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5290
Dignan, LynnHuman Resource ConsultantHuman Resources25 220ldignan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5360
Dixon, EricaProfessorSociology20 208edixon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5578
Do, NguyenStudent HourlyStudent Lifendo@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3109
Dohrmann, DeborahAssociate ProfessorEslddohrmann@spscc.edu
Doig, KristenOffice Assistant 1Librarykdoig@spscc.edu
Dolmans, GerardProfessorEnglish21 150Hgdolmans@spscc.edu(360) 596-5606
Dorn, ChristopherLearning Support Services AdministratorLearning Support Center22 107cdorn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5326
Dorris, KevinInformation Technology Specialist 5Information Technology25 148kdorris@spscc.edu(360) 596-5307
Dosch, C.J.ProfessorEnglish21 291Ccdosch@spscc.edu(360) 596-5443
Dosch, KiffenFaculty Part TimeEnglish
Writing Lab
21 292Fkdosch@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4308
Doss, DianeProfessorBotany35 156ddoss@spscc.edu(360) 596-5594
Drake, LaurenFaculty Part TimeCounselingldrake@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4117
Dugan, ChristopherStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescdugan@spscc.edu

Pages