Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Doss, DianeFaculty Part TimeBotany35 156ddoss@spscc.edu(360) 596-5594
Douglas, TorrenceDirector of Career ServicesCareer Services22 254tdouglas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5239
Dreyer, CameronVolunteerStudent Financial Servicescdreyer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5665
Dugan, ChristopherStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicescdugan@spscc.edu
Dugan, DylanStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesddugan@spscc.edu
Dugar, JoelCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollmentjdugar@spscc.edu(360) 709-2017
Dunham, ShannonFaculty Part TimeCorporate & Continuing Education Programsdunham@spscc.edu
Dunn, Sidnee-MarieProfessorChemistry35 261mdunn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5274
Dunnam, JessieStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesjdunnam@spscc.edu
Dupler, AshleyProgram Specialist 2Athletics Department31 104Cadupler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5419
Dutton, ChrisProfessorMath35 363cdutton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5454
Duwors, JoshuaVolunteerStudent Lifejduwors1@spscc.edu
Duwors, JoshuaVolunteerStudent Lifejduwors@spscc.edu
Dwyer, JohannaDean of Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial Services22 225jdwyer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5234
Eagan, MelissaOffice Assistant 1Access Servicesmeagan@spscc.edu
Eckert, ViolaVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesveckert@spscc.edu
Edwards, LorraineProcurement & Supply Support Specialist 1Shipping and Receiving16 Receivingledwards@spscc.edu(360) 596-5491
Edwards, RhiannonAdministrative Intern 1Earth Scienceredwards@spscc.edu
Elliott, ClaireAssociate ProfessorMath33 111celliott@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4801
Elliott, DaltonStudent HourlyStudent Newspaperdelliott@spscc.edu
Enendu, Mary VanessaStudent HourlyStudent Lifemenendu@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3108
England, SarahFaculty Part TimeParent Educationsengland@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4120
Ensenat, KathleenProfessorPhysics35 157kensenat@spscc.edu(360) 596-5257
Eriksen, BrianProfessorAutomotive Programberiksen@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3262
Escalera, AustinStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centeraescalera@spscc.edu

Pages