Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Dicke, AlenaDirector of Technical TrainingCorporate & Continuing Education Programadicke@spscc.edu(360) 709-2008
Dickerson, SteveProfessorPhilosophy21 292Hsdickerson@spscc.edu(360) 596-5290
Dignan, LynnHuman Resource ConsultantHuman Resources25 223ldignan@spscc.edu(360) 596-5360
Ditzhazy, PamelaDental Hygienist 1Dental Assistingpditzhazy@spscc.edu
Dixon, EricaProfessorSociology20 208edixon@spscc.edu(360) 596-5578
Do, HuongStudent HourlyCulinary Artshdo1@spscc.edu
Dohrmann, DeborahNon Credit InstructorESLddohrmann@spscc.edu
Dolmans, GerardProfessorEnglish21 150Hgdolmans@spscc.edu(360) 596-5606
Donaldson, CherylLaboratory Assistant 2Biologycdonaldson@spscc.edu
Dorn, ChristopherLearning Support Services AdministratorLearning Support Center22 107cdorn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5326
Dorris, KevinInformation Technology Specialist 5Information Technology25 148kdorris@spscc.edu(360) 596-5307
Dosch, C.J.ProfessorEnglish21 291Ccdosch@spscc.edu(360) 596-5443
Dosch, KiffenProfessorEnglish20 301kdosch@spscc.edu(360) 596-5308
Doss, DianeAssociate ProfessorBotany35 156ddoss@spscc.edu(360) 596-5594
Dotson, SamanthaChief Human Resource OfficerHuman Resources25 224ssoto@spscc.edu(360) 596-5361
Douglas, TorrenceDirector of Career ServicesCareer Services22 254tdouglas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5239
Drew, StevenTrusteePresident's Officesteven.drew@spscc.edu
Dugar, JoelCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollmentjdugar@spscc.edu(360) 709-2017
Dunn, Sidnee-MarieProfessorChemistry35 261mdunn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5274
Dupler, AshleyProgram Specialist 2Athletics Department31 104Cadupler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5419
Dutton, ChrisProfessorMath35 363cdutton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5454
Duwors, JoshuaVolunteerStudent Lifejduwors1@spscc.edu
Dwyer, JohannaDean of Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial Services22 225jdwyer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5234
Eagan, MelissaOffice Assistant 1Access Servicesmeagan@spscc.edu
Eakman, DanielVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesdeakman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5665

Pages