Directory

Select Department

Pages

NameTitleDepartmentOfficeEmailPhone
Dosch, KiffenProfessorEnglish20 301kdosch@spscc.edu(360) 596-5308
Doss, DianeAssociate ProfessorBotany35 156ddoss@spscc.edu(360) 596-5594
Dotson, SamanthaChief Human Resource OfficerHuman Resources25 224ssoto@spscc.edu(360) 596-5361
Dotson, SkylarStudentCareer Servicessdotson2@spscc.edu
Douglas, TorrenceDirector of Career ServicesCareer Services22 254tdouglas@spscc.edu(360) 596-5239
Drecksel, SarahOffice Assistant 1Career Servicessdrecksel@spscc.edu
Drew, StevenTrusteePresident's Officesteven.drew@spscc.edu
Dugar, JoelCustomer Service Specialist 3Enrollmentjdugar@spscc.edu(360) 709-2017
Dunn, AlexaStudent HourlyAcademic Support Servicesadunn2@spscc.edu
Dunn, Sidnee-MarieProfessorChemistry35 261mdunn@spscc.edu(360) 596-5274
Dupler, AshleyProgram Specialist 2Athletics Department23 125Badupler@spscc.edu(360) 596-5419
Dutton, ChrisProfessorMath35 363cdutton@spscc.edu(360) 596-5454
Duwors, JoshuaVolunteerStudent Lifejduwors1@spscc.edu
Dwyer, JohannaDean of Student Financial ServicesStudent Financial Services22 225jdwyer@spscc.edu(360) 596-5234
Eakman, DanielVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesdeakman@spscc.edu(360) 596-5665
Eckert, ViolaVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesveckert@spscc.edu
Edwards, ArmsterStudent HourlyStudent Lifeaedwards12@spscc.edu
Edwards, AylaPreservation/Museum Specialist 1Gallery
Humanities
aedwards11@spscc.edu
Edwards, LorraineProcurement & Supply Support Specialist 1Shipping and Receiving16 Receivingledwards@spscc.edu(360) 596-5491
Edwards, RhiannonInstruction & Classroom Support TechnicianEarth Science
Career Services
redwards@spscc.edu
Elliott, ClaireAssociate ProfessorMath28 133celliott@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 4801
Enendu, Mary VanessaStudent HourlyDiversity & Equity Centermenendu@spscc.edu(360) 754-7711 ext 3108
Ensenat, KathleenProfessorPhysics35 157kensenat@spscc.edu(360) 596-5257
Eriksen, BrianProfessorAutomotive Programberiksen@spscc.edu(360) 596-5226
Erzen, MichelleVolunteerStudent Financial Servicesmerzen2@spscc.edu

Pages