Board of Directors

Since our founding in 1982, the SPSCC Foundation has worked hard to establish a sound network of regional advisors and investment professionals in order to become one of the most trusted charitable organizations in the South Sound region. Meet our trusted Board of Directors.

Ben ShahBen Shah, President
Annie IriyeAnnie Iriye, Vice President
Timothy StokesTimothy Stokes, Secretary
Thomas HendersonThomas Henderson, Treasurer
Judith HartmannJudith Hartmann, Trustee Liaison
Mark BeardemphlMark Beardemphl
Linda Villegas BremerLinda Villegas Bremer
Brent DilleBrent Dille
Frederick ChancellorFrederick Chancellor
Daryl FourtnerDaryl Fourtner
Charlie FrankCharlie Frank
Dana GarsonDana Garson
Marcus GlasperMarcus Glasper
Amy HeadAmy Head
Cindy HoughCindy Hough
Ray LaForgeRay LaForge
Phyllis MandelPhyllis Mandel
Lynnette McCartyLynnette McCarty
Susan MeenkSusan Meenk
Daniel C. O'NiellDaniel C. O'Neill
Jason RobersonJason Robertson
Becci RyderBecci Ryder
Ted SchultzTed Schultz
Carrie WhislerCarrie Whisler